Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Exterior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Reception Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - The Brasserie Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ball Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Facilities Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Exterior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ballroom Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 669 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Leow J. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
very convenience and the room are clean and quiet.

cleanliness, comfort and location
8.7
Khoo F. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2014
Good location for business meeting

convenient, clean, cosy
6.7
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
My experience in Sedona Hotel

1) Staff's hospitality 2) Comfortable setting & ambience 3) Location
9
Excellence ! I am a regular hotel guest at Sedona ( staying 2 weeks per month), your staff recognized this and takes the initiative to give me a good view room. All staffs were very friendly at both the front line and back end operation such as house-keeping staffs (always smiling & greeting the guests). It makes us wanted to come back again to stay here.
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great hotel beside Inya lake

decent size and clean room, beside inya lake
8
the hotel is located 40min by taxi away from airport beside the Inya lake. The room are clean and decent size.
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Great Place in Myanmar

Food, environment and friendly staff
7.7
A pleasant stay for business trip. Variety of food for breakfast. Very kind and friendly staff.
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
My experience in Sedona

1. Ambience 2. Room decoration 3. Location
8
Not that bad, except laundry item missing during my last stay.
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenient, Good and Luxury
10
Nice Hotel by its look and standard generally. Overall stay in this hotel for me very satisfied. In term of hotel condition, the cleanliness, the quality of food served and their staff hospitality. This is not my first stay at all. I have been staying here like almost on monthly basis due to business meetings.
Amy-Lara H. Couples South Africa, July 30, 2014
A Good Hotel with Great Staff

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy to get around, pretty central location. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8.7
We had a great stay at The Sedona. The staff were friendly and very helpful with everything from special requirements to advice about where to go and how to get there. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great and the Hotel Lobby Lounge also served good food mid-afternoon. The pool area is great (even in the rain). I would definitely stay again!
Yap M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great good stay

Spacious room, good breakfast, great staffs
7.7
It was a great pleasant stay with the friendly and attentive staffs. I requested a room which is away from the construction site and was in fact being upgraded by the hotel to a great room with lake view. The room is clean and spacious, breakfast was really good with variety of choices and the staffs are attendtive and friendly. Will stay in this hotel again for my next biz visit.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
resturant staff take long time compare to deliver

value fo rmoney
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ReceptionSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - The BrasserieSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - DeliSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ball RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - FacilitiesSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du FuSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BallroomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BasserieSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - OrzoSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Premier RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04