or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

65 Le Loi Boulevard, District 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island Bar Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Yuphaporn K. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2014
good location , room quite big

location
8.7
Matthew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good location. Friendly staff

Location, spacious and friendly staff
7.7
It was good for family as the living and dining room is spacious and allow space for family interaction. The second bedroom should have two single beds instead of one. Overall stay is pleasant.
Giau K. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Family getaway 2014

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.7
Willy N. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great staff and location

Staff, Location and big room size
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms are clean and big in size. There is a Jazz music club just opposite the hotel which we visited for the live band and singing. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.
Shaun J. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Best in luxury and comfort

Location , staff and comfort
10
Perfect and epitome of bliss
Kim-Lan D. Groups France, November 23, 2014
Great location

Location, value for money and comfortable!
8.3
Hassan T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 23, 2014
Great quality & value for money.

Location, price and quality.
8
Excellent
Seng P. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Great value

location, value for money, polite staffs
7.3
Arrived late in the evening, was a little hard to locate the entrance. The staff was polite and helpful. thanks
Jaehong P. Families with older children South Korea, November 20, 2014
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

Good location, kind staff and reasonable price
8.3
Sik L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
VALUE FOR MORE

NEAT, COMFORT, VALUEABLE
9
It is a very cozy and high class suite apartment, the location is wonderful which close to main stress and the heart of the city. The room is very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CitySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island BarSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08