or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridor Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Gym Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
Not bad

Clean. Spacious.
7
Staff performance needs improvement
Pauline E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Nice hotel in yangon

Nice view, Good service , Friendly Staff
6.3
Is a beautiful hotel. Staff is friendly , service is good. Breakfast is nice. Will stay this hotel when my next trip to yangon.
Pauline E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good

service, location, facilities
6
it was a good . clean and within reach to facilities that I need. service is good.
Kwansuda C. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2014
OK hotel. Lots of traces of Singapore-built

Less frequent blackouts, nice drive through, hotel shower is so-so
6.3
Overall, it is acceptable but the frequent blackouts and the shower room which is not that nice, ie. the water is not consistent or strong. Close to airport though.
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Nice and good

Comfortable, Good and Valued
9.3
Overall stay is quite satisfied. This is not our first time staying in this hotel. Infact we tried them quite a number of time and we really appreciate their hospitality and the hotel standard and quality. My stay here is basically for business purposes and did not stay that long to enjoy the rest of the hotel facilities.
Abdul L. Families with older children Singapore, April 24, 2014
Very pleasant

Great customer service, great breakfast and good wifi internet connection
8.7
Pleasant stay at Sedona, it would be better after the refurbishments.. The staff are attentive and very helpful. There is a good breakfast spread.
Darren O. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Fast WiFi

Fast Wifi, decent cleaniness, ok location.
6.3
Stayed there for only a night, don't have much comments.
Perlita M. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Fine

Bars, great entertainers ( band. Singers ), big hotel although under renovation
6.3
We are happy in their bar paddy o malley, great entertainment , did not enjoy so much because the hotel is under renovation
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Suitable for my needs

service, ambience, professional
8
it was a good stay. clean and within reach to facilities that I need
Elizabeth P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Quick and Just slept

Location, Breakfast, Rooms
6
Unfortunatley too quick to notice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - GymSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A02