or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2442 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2442)
Sort by:
Wong R. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
Clean hotel with good location

Close proximity to Taipei Main Station, Taipei Bus Terminal & High Speed Rail. Nearby underground shopping and malls.
7.7
good location. walking distance to mrt, train and bus terminal that can get you to any part of taiwan. about 10 - 15 min walk to xi meng ding too. hotel is nearby various bookstores. there is a family mart just besides the hotel. staffs are friendly. room is clean, just that the shower area does not have step to prevent water from flowing into other parts of the toilet. overall, good!
Meow H. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Good location and comfortable stay

Easy accessible to Taipei MRT station, bus station
8
The location of the hotel is very good; easy accessible to Mrt, bus, train and HSR stations. Within 5 mins walk to underground mall and lead you to Mrt station. You may take Guoguang(國光) bus from airport which cost NT125 and it stops next to Mrt station. Plenty of food around the hotel. Bed is clean and comfortable. The hotel provides KFC coupon for breakfast which is quite unique. Overall, staying in this hotel is quite enjoyable and recommended for those who are on budget and yet to have quality stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For shopping, must go to Yeliu and Tamsui old street ( 淡水老街)
Neo W. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2012
Clean n nice hotel

Near main station,food
9
Very relax n convenient. Been staying here a few times. Thumbs up.
Fung C. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
Great location but noisy air-con

location, it is too convenient,.
9
This is my 2nd time staying at See You Hotel. The 1st time, I stayed at the VIP suite, a comfortable room. This time, I stayed at the executive double on the top floor. The room is clean but the air-con is terrible. So noisy that you can sleep. In general, the hotel location is great, people are nice, value for money. If possible, i would be appreciated if we can exclude KFC breakfast from the room rate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 福州世祖胡椒餅 is just 2 mins apart from the hotel.
Wayne S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2012
Great location & big rooms

Big room
7.7
I chanced upon this hotel while trying to search for one for a short trip to Taipei. It was a last min trip, but manage to got See You Hotel at a affordable price. To my surprise, not only the price is okay, the location is great as well. It a 10 minutes walk to the train station but along the way there is a lot of shopping and eatery. So don't be afraid not to be able to find things to eat. Even in the night there is 2 or 3 convenience store just around the corner. There is even a 24 hours Macdonald! The pros also include big room, big toilet with bathtub and a very interesting shower head which has small little nozzle to spray water at different part of your tired body. The staff is friendly as well. The only cons I can think of is that, I had a hard time trying to open the door, I am not sure whether it's the door knob or my own problem. But nevertheless, it didn't affect my stay. Will definitely be back.
Neo W. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
Cosy and relax hotel

Located centrally,very convenient
8.7
Got colleagues to stay in the same hotel. Everyone was very satisfied.
Xuan X. Families with young children China, June 7, 2012
Location is excellent.

very close to Taipei Station, some parks and museums can be reach by foot.
8
it took times for me to find the hotel, because it is very complex for the beginner to understand the underground construction around Taipei station area.
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2012
good service and at right location

right location and comfortable
7.3
The hotel is generally very good. Right price / performance ratio. The location is right specially if you need travel around the MRT lines. The room is big (at this price point) and very comfortable. However, the hotel does not have dinning room at room. You need to go to the nearest KFC for breakfast which gives you a bit inconvenience. Overall, I recommend this hotel without any reservation.
Joaquin M. Couples Colombia, June 6, 2012
Great local dinning places

Great location
8.3
We only stay one nigh and we found the rooms clean and with good space. Although the hotel looks a little old the rooms are good for value. The breakfast indluded is a coupon for breakfast at KFC which was a little weird but a funny experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great small very local restaurants, if you are willing to try all just pick one with people inside
Yen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2012
Very Nice & Clean Hotel

Location is good/ Price is very reasonable/ Very clean.
9.3
the location of this hotel is good, just nearby the exit of taipei railway station mrt station. the room is very clean and confortable. it also provides internet service cable in room and breakfast. though the room is bit small, the space is fine for 1 or 2 people living in. it is a nice experience to live in this hotel and i do enjoy live here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02