My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Interior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Exterior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake Sunset View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Reception Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Interior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ballroom Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Paddy O Malleys  Restaurant
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Swimming Pool Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sunday Brunch Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Buffet Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Buffet Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Siam Spa Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lido Fitness Center
Hotel Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Value for money

Nice hotel with a clean bed and bathroom
8
Very centrally located and easy to access to the places that I needed to attend the meeting
Supanaree W. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2014
good security nice service and nice pool

good location good food and staffs
8
I had stayed in this hotel more than 3 times during 1 year It's very nice and convenience hotel. I prefer to stay here not only becasue of the service but also worth to stay with reasonable price.
Henry T. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
So bland

The piano bar and the roiom service and the TV
5.7
This is an overpriced hotel. We also stayed at Traders while we were in Yangon and, while it was about the same price, it was a far sight better. the rooms were cleaner, and newer, the view was nicer, and the common areas were nicer .. and the list goes on. sadly, though, I think both of these hotels are overpriced. They seem to be charging an amount they can get away with, rather than an amount that reflects the value of the service.
Anwardeen A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
centrally location and cool atmosphere

smiling staffs, quick services and nice gardens
7
Supanaree W. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2013
Cultural city and hotel

convenience, service mind and nice lake view
8
convenience, service mind and nice lake view the hotel is also located in the very convenience location
Warong S. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2013
Clean hotel with all kinds of facilities

Clean room, Great location, Friendly staffs
7.7
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
Disappointment

Poor wifi this time, Not so clean
6.3
This was my 2nd time in Sedona. However, the room that I stayed in was not really clean. The bathroom is aging. I don't recommend to stay in Sedona until the renovation is complete.
Murali M. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
Its a good hotel for a business traveller.

Comfortable, friendly staff and good food.
7
Sophon S. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Nice place, good breakfast, and good skilled staff

The service fast check-in and check-out, Great breakfast
6.3
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Convenient and great

Good hotel, good location and comfortable
9.7
Sedona hotel is generally satisfied with our likings. We stayed for 1 night and overall stay quite satisfied with the services provided by their staff. Staff performance quite satisfied and help us with most of our enquiries. Overall stay enjoyed although we got not enough time to explore this hotel but majority we love this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake Sunset ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ReceptionSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand BallroomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Paddy O Malleys  RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Swimming PoolSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sunday BrunchSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BuffetSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BuffetSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Siam SpaSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lido Fitness CenterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sedona ClubSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A02