Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2432 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2432)
Sort by:
Poh S. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
short and sweet

near to mrt station. near to mcd/kfc for hotel breakfast. clean hotel. big bathtub
8
Koh J. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
uncomfortable beds,

location, location, location
4.7
Stayed here before, but for this trip, beds are getting to be uncomfortable. High time for matresses and pillows to be replaced.
Poh S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
good. near mrt station.

clean. near mrt station. breakfast-mcd/kfc
8
Wong M. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
comfort

comfort
6
Bok C. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Restful and comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff and Accessible
9.3
The hotel is just a few minutes walk away from the underground shopping mall which is also connected to the metro, train station and High Spped Rail. Excellent location!
Shou P. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great value stay that never failed to deliver!

Location! Location! Location!
9.3
This is my third or fourth stay in See You Hotel. In fact, I have been staying in See You hotel if ever I visit Taipei once every 2 years! The location is excellent - it is just next to the Taipei Main Station which is easily accessible from the Taoyuan Airport via High Speed Rail, bus or taxi. It is linked to the hotel via the huge underground network of shopping mall, exit Z10. So you can be sheltered literally all the way except for a short distance where there is no shelter. The hotel is kind of on the no frills end compared to other international hotel chains - but to most travelers, the "additional frills" are not exactly essential as most will be spending time outside the hotel. The hotel consist of 8 storeys of accommodations - rooms with big comfy beds and bathroom that offer good water pressure with 2 different sorts of shower heads. The TV channels are majority in Chinese (as expected) but there is still a few English channels to pick from. The staff are friendly, allowing me and my groups to deposit our bigger bags for 2 days when we go for trekking elsewhere. Breakfast is nothing to scream of though: they offered choices of either Mcdonalds or KFC breakfast vouchers. We can take a 15mins walk from the hotel to Ximengdi - another popular attraction and even reach Zhongsan and Shuanglian MRT station via the huge underground shopping mall network. Overall, I am very pleased with the hotel quality after all these years.
Xara L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good location and well equipped hotel

Convenient location, friendly staff and nice toilet
7
It is a reasonably affordable hotel given its central location. Convenient. About 5 mins walk to the nearest MRT and 15 mins walk to Xi men ding (Shopping area). Clean room, don't like that it is carpeted flooring tho but well, most hotel room are. Clean and nicely lighted toilet. We enjoyed our stay there. Nice for a short stay.
Chi K. Couples Macau, May 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, good location, good staff
8
good
Chi K. Solo travelers Macau, May 4, 2014
good location, friendly staff, clean room

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
good location, friendly staff, clean room
Wah T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Good location

Location, staff attitude, cleanliness
6.3
Satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04