Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

65 Le Loi Boulevard (Entrance is located along Pasteur Street), District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island Bar Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 153 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Dien N. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2015
Great location, spacious

Location, spacious, convenience
9.7
The hotel is in the center of the city. Near every thing. We have a 3 bedroom suite and it's perfect for our family. The breakfast is ok.
Report this review
Pham V. Families with older children Vietnam, June 28, 2015
Excellent location. Great service. Average qufood.

Location, service and internet speed.
8
Our family stayed in this serviced apartment for 9 days. Overall, it's a decent value for money - excellent location, great service and internet speed is good. The quality of breakfast, which is bundled in the price, is very average.
Report this review
Linh D. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2015
Comfort

laundry, big room, staff
8.3
i will come back Again
Report this review
Theresa V. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2015
Nice, convenience, and clean hotel.

Clean, and convenient.
10
Very nice
Report this review
Trinh L. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2015
Great hotel great location

The staff was very helpful and friendly. rooms cold and clean. showers awesome.
9.7
Pleasant and nice.
Report this review
Aliang N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Great Hotel

- Room Verry Clean
9.3
Report this review
Vincent S. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2015
Sedona Suites Hotel

Good location, very nice and big dinning & family rooms, as well as kitchen.
8.7
Overall a very nice hotel except for the food which could improve a bit.
Report this review
Germaine K. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2015
not worth the high rates with

huge comfortable room & helpful staffs
7.7
The rates are rather high compared to the other hotels and was surprised there was no pool. Wish we had booked a heritage hotel instead.
Report this review
Bao V. Business travelers Vietnam, June 18, 2015
Great business location at reasonable price.

Location, quietness, room amenities.
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Extremely pleasant & spacious

Spacious, clean & comfy
9
Extremely pleasant with a spacious yet clean room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CitySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island BarSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03