or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridor Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Gym Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Thu H. Groups Vietnam, June 22, 2014
Very nice room and swimming pool. Nice loung bar.

Cleaness, swimming pool, nice room
8.3
Very confortable
Htet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, June 22, 2014
Great stay

clean, big and good location
8.7
nice hotel
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Nice, Comfort and Valued

Good
10
Overall stay in this hotel is very good. This is not my first trip to this hotel but quite a number of times. All my colleagues and bosses are staying in this hotel. Very comfortable in terms of convenient (nearby to airport and customer visit), good looking hotel, good staff personality and value for money. Very comfortable and enjoyed our stay in this hotel although we are in a business trip stay for a minimum of two days easily.
Yap M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Nice cozy hotel with good amenities

Clean spacious room & attentive staffs and good facilities
7.7
It was a great stay for the first time as the hotel furnished good facilities, i.e. swimming pool, gym room with great breakfast. The room is spacious and clean with modern design. Will come back again
Amran S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Excellent stay with new rooms

Location, Food and staff
8
generally great but bit annoyed with the noise from the new construction
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Lots of imrovement vs the last time

Internet speed Improved, Good Language Skill. Rooms looked more modern compare to last .
7.3
Avery W. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Enjoy

Clean, safe, quiet
8
Okay, my room was located near the lift. The room door is unable to lock out the noise from outside.
Kihun L. Business travelers South Korea, June 19, 2014
Fastest wifi in Yangon

speedy internet, good location to any other area, cool bar
8.7
Kittiphat P. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2014
good food central located and free wifi

food , fast wifi , location
7.7
I'm was a bit disappoint because check in is too slow since the room is not ready, The staff gave me a 2 bed room instead of 1 kingsize bed room i booked but the manager agreed to change it for me. The room is overprice but its normal in yangon now since the hotel business is busy here. Except from this its a nice stay the room is clean and the food is good, from this area you can easy access to anywhere by taxi. No nearby shopping mall but you can have a good walk at inya lake in the morning. The hotel is under renovation so you can here some noise if you stay in the room for day time.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
value for money

quiet and nice
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - GymSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C04