Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Pei W. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
See You (not again)

Clean & big bathroom. Air purifier in the room.
6.3
We didnt want the staff to clean up our room but realised they still entered our room when we were out. The hotel does not have a restaurant so to get your complimentary breakfast, you'll need to walk down one street across the road to get to KFC to redeem your breakfast set. I personally didn't like this arrangement. for the same value of money, i think one could probably get a better hotel in the same area.
Elton M. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Economy hotel

Cheap price, close to city centre, easily accessible
7
The hotel is close to the main shopping district and train/underground station. A good place to be your base of travelling around.
Bengloon L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Big room, great convenient location

Location, Price, Big Room
8.7
Excellent location, walking distance to Ximending and Taipei Main Station. Rooms are big and spacious.
Chai F. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Good location & easy access to all transportation

Conveniently located to HSR, Bus and Trains . Good vegetarian cafes nearby the hotel.
5.7
Chang X. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, Accessible, Reasonable price
7.3
Jevan G. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
value for money hotel!

convenient location, comfortable bed, easy access
7.7
very easy to access this hotel, few minutes after exiting the underpass from the subway. only bad point is that the subway exit has no escalator, so heavy luggage can be troublesome here. the hotel also has no cafe or restaurant, your breakfast is a voucher for the KFC nearby. if i hadn't paid for breakfast, i would eat at the nearby eateries, plenty of them around. no problem with shopping either, the underground malls are just nearby. being near the Taipei Main Station, and the Bus Stations, you can practically go anywhere from here. High Speed Rail, TRA Trains, Taipei MRT, Buses to Airport. I toured Taipei for 5 days from this hotel, and travelled easily everywhere. might stay here again if i come back, unless i find a cheaper alternative.
Eddy Y. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Good location

Clean toilet, spacious room, easy to locate
8
Wing C. Business travelers Belgium, May 22, 2013
Centrally located hotel close to the subway

Location, dining options, shopping
8
Reserved a bigger room, so I got a huge room with a large bathroom. The room is clean with full ammenities. Bed is good and linen are clean too. Internet speed in the evening is not the fastest I have seen. For breakfast, you get a voucher to go to the nearby KFC.
Russell L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Clean room in a great location.

Friendly, English-speaking staff. Room was a decent size for a short stay and clean. Hotel is centrally located near major transportaion hub.
8.3
Yoshiko N. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2013
Very convenience location

Location, friendly staff, near main location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08