Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

65 Le Loi Boulevard (Entrance is located along Pasteur Street), District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island Bar Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
212 reviews

162 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Emran B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 17, 2016
A perfact location while in HCM City

Simply its location and of course the suites are spacy especially with small children
8.3
Very good and very good but unfortunately there was a lot of heavy construction while we were there..
Report this review
Thuyen N. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
Good location, but lobby construction is a pain

Location, large 2 BR Suite, helpful staff, view
9
The hotel is a very good value for the money. You get a large 2 BR suite with LR, Kitchen, DR, 2 BRs. The view of downtown Saigon is a big plus
Report this review
Michelle B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2016
Sedona

1) Location
5.3
It was ok as they are currently under renovation
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Room, location and location

Room, location and location
7.7
They were so nice to upgrade the room. The hotel room is spacious and comfortable. Location is good, near Saigon Square & Ben Thanh Market. Will definitely stay here again
Report this review
Roberto M. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2015
Great Staff, great location good value

Location, staff value
9.3
At least a 9. All the staff - doormen, reception, cleaning crew, dinning room - all excellent. Spacious and equipped suites, very good breakfast, and central convenient location. Will stay again
Report this review
Swati D. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2015
Best located accommodation in HCMC

Location, location, location
9.7
This is our second time staying at this serviced apartment (two bed two bathroom) and I would definitely go back. It will be even better once the Saigon Centre renovations are completed mid this year.
Report this review
Yu S. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2015
A comfortable stay

Cleanliness, location and taxi service
9.3
A big suite with 2 bedrooms. Decor is dated but the rooms are kept very clean. Breakfast is decent. I have no complaint but Ho Chi Minh is not a place that I would visit again. Nothing interesting at all.
Report this review
Puay C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Sedona Suites

Spacious, centralised location, comfortable
8.3
The hotel was undergoing major upgrading but it did not really affect our stay as much as what we expected or as reviewed by some. Overall, we enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Thanh L. Couples Australia, December 20, 2015
I don't know this question !

Room, location, Service
9.3
Report this review
Ruzita J. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2015
Unflexible and rigid
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 162 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CitySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Island BarSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05