or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2398 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2398)
Sort by:
Christy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
average

convenience to tai pei mrt central
5
no breakfast provided but do have voucher to nearest Mac.
Lam P. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
Good value for money

Convenient location - near MRT, Taipei rail station and airport bus terminal, Clean and spacious room, Nice staff
7.7
Comfortable room. Generally satisfactory. There is no restaurant in hotel and only McD/KFC breakfast is available.
Lucas C. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Decent Hotel that is centrally located

Location, Clean and near transport
6.3
I travelled with my family of 2 adult and 2 older children. We booked 2 rooms as this hotel do not provide qua-sharing rooms. We like the central location of the hotel with respect to the shopping belts and subway. Nearby amenities is within 3-10mins walk away which is very convenient. The breakfast provided is a voucher to KFC or McDonald's which is average. But we stayed for 10 days and the breakfast menu may become a bit too monotonous to our liking. Room for improvement: 1. Staff attitude can be improved upon as the first 2 days we tried to ask for some information but staff are not so forthcoming. Also, when we asked for 2 additional pillows in each room, the staff were a bit not friendly; in my opinion they could have explained properly. 2. Breakfast could have been better and more varieties. But luckily there some good eateries around but we have to pay ourselves.
Tanni T. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Lousy Environment

Location and nothing else
4
The room condition is not very good. The sheets were not very clean..there are stains on the bed sheets as well as the carpeted floor. The only good thing was that the hotel is centrally located. you can get to places easily.
Manami I. Solo travelers Japan, December 8, 2013
Reasonable

Good location, reasonable price and spacious room
7.3
Has good location to access shopping area, railway & bus station to the airport. My room was spacious & clean. The breakfasts were the coupon ticket for McDonald's or Kentucky Fried Chicken which were very simple menu so that I used them only one time. It was just little bit inconvenient that I couldn't bring out our my room key when go out. But overall, it was a nice stay for me.
Jihun W. Solo travelers South Korea, December 7, 2013
good location

Good location for MRT, Clean, Resonable Price
9
Good location for MRT, Clean, Resonable Price. I staied already 2times. Very nice.
Wing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
Close to Taipei train station, clean room.

Easy access to the train station, clean room, staff is nice.
7.7
HOtel is very close to the taipei train station which is good for the backpacker. Room is clean and staff is friendly.
Jeremiah T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Convenience and Effortless One week

Location, Location and Location for an affordable price
8
Great stay at See You Hotel, extremely clean bathroom, which is always important to me. Great staff and the location is unbeatable. A little shame about breakfast but understandable. The fact they still provide breakfast is already going an extra mile.
David T. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
Great location

Good price with a great location
8
We stay in See you Hotel every time we visited Taipei. Great location just located above Taipei train station. If you like reading and buying lots of book, See You Hotel is your number choice. There is a street full of book shop along 重庆南路, just opposite the hotel. I usually spend many hour here. Buy a MRT card and you can start explore Taipei ! Find hidden street food, shop and many more. Taipei a city you will come back for more again and again.
Ka S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
Convenient

good location
3
staff service is not good and will not recommedn to others. The room is not as good as we expect too. A bit dirty. However, it was in a convenient location , near taipei station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06