or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2490 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
Perfect location at a price you can afford

Location, Location and Location
7.7
Spacious room and always in good condition. The front desk is helpful but the breakfast is bad.
Choon K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Great Location But Small Room

Close To Taipei Main Station
7.7
A modern designed hotel but with small room. Equipped with all the facilities needed and moderate wifi speed. Lobby counter is small but with friendly staffs with great greetings and propmpt action action whenever a request is lodged. Good for shopping travelers. Near Taipei Main Station [Use underground Exit Z10 to Taipei Main Station]. Breakfast is KFC at 0.5km distance away
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Xi Men Ting is only about ten minutes walk
Choon K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Location Nearby Taipei Main Station

Nearby Xi MenDing and Easy Access To Other Places
7
the hotel is situated at the heart of taipei with modern designed room equipped with all necessary facilities except that the room is small. the breakfast is kfc with six choices but you will need to walk a distance of 0.5km away to take your breakfast. wifi connection is okay. close to taipei main bus station with underground access to exit z10
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of food, shops,restaurant at the underground Main Bus Station..
Liang D. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2012
Superb location and lovely rooms

I like the spacious feeling of both the bed room n toilet
9
i had a wonderful 5 night stay over at see you last week till this tuesday. the room was clean and well tidy daily and i had booked a vip suites. the room well litted and the air con was so cold even at 25 degree celsius. toilet is big with a bath tub and i love the shower heads. it like have 5 point massage daily.. hahaha try to stay and you all will get what i meant.. breakfast was good too as we were issue kfc voucher daily and taiwan kfc breakfast is nice and for a 6d5n stay i had try out all the breakfast menu available at kfc. thumb up for see you hotel. will be back for your spacious room soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to request for 5th or 8th floor room. Apparently the wifi is stronger for this 2 level as I always can't connect to the wifi for 3rd and have to connect to 5th floor wifi network.
Neville W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
A comfortable hotel with helpful staff

Very close to the main station (and transport) in Taipei
9.3
very nice clean room with all facilities that were in good working order. internet free in business centre. (not available in the room). access to food and transport were easy.
Travel tip: Get an 'Easy Card' from the main station and you have access to all transport and some shops. It's easy to 'top up'
Amy S. Groups Canada, September 16, 2012
Courteous staff & convenient location

conveniently located to subway station & shopping
7.7
I have previously stayed in this hotel and there definitely is a reason why I chose to book it again. It is very conveniently located on the "Book Store" street. It is within walking distance to the subway station and other shopping.
Baoxian H. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2012
Good Hotel and service by staff

near to metro station - taipei main station
8
It is convenient as it is near to taipei main station so it is easy to travel to the other lines for the metro. Recommend to walk the underground mall to the exit to make the walk 'easier' as there are shops there for a mini shopping. rooms are comfortable and comes with a granite suken bathtub. staff are friendly and helpful.
Yu H. Families with young children China, September 11, 2012
Great Place to stay

Near the station
9.7
Overall See You hotel can provide a nice environment to my family and I. We had three with a 10 year-old child. They gave us a big room with upgrade without any notice.They were really helpful. Next time when I go to TW, I must go back to See You again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lots of nice book shop near the Hotel.
Xiaohe G. Couples China, September 4, 2012
small hotel but very good location

location
7.3
The hotel service is good.location is fantastic, near taipei main station.
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Great Location

Reasonable price at a good location
7.3
Hotel locates closely to the biggest train station, Taipei Station in Taipei. Take one of the airport buses from Taipei airport to the Taipei Station and the hotel is just a 15 minutes walk from the bus stop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Things are cheaper at Taipei Station 地下街

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06