My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

65 Le Loi Boulevard, District 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bedroom Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island Bar Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island Bar
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Fang Z. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, Apartment and Price
7
I would have rated almost full stars for this centrally located apartment for my group of 10 travellers where pubs, clubs, food, shopping where all around the vicinity. Sadly upon our check out, housekeeping indicated that one of apartments has missing face towels and broken glass cup, we insisted on going up to check and found all missing items and the "broken" glass magically fixed itself! Is this a scam just to rip off some "spares"?? Manager did came out to and extend her apologies.
Ching L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Great till they tried to rip us off while chk/out

Location, affordable for groups
6.7
All was well until they pull the same trick I've been warned about Ho Chi Minh city - conmen. They wanted to bill us exorbitantly for three allegedly missing face towels and a broken glass. We went back to the apartment/room only to be told the staff didn't check properly and they apologised thereafter. For a start, we didn't even use the kitchen at all, but a broken glass? DUH.
Amisha M. Groups New Zealand, January 12, 2014
Would absolutely recommend!

A home away from home
9.3
I travelled to HCMC with my girlfriends for a weekend away. We were immediately impressed with how clean, big and bright the 3-bedroom apartment was. The plumbing in the bathrooms was excellent, the beds were great and everything super tidy - perfect for girls. And quiet - no noise at night! Breakfast was a bit basic, but filled our tummys. There are lots of cafes outside too. The location was brilliant - we never had to use taxis! Walked everywhere. We all had multiple devices and WiFi was no problems - excellent strength. The only negative feedback I had was the dishes. We never ate in, only had drinks. For some reason the housekeeping never washed the glasses. It was very strange. We even left a note and they still never cleaned it. On a positive, I have to highly recommend a fantastic staff member named Tim at reception. He was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend and stay in Sedona Suites again!
Franky T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Disappointing

None
6
Yes it has 3 bedrooms. I booked the 3 br apt because we are 4 adults + 2 children. But there is no way it can sleeps 6 persons, even children. And the hotel charged ridiculous for extra bed.
Hasni Z. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good Shopping Base

Location, Size and Room facilities
8
We had a very good stay in Sedona Suite, the location is right at Saigon Center and close to other shopping areas i.e. Ben Thanh Market and Dong Khai. Explore the culture by taking the Mekong tour and enjoy the Vietnamese hospitality. Taste the fresh honey, local fresh fruits and experience the typical life of a Vietnamese.
Cheong W. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
comfortable, convinence, resonable price, clean.

same as above.
9
Great, I am surely will book this hotel if next time come to Ho Chi Minh city again.
Hung D. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2013
nice

centrally located, clean and nice
6.7
enjoyed it very much, lovely place with friendly people. lots of things to do but not enough time to do it
Kok W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
pleasant and convenient

good location, clean and safe
7.3
a good, clean hotel. Staff are friendly and courteous. However, hotel entrance was difficult to locate initially as it is located at the back of the complex. Size of apartment/room is commendable, very suitable for family with chidden....thumbups.Food dining and shopping are all within walking distance of hotel. Breakfast inclusive but pretty standard...edible but nothing to shout about.
Bocco C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
Interesting city to go once

Spacious with high ceiling.
7
Audrey M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
No need to look other place to stay in Ho Chi Minh

Clean, large and comfortable
9.3
Loved staying here. Centrally located, staffs speak good English, free Wi-Fi, large room, clean, comfortable, and the kitchen is so fully equipped. Will definitely recommend this to everyone especially those traveling with family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CitySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BedroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island BarSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island BarSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Notre Dame CathedralSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07