Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2430 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2430)
Sort by:
Ching L. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Can be better

Great location, good staff services
7.3
Stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The location of this hotel is great as it is so near to one of the exits of the Taipei Main Station (exit Z10) and the direct bus service to Tao Yuan Airport (at exit Z3). The Ximending is also just in the walking distance too! Friendly and helpful counter staff and the room is clean too. However, we encountered the power cut on the 5th day (just happened to our room) but the hotel recept was very kind and upgraded our room type to the VIP Room. Overall services for this hotel is good but it can be better by improving the breakfast variety ( which they provided the KFC Breakfast voucher for the guest).
Tiang Y. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great Location and nice rooms

Location and free wifi or a room with computer for your use
8.3
Nice and friendly staff who actually remembers who you are and ever so helpful.
Jessica T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Clean small rooms

Location very convenient
7
Clean rooms, location is good... Staffs should smile more...
Leeying L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location and nice rooms
7.3
we have stay there for two nights, hotel staffs is nice and friendly... and allow us to keep our luggage while we travel to others place for two days... and the main point is this hotel have good location to link to main bus station and train station
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2012
See You Hotel

good location
7
location is quite good, train station/ subway station and lots of bus stops around the hotel. you can also walk to ximen station. btw, the Superior Twin and luxury twin look exactly the same.
Megan W. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Great location and nice room

no restaurant in the hotel, but convenience shop is just next door
9.3
We stayed for 2 nights at See You Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and tidy, the bed is slightly too small, but still quite comfortable. The location is excellent, next to the entrance of the underground mall (exit Z10), the airport bus station and main station is just 5 mins walk, various eating places and shopping district. Will definitely stay again at this hotel, but upgrade to 2 beds room.
Lin X. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
classy hotel room

well located to train station
6
well located to most amenties but a distance to main Xi Meng Ding area. looks dodgy from outside, but acceptable environment.
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
great location but with small rooms

location is neaf Taipei Main Station
7
the location was good, making transport out of taipei very easy. we could travel out in train, bus and even the mtero. its within walking distance to shopping malls. the stay at the hotel was pleasant and safe, with 24hr concierge. staff were very polite and pleasant. although the room was small, it was functional. the room was very clean and bathroom was very well maintained. the only thing about the hotel was that it was near the local fire station. sirens could be heard un the middle of the night, so be wary of it if you cannot sleep with noise! it would be nice if the breadfast provided was not kfc vouchers but rather local fare?
Hisashi S. Groups Japan, October 6, 2012
Good location

Easy access to Taipei railway station
7
I often use this hotel when I visit Taipei because of the location. The hotel stays in the middle of Taipei city and only 5 mins walk to railway station. Also you can take a subway to everywhere in Taipei. Only the thing I don't like is that the hotel doesn't have any restaurant and give you the meal voucher at KFC nearby to have a breakfast...
Jingyu P. Families with young children China, October 6, 2012
Small & Old Room, KFC breakfast

Very close to station , good location
4.7
we have stayed 5 different hotel in taipei. most of them was booked here. however, It is the worst hotel in Taipei we have stayed. Room is quiet small and everything is old. Clean but we didn't feel comfortable. Some of hotel staff are very friendly. Some of the hotel seems only focus on money and their value. Breakfast is only KFC 100 meters away from hotel. not very good experience here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03