Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

65 Le Loi Boulevard, District 01, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island Bar Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Ching S. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2015
Very nice hotel

facilities, cleanliness, room comfort
9.7
had a great stay. all was great!
Hoi M. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
good

location is good
8
sure will come back again
Jingpeng P. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Nice located service apartment

Location is really good, and the rooms were huge and nicely decorated
8.7
Overall stay is good, but do take note there is construction going on during this period throughout day and night. So ask for high floors and away from the construction site.
Tri N. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2015
Good stay and good price

Location was decent, room was clean and big
8
Good stay and will come back again
Rita W. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2015
Great family apartment

Staff -professional, caring, helpful and very knowledgeable.
9.7
Excellent location, food & staff. Very clean apartment. Great for families... Excellent value.
Judy T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
Great value - nice home away from home

helpful customer service, central location, spacious
9
I had a great stay at the hotel. The staff was really accomodating. The hotel was centrally located and within walking distance to many attractions. The suite was large, clean and spacious. The breakfast selection was basic but pretty good. Only drawback was the noise in the early morning; however I was able to sleep with earplugs. Overall great value for the money
Bryan M. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2015
Great staff. Large rooms. Definitely Roomy.

Large living area, location, just a few blocks from night market, the staff.
9
We enjoyed it.
Douglas P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Vacation

Location room service
9.3
Very nice beautiful view wonderful room !
Ronald L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2015
Slighly Overrated

Size of apartment, cleaniless and price
7.3
Pleasant stay but does not live up to 5 star considering the facilities
Norlaila K. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2015
First experience with Sedona

good location..nice view..good for families with kids
7
Pleasant and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CitySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island BarSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06