or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridor Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Gym Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
559 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
nice, cool, once at home

nice, cool, once at home
10
near shopping mall and entertainment
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
nice, cool, once at home

near shopping mall and entertainment
10
close to city
Victor O. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Value for money

location, rates and great staffs
9.3
Very good overall experience. Much better than Micasa Apartment
Sanjay G. Business travelers India, September 13, 2014
Sedona-Yangon is great!!

location,ambience,room view
7.7
Very Good though indian t.v channel options can be provided.Indian Menu options are very limited and can be better.
Jaime R. Business travelers Spain, September 4, 2014
Best place to be in Yangon

Excellent business place
8.7
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Progressively Bad

Location. Wifi.
5.7
Apart from the good location. The standard of this hotel is consistently dropping. Safe in rooms are hardly working (7/10 times I stayed there). Laundry never gets returned on time. Staff are lackadaisal. Food buffet in the morning tasted like leftover from previous day. Better off walking down the street for food.
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, Nice and Class
10
Overall stay in this hotel was very satisfied. This is not my first time in this hotel. Normally will book only this hotel when coming to Yangon for my business trip. No regret, no difficulty and no hassle at all when I stayed in this hotel so far. Of course, in my next trip will make use of Sedona Hotel again and again. And also will recommend my colleagues to stay here whether for business trip or for leisure.
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
My experience in Sedona Hotel

1) Staff's hospitality 2) Comfortable setting & ambience 3) Location
9
Excellence ! I am a regular hotel guest at Sedona ( staying 2 weeks per month), your staff recognized this and takes the initiative to give me a good view room. All staffs were very friendly at both the front line and back end operation such as house-keeping staffs (always smiling & greeting the guests). It makes us wanted to come back again to stay here.
Leow J. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
very convenience and the room are clean and quiet.

cleanliness, comfort and location
8.7
Khoo F. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2014
Good location for business meeting

convenient, clean, cosy
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - GymSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B06