or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2432 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2432)
Sort by:
Xiaohe G. Couples China, September 4, 2012
small hotel but very good location

location
7.3
The hotel service is good.location is fantastic, near taipei main station.
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Great Location

Reasonable price at a good location
7.3
Hotel locates closely to the biggest train station, Taipei Station in Taipei. Take one of the airport buses from Taipei airport to the Taipei Station and the hotel is just a 15 minutes walk from the bus stop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Things are cheaper at Taipei Station 地下街
Desmond Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Clean Modern Rooms at Good Location

Rooms and Location
7.3
Small hotel with minimal facilities. No eateries in hotel and breakfast is at KFC nearby. However the KFC breakfast is quite nice. Rooms are nice, clean, modern and well maintained. Good bathrooms and amenities. Location is good 5 min walk from Taipei Main Station (MRT and HSR). Friendly and english speaking staff.
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
Great Location

Close to Taipei Train Station, good stopover for those who are traveling to other parts of Taiwan
7.3
I stayed in See You Hotel for 5 nights. Overall my room was spacious and clean. The front desk staffs were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Restaurant Tip: There is a very good beef noodles nearby 良品牛肉麵!
Chun F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Bad bath room

Close to the Taipei Station (West)
7.3
The location of the hotel is very good since it is very close to the Taipei Station, as well as the major airport bus station nearby. However, during our stay, the water leaked from the floor of the bath room, it flooded large area of the rest room. We need to place the towels into the floor to absorb the water.
Hock C. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2012
Good locations nearby main train station

Accessible and near to main train station
7.3
easy access to the main station,via underground mall(z), is a big plus since i am travelling to other parts of taipei and taichung using mrt, train and hsr, and coming back at night to taipei nightmarket. hotel is nearby xmd with a short 7 min walk to the xmd-mrt, or even exploring the backlane of xmd. room is big and clean, and there is family mart downstairs for food and drinks, or even mac and 7-11 nearby for travellers.
Kwok K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2012
nice and comfortable.

value for money. good services. room clean.
8.7
It is a easy to locate hotel which is near to the bus terminal and air-bus stop. The room is clean. The services is good, we arrived early before the check-in time, the staff was very helpful and offered a temporary room for us to change, so that we could waste no time and went out to tour around.
Chua T. Families with young children Singapore, August 23, 2012
Great Location

Near to MRT Z6 enterance, Nearby bus terminal to airport
8
I booked a superior room and find that the room was quite big. At least big enough for my 6yr old child to run around.My boy especially loved the spacious bathtub in the bathroom, he would play in it for a long time. Good choice for family stay although it was not as class as other famous hotels around. It's a value for money hotel, simple but elegant. Best part is there are a lot of good food stalls around the hotel!
Kwong F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
Good location

Location
6.3
Very good location, near train and mtr station. Many food stall around and bookstore around also. Room is not big enough but acceptable, bathroom good and hot water strong enough. Breakfast can forget it as KFC only. Staffs are in good service and allow to late check out for a while. Overall is ok in this price.
Restaurant Tip: Near Taipei station have many snack food stall for breakfast
Kit T. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
comfy is the plus point.

cleanliness, convenient location right opposite the bus station
7
With this being my second stay at See You, I definitely have no complaints about this hotel, with clean rooms and a convenient location for those who wish to travel to and fro the airport via bus services. However, the thing that mildly displeased me this time round was that I booked a deluxe room but was given a standard room instead. Have tried to change room but to no avail.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03