or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

65 Le Loi Boulevard, District 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island Bar Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Hong K. Families with older children Vietnam, July 2, 2014
comfortable for staying at this hotel.

family stay together, good location, good breakfast & service
8.7
Hock L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
enjoyable and quiet.

Relaxing, safe environment and good breakfast.
8.3
Apart from the noisy aircon in the master bedroom, the stay was as expected.
Kum Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Spacious rooms, great for relaxation

Attentive staff, lovely breakfast, large and spacious rooms, central to attractions.
10
A very pleasant experience.
Alan N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Central location

Central location
6.7
Pleasantly surprised with the rooms. I had used this hotel as a pit stop from Vung Tau as we had to catch a flight back the next day. We were pleasantly surprised with the nice condition of our 3 bedroom suite.
Fang Z. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, Apartment and Price
7
I would have rated almost full stars for this centrally located apartment for my group of 10 travellers where pubs, clubs, food, shopping where all around the vicinity. Sadly upon our check out, housekeeping indicated that one of apartments has missing face towels and broken glass cup, we insisted on going up to check and found all missing items and the "broken" glass magically fixed itself! Is this a scam just to rip off some "spares"?? Manager did came out to and extend her apologies.
Ching L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Great till they tried to rip us off while chk/out

Location, affordable for groups
6.7
All was well until they pull the same trick I've been warned about Ho Chi Minh city - conmen. They wanted to bill us exorbitantly for three allegedly missing face towels and a broken glass. We went back to the apartment/room only to be told the staff didn't check properly and they apologised thereafter. For a start, we didn't even use the kitchen at all, but a broken glass? DUH.
Amisha M. Groups New Zealand, January 12, 2014
Would absolutely recommend!

A home away from home
9.3
I travelled to HCMC with my girlfriends for a weekend away. We were immediately impressed with how clean, big and bright the 3-bedroom apartment was. The plumbing in the bathrooms was excellent, the beds were great and everything super tidy - perfect for girls. And quiet - no noise at night! Breakfast was a bit basic, but filled our tummys. There are lots of cafes outside too. The location was brilliant - we never had to use taxis! Walked everywhere. We all had multiple devices and WiFi was no problems - excellent strength. The only negative feedback I had was the dishes. We never ate in, only had drinks. For some reason the housekeeping never washed the glasses. It was very strange. We even left a note and they still never cleaned it. On a positive, I have to highly recommend a fantastic staff member named Tim at reception. He was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend and stay in Sedona Suites again!
Franky T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Disappointing

None
6
Yes it has 3 bedrooms. I booked the 3 br apt because we are 4 adults + 2 children. But there is no way it can sleeps 6 persons, even children. And the hotel charged ridiculous for extra bed.
Hasni Z. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good Shopping Base

Location, Size and Room facilities
8
We had a very good stay in Sedona Suite, the location is right at Saigon Center and close to other shopping areas i.e. Ben Thanh Market and Dong Khai. Explore the culture by taking the Mekong tour and enjoy the Vietnamese hospitality. Taste the fresh honey, local fresh fruits and experience the typical life of a Vietnamese.
Cheong W. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
comfortable, convinence, resonable price, clean.

same as above.
9
Great, I am surely will book this hotel if next time come to Ho Chi Minh city again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CitySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island BarSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06