Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Exterior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Reception Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - The Brasserie Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ball Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Facilities Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Exterior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ballroom Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 696 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Sanjay G. Business travelers India, September 13, 2014
Sedona-Yangon is great!!

location,ambience,room view
7.7
Very Good though indian t.v channel options can be provided.Indian Menu options are very limited and can be better.
Report this review
Jaime R. Business travelers Spain, September 4, 2014
Best place to be in Yangon

Excellent business place
8.7
Report this review
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Progressively Bad

Location. Wifi.
5.7
Apart from the good location. The standard of this hotel is consistently dropping. Safe in rooms are hardly working (7/10 times I stayed there). Laundry never gets returned on time. Staff are lackadaisal. Food buffet in the morning tasted like leftover from previous day. Better off walking down the street for food.
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
My experience in Sedona Hotel

1) Staff's hospitality 2) Comfortable setting & ambience 3) Location
9
Excellence ! I am a regular hotel guest at Sedona ( staying 2 weeks per month), your staff recognized this and takes the initiative to give me a good view room. All staffs were very friendly at both the front line and back end operation such as house-keeping staffs (always smiling & greeting the guests). It makes us wanted to come back again to stay here.
Report this review
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, Nice and Class
10
Overall stay in this hotel was very satisfied. This is not my first time in this hotel. Normally will book only this hotel when coming to Yangon for my business trip. No regret, no difficulty and no hassle at all when I stayed in this hotel so far. Of course, in my next trip will make use of Sedona Hotel again and again. And also will recommend my colleagues to stay here whether for business trip or for leisure.
Report this review
Leow J. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
very convenience and the room are clean and quiet.

cleanliness, comfort and location
8.7
Report this review
Khoo F. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2014
Good location for business meeting

convenient, clean, cosy
6.7
Report this review
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great hotel beside Inya lake

decent size and clean room, beside inya lake
8
the hotel is located 40min by taxi away from airport beside the Inya lake. The room are clean and decent size.
Report this review
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Great Place in Myanmar

Food, environment and friendly staff
7.7
A pleasant stay for business trip. Variety of food for breakfast. Very kind and friendly staff.
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
My experience in Sedona

1. Ambience 2. Room decoration 3. Location
8
Not that bad, except laundry item missing during my last stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ReceptionSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - The BrasserieSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - DeliSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ball RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - FacilitiesSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du FuSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BallroomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BasserieSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - OrzoSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Premier RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C07