Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

65 Le Loi Boulevard (Entrance is located along Pasteur Street), District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island Bar Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 163 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Quynh D. Business travelers United States of America, August 26, 2015
OK

Location, big room, good air conditioning.
6
OK.
Report this review
Puteri S. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2015
Hotel at its best

Best comfort, great location, awesome view. (Suite is at the 20th floor)
9
Awesome!
Report this review
Ivan J. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
our stay in Saigon

Location, view and size of apartment
8.7
It was very pleasant but it is a building site at the moment. The noise at our level was not a problem but it is noticeable in the restaurant. We were pleased with the apartment overall. We did have a problem with a stained sheet on our bad but it was sorted out once pointed to our made. The view was magnificent but it does not have a pool thus it is not a 5 star place but still a good value for money.
Report this review
Le T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 13, 2015
good

good location & view & price
9.7
i'll be back an other day
Report this review
Frank P. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
Sedona Appartments - Faded Elegance

Spacious, clean, Good bed
7
Hotel has seen better times. We were a bit dissapointed by the room and bathroom standard. The room did not conform to five star standards and was far too over priced.
Report this review
Yasir A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 11, 2015
Good location

location, clean, good staff
8.7
Report this review
Mariel K. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2015
Good hotel.. good food... bad receptionist!!

Big rooms that are very clean, good food, best location for shopping
9
Everything was good about this 5 star hotel except for the fact that they did not allow us to do an early check in because we arrived at 1am despite that I advised them months ago about our flight details and they agreed to accommodate said request. Even staying at the lobby was not allowed by their receptionist thus we were forced to look for a fast food chain that serves 24hrs to customers because it was about 2am in the morning already.
Report this review
Poh C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
A great choice!

location, good size and good TV selection
7.3
Great!
Report this review
Cindy T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Excellent stay

Location, comfort and value
9.3
Strategic location makes travelling around the city very convenient. Apartment is clean and comfortable. Will choose this apartment again if we return to HCMC.
Report this review
Dien N. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2015
Great location, spacious

Location, spacious, convenience
9.7
The hotel is in the center of the city. Near every thing. We have a 3 bedroom suite and it's perfect for our family. The breakfast is ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CitySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island BarSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04