Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridor Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Gym Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
My experience in Sedona

1. Ambience 2. Room decoration 3. Location
8
Not that bad, except laundry item missing during my last stay.
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenient, Good and Luxury
10
Nice Hotel by its look and standard generally. Overall stay in this hotel for me very satisfied. In term of hotel condition, the cleanliness, the quality of food served and their staff hospitality. This is not my first stay at all. I have been staying here like almost on monthly basis due to business meetings.
Amy-Lara H. Couples South Africa, July 30, 2014
A Good Hotel with Great Staff

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy to get around, pretty central location. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8.7
We had a great stay at The Sedona. The staff were friendly and very helpful with everything from special requirements to advice about where to go and how to get there. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great and the Hotel Lobby Lounge also served good food mid-afternoon. The pool area is great (even in the rain). I would definitely stay again!
Yap M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great good stay

Spacious room, good breakfast, great staffs
7.7
It was a great pleasant stay with the friendly and attentive staffs. I requested a room which is away from the construction site and was in fact being upgraded by the hotel to a great room with lake view. The room is clean and spacious, breakfast was really good with variety of choices and the staffs are attendtive and friendly. Will stay in this hotel again for my next biz visit.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
resturant staff take long time compare to deliver

value fo rmoney
8
Janet M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Luxurious Hotel

Good, Convenient and Comfort
10
Overall stay in this hotel was a good one. This is not my first stay in this hotel. Stayed in this hotel quite a number of times. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Full of expectation and been fulfilled. Good hospitality, convenient location, comfortable with the room and bed, good breakfast and also good facilities. Will definitely come to this hotel again in due coarse. I strongly recommend this hotel to others and will introduce this hotel to my other friends and family members.
Lawrence L. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
nice hotel

Food, Room, Location
8.3
Very nice, especially the food
Hyun C. Business travelers South Korea, July 24, 2014
not kind staff

location only
5.3
Not kind staff
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Mid Range Hotel

Clean. Spacious.
8
It was comfortable. Don't expect much service from the laundry. They forgot to deliver my clothes even though I had selected same day service. Took them 2 days to locate my clothes!
Victor B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Not the best hotel in town

View over lake, taxi service, concierge
7
Room was adequate, service in the restaurants just OK, lobby bar far to noisy with bad live music. Definitely not the best place to stay in Yangon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - GymSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B04