or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridor Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Gym Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (65)
Sort by:
Htet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, June 22, 2014
Great stay

clean, big and good location
8.7
nice hotel
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Sedona Hotel is 3 times as exspensive as 2012.

Room was comfortable enough. Breakfast is OK. Pool is well kept.
5
Frustrating. Check in took two hours. My room had a defective bathroom light switch that was only repaired after three requests to staff and the desk. The conference facilities are limited, though the food was OK. The internet connection is poor and slow. My conference schedule required a 0500 departure so I was not able to take the pre-paid breakfast. The desk would not refund me. In summary an uninspiring visit to what could be a showcase hotel.
Penny H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Very comfortable hot

Comfort, service & pool
7.7
The hotel was exactly as it was described. The only negative was that there was building work going on and as I had chosen this hotel for peace and quiet on the last day of my trip it was very disappointing. There were big signs in hotel lobby & a note in the bedroom saying 'we are improving facilities for our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience.' That was not satisfactory for me as this was a one off visit. There should be a note added to hotel information on web warning potential guests of the disruptive noise. The drilling and banging went on all day & came from area adjacent to the pool. There were also workman wandering about. I would not have chosen this hotel if I had known this was the case.
Andrea H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Luxury Hotel of Yangon

Best hotel in Yangon at the moment
9.3
Rather expensive but this is considered one of the best hotels in Yangon. Hotel is currently undergoing some upgrades. Hotel has a few restaurants, Italian, Chinese, and a Bar. This hotel is located a few miles outside of the city which is good as the city is currently very congested. 5-10 mins to the city by car. Most places to eat and see are outside of Yangon city so this is a great hotel.
L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
a comfortable hotel to stay

near airport, friendly staff and room was big
7
The stay was comfortable, my meeting is within walking distance to the hotel so this htel is just nice for me. I dont need to go city so am happy where i am staying..do not need to be got up in the massive jam in Yangon
Randall S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Great oasis in Yangon

beautifully decorated, luxery, clean
9.7
The Sedona is a great facility and a wonderful place to relax after a day of business or touring in Myanmar.
Rajesh A. Solo travelers India, May 2, 2013
Comfort with great service

Staff,Room & Facilities
6.7
Rajesh A. Solo travelers India, May 2, 2013
Nice And Lovely Hotel

Appearance,Fast Service,Friendly Staff
6
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
very friendly and relaxing with lots uf space

it is very conveneant to the air port ut has a wounderful gig pool and the staff are very friendly and helpful;
8
Pe W. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 17, 2013
Pleasant stay

Room, wi fi, breakfast
8.7
My stay at the Sedona hotel was very pleasant. The room was nice and spacious with a pool view, the wi fi was easy to access, and the pool was great. Buffet breakfast was generous and delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - GymSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B01