Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridor Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Gym Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Victor O. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Value for money

location, rates and great staffs
9.3
Very good overall experience. Much better than Micasa Apartment
Sanjay G. Business travelers India, September 13, 2014
Sedona-Yangon is great!!

location,ambience,room view
7.7
Very Good though indian t.v channel options can be provided.Indian Menu options are very limited and can be better.
Jaime R. Business travelers Spain, September 4, 2014
Best place to be in Yangon

Excellent business place
8.7
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
My experience in Sedona Hotel

1) Staff's hospitality 2) Comfortable setting & ambience 3) Location
9
Excellence ! I am a regular hotel guest at Sedona ( staying 2 weeks per month), your staff recognized this and takes the initiative to give me a good view room. All staffs were very friendly at both the front line and back end operation such as house-keeping staffs (always smiling & greeting the guests). It makes us wanted to come back again to stay here.
Leow J. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
very convenience and the room are clean and quiet.

cleanliness, comfort and location
8.7
Khoo F. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2014
Good location for business meeting

convenient, clean, cosy
6.7
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great hotel beside Inya lake

decent size and clean room, beside inya lake
8
the hotel is located 40min by taxi away from airport beside the Inya lake. The room are clean and decent size.
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Great Place in Myanmar

Food, environment and friendly staff
7.7
A pleasant stay for business trip. Variety of food for breakfast. Very kind and friendly staff.
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
My experience in Sedona

1. Ambience 2. Room decoration 3. Location
8
Not that bad, except laundry item missing during my last stay.
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenient, Good and Luxury
10
Nice Hotel by its look and standard generally. Overall stay in this hotel for me very satisfied. In term of hotel condition, the cleanliness, the quality of food served and their staff hospitality. This is not my first stay at all. I have been staying here like almost on monthly basis due to business meetings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - GymSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A05