My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Interior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Exterior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake Sunset View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Reception Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Interior Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ballroom Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Paddy O Malleys  Restaurant
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Swimming Pool Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sunday Brunch Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Buffet Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Buffet Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Siam Spa Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lido Fitness Center
Hotel Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Elizabeth P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Quick and Just slept

Location, Breakfast, Rooms
6
Unfortunatley too quick to notice.
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Fantastic

Clean. Spacious Room. Decent buffet breakfast
9
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Great.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
10
It was undergoing some renovations but the staffs made up for it.
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Spacious room

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
10
Ma. C. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
Good quality hotel

The fitness center and pool were a major plus for me. English speaking staff and fast room service.
9.3
I have been to Yangon 4x and stayed 2 out of 4 in Sedona Hotel. Tried various hotels which really didn't suit me. Sedona was just perfect. Comfortable. Room was sized just right. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Fast Internet connection which you don't get often in Yangon. I'm training for a triathlon and this hotel has a huge pool that I used to do my laps. The hotel is across Inya lake which is a great place to go out for a run. I would definitely stay here again.
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
nice experience with plenty to expect from

prompt service, good food, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. the hotel had almost everything i need for my business trip.
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Sedona Hotel is 3 times as exspensive as 2012.

Room was comfortable enough. Breakfast is OK. Pool is well kept.
5
Frustrating. Check in took two hours. My room had a defective bathroom light switch that was only repaired after three requests to staff and the desk. The conference facilities are limited, though the food was OK. The internet connection is poor and slow. My conference schedule required a 0500 departure so I was not able to take the pre-paid breakfast. The desk would not refund me. In summary an uninspiring visit to what could be a showcase hotel.
Penny H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Very comfortable hot

Comfort, service & pool
7.7
The hotel was exactly as it was described. The only negative was that there was building work going on and as I had chosen this hotel for peace and quiet on the last day of my trip it was very disappointing. There were big signs in hotel lobby & a note in the bedroom saying 'we are improving facilities for our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience.' That was not satisfactory for me as this was a one off visit. There should be a note added to hotel information on web warning potential guests of the disruptive noise. The drilling and banging went on all day & came from area adjacent to the pool. There were also workman wandering about. I would not have chosen this hotel if I had known this was the case.
Nhan L. Business travelers Vietnam, February 20, 2014
it was great

friendly staff, confortable, quiet
7
Kieatiphon B. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable

Great view over looking the lake, very nice Italian restaurant and comfortable.
6.7
Everything was fine, except couldn't find where the sleepers are.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake Sunset ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - ReceptionSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Lake ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand BallroomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Paddy O Malleys  RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Swimming PoolSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sunday BrunchSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BuffetSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - BuffetSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Shwedagon Pagoda Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Siam SpaSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lido Fitness CenterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel InteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sedona ClubSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A04