Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Exterior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Reception Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - The Brasserie Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ball Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Facilities Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Exterior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ballroom Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 671 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Haojie W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Excellent Experience

Good Location, Comfortable & Great Service
8.7
I like the hotel. Nothing to complain really - the hotel is currently renovating and apparently there is no rooms for the SPA. Meaning that you can only have the SPA service in your room and once you checked out - you can't use their SPA service.
Sukanya Y. Families with young children Thailand, June 24, 2015
Great hotel but currently under renovation

room service, executive club lounge, staff
7.7
great hotel but currently undergoing renovations and expansion so some parts are affected and noise during the day. Club lounge is a godsend with food all day until 8pm. Rooms are slightly tight but was good overall
Yang C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2015
5 star

cleanses, good room, swimming pool
9.7
A 5 star hotel
Andrew K. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
renovation

none
6.3
too messy because of the renovation of the lifts and the lobby
Pranontha T. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2015
Food

Location, Ice Bar
7.7
Hotel is ok but still under renovation. First day lunch, I got fly on my dish. I have tested 2 lunch, taste good but order one dish took 40 mins to arrive.
Alexander Z. Business travelers Netherlands, June 5, 2015
My pleasant stay at Sedona.

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, overall look and feel of the hotel.
9
Very pleasant. I will stay at Sedona again.
Gilbert F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Sedona A really good Hotel

Good value for money . The staff really care and make you feel very welcome . Resturant for every taste . . Good internet and thats very imp
9.7
Overall very pleasant stay. Value for money..Resturants to suit every taste. The rooms are spotlessly clean.. Staff very polite and take there work seriously. I could go on but overall a very pleasent stay . I HA
Shingo T. Business travelers Japan, May 27, 2015
A luxurious hotel

Location, staff service, cleanliness
9.7
As far as we concerned yangon hotel market,it is resonable price now. The breakfast is wide range and delicious. They are building the outhouse now.
Eric H. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Well located, convenient and safe environment

Clean, well keep and quiet
7.3
Nice environment and smiling staff.
Lee M. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Good n comfortable environment

Comfortable, friendly staffs and good location
7.7
I am happy with my stay. The room is very clean and comfortable. The service level is good. The staffs especially the staff at reception who handled my check in was vey friendy and professional. I have good experience in Sedona Yangon Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ReceptionSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - The BrasserieSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - DeliSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ball RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - FacilitiesSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du FuSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BallroomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BasserieSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - OrzoSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Premier RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04