My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Exterior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake Sunset View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Reception Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake View
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ballroom Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Paddy O Malleys  Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Swimming Pool Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sunday Brunch Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Murali M. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
Its a good hotel for a business traveller.

Comfortable, friendly staff and good food.
7
Sophon S. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Nice place, good breakfast, and good skilled staff

The service fast check-in and check-out, Great breakfast
6.3
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Convenient and great

Good hotel, good location and comfortable
9.7
Sedona hotel is generally satisfied with our likings. We stayed for 1 night and overall stay quite satisfied with the services provided by their staff. Staff performance quite satisfied and help us with most of our enquiries. Overall stay enjoyed although we got not enough time to explore this hotel but majority we love this hotel.
Pichaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 13, 2013
short time, just for business but very impressive

clean room, very comfortable bed, big and nice bathroom
6.7
very good, staff are friendly, hotel restaurant and coffee shop are good, international standard.
Kinsy H. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Intends to be a luxury hotel but misses the mark

friendly staff, large pool, located close to airport
6.7
The Sedona is currently undergoing some renovations and I have high hopes that it will make all the difference- Now, everything is a bit mediocre: there is a good selection of restaurants in the hotel but from what I tasted the food was so so and very overpriced for what was offered; the rooms are nice enough but there is always the smell of cigarettes in the hallways and lobby and even in a non-smoking room it permeates; staff are lovely but the hotel lacks procedures to ensure that you are really being taken care of, for example someone readily available to fetch a taxi, negotiate a price or ensure that you will get where you want to go. I have stayed at the Sedona before and will stay again but they are currently a bit under par compared to some of the other hotels in Yangon that would be put in the same category.
Bora K. Business travelers South Korea, October 27, 2013
I hate Sedona

rude staff, slow and uncomfortable service
3.7
I will never go to Sedona again!!
Supanaree W. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2013
good location and easy to access everywhere

good location and easy to access everywhere
7.7
good location and easy to access everywhere , the service is also very kind and quick
Chui W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Pleasant and satisfied

Nice room, Clean Room and Lobby Bar
6
Good and no complaint except if there are food stalls or restaurant nearby, then it would be better.
Adam S. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Choose Sedona Hotel

friendly, comfortable, very good
9.7
I was glad to choose Sedona Hotel. If I have a chance to go back to Yangon, I will stay in Sedona Hotel again.
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Good hotel but need refurbishment

Good food, fast internet
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake Sunset ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ReceptionSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand BallroomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Paddy O Malleys  RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Swimming PoolSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sunday BrunchSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BuffetSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BuffetSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Siam SpaSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lido Fitness CenterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sedona ClubSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B04