My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Interior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Exterior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake Sunset View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Reception Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Interior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ballroom Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Paddy O Malleys  Restaurant
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Swimming Pool Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sunday Brunch Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Buffet Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Buffet Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Siam Spa Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lido Fitness Center
Hotel Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (258)
Sort by:
Elizabeth P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Quick and Just slept

Location, Breakfast, Rooms
6
Unfortunatley too quick to notice.
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Suitable for my needs

service, ambience, professional
8
it was a good stay. clean and within reach to facilities that I need
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Fantastic

Clean. Spacious Room. Decent buffet breakfast
9
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Great.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
10
It was undergoing some renovations but the staffs made up for it.
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Spacious room

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
10
Ma. C. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
Good quality hotel

The fitness center and pool were a major plus for me. English speaking staff and fast room service.
9.3
I have been to Yangon 4x and stayed 2 out of 4 in Sedona Hotel. Tried various hotels which really didn't suit me. Sedona was just perfect. Comfortable. Room was sized just right. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Fast Internet connection which you don't get often in Yangon. I'm training for a triathlon and this hotel has a huge pool that I used to do my laps. The hotel is across Inya lake which is a great place to go out for a run. I would definitely stay here again.
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
nice experience with plenty to expect from

prompt service, good food, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. the hotel had almost everything i need for my business trip.
Nhan L. Business travelers Vietnam, February 20, 2014
it was great

friendly staff, confortable, quiet
7
Kieatiphon B. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable

Great view over looking the lake, very nice Italian restaurant and comfortable.
6.7
Everything was fine, except couldn't find where the sleepers are.
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Value for money

Nice hotel with a clean bed and bathroom
8
Very centrally located and easy to access to the places that I needed to attend the meeting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake Sunset ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ReceptionSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand BallroomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Paddy O Malleys  RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Swimming PoolSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sunday BrunchSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BuffetSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BuffetSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Siam SpaSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lido Fitness CenterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sedona ClubSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C03