or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2351 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
Mui K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2012
A nice hotel with a great location!

very close the Taipei main station and not being worried about getting food
8
the hotel is very centralise and located near taipei main station. the room are not too big but a good size for 2 persons. very cosy hotel except that the bed is a bit too soft for me. i would go back to this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: It is about 7 mins walk to Taipei Main station. you can shop around the underground malls or go to Q shopping mall. It is also a very convenient location to travel to other parts of Taiwan as you can get train tickets at the main station.
Ang M. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
good location at taipei main station

location, clean, acceptable room, big bathtub
8.7
it is ideally located at taipei main station but it takes a good walk of 15 min to walk across the underpass as it is located right at the end of it. it was a bit taxing for my parents to walk all the way and to climb the steps up. however for young backpackers or couple it is still a good choice as the room is clean and big.
Chee K. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Small but comfortable hotel

Cosy
6
the hotel is strategically located, reasonable sized just suitable for 2 person, clean, lobby is small but cosy. breakfast included is coupons to one of the fast food restaurant like kfc. it is quite near to few night market and within walking distance. it is very near to a bus terminal to the airport.
Chai F. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
Conveniently located but room is OK only

Good location as easy accessible to sightseeing areas
6.7
I stayed this hotel second time in the same trip. Did not realized I booked a standard room for this 1-night stay (prior was in deluxe room). Comparing both rooms, standard room I would say meets the basic needs. I would recommend to stay in deluxe room if you budget permits (the rate is not too much different.
Gwyn R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Reliable - always clean with friendly service

Location, cleanliness, wifi
9
good hotel - very reliable, always clean. great location a short walk to taipei main station. from the main station it is possible to travel around the city quickly and easily. lots of street food available close to the hotel. also convenient for shopping in ximen.
Jungin S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2012
Good location

clean and comvenient.
8.3
really good location.we can go everywhere by mrt or train. convenient store,cafe, bakery,bookstore around hotel. we can have breakfast at kfc or take out some food such as sandwiches and chiken soup as well. i recommend this hotel to someonw who is looking for resonable price and good location.
Chris W. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Good Location (Near to Gouguang 国光客运 bus terminal)

Near to Main Train Station
8
Decent hotel with basic facilities. Rooms are not new (compared to the one I stayed earlier) but basically still clean. No coin-operated washing machine. So if you need to wash cloths, either send to hotel for laundry service or you have to walk 10-15mins to the public coin-operated washing outlet. I do that every 2-3days. And washing time can take you from 1-2hrs depending on the amount of cloths you washed. Washing is standard 1/2 hr but the drying part is a killer. TWD10 for every 6min of drying. And I bet you that you need at least 30-45mins to dry your cloths. Because the drying machines are not hot enough. And please put in at least 30-40TWD (gives you about 18-24mins of drying time) instead of 10TWD one at a time. Hotel near to Main Train Station. But need to walk 500m (at least) thru the underground city mall to get to the MRT. Lots of shops along the way. Need to bring adaptors if your chargers are not Flat blade plug type. Opposite the hotel is the famous Fuzhou Ancestor Black Pepper Buns (福州世祖胡椒饼) which is a must try! And KFC is within walking distance (5mins). Hotel provide KFC meals as breakfast. Nice breakfast. But surrounding the hotel are alot of food stalls that cater to students, so the price is cheap. So if you get sick of KFC, walk around the hotel and you can get hot and cheap food. Sogo shipping centre is within 10-15mins walk. There's quite a number of resturants and food outlets. Though I never try before because there's much nicer and cheaper options around the hotel. Beside the hotel is Family Mart convenient shop. Which u can get drinks, food, top-up cards easily. Oh, room keys need to be surrendered to the front desk staffs everytime u leave the hotel and collect back from them when you get back at the end of the day.
Chee N. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great location, clean room!

Fuss free, all the amenities I need, affordable
8.3
great location, affordable and clean rooms. downside may be breakfast is kfc coupons, but that shouldn't be a deterrent as there are lots of great foods nearby if you want an alternative. only one lift serving all the floors, can't recall if i had to wait long for a lift, but wasn't too bothered by this.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place to stay as it's near a major transport hub and MTR station. Easy to get to and from Taoyuan airport as well. It's near lots of shopping areas and Ximending as well.
Chan G. Families with older children Singapore, May 4, 2012
Great location with great serivce

Room area clean, near to the train station
9.3
this is the best hotel thru out my whole 10 days of taiwan trip! the room was big and clean with a comfortable bed. toilet were big too and there is a bath tub with massage function. there is wifi in every room.
Chong C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2012
Location is good, but room is small

The area is not so bad, about few mins walk to the Taipei Main Station. Around the area, you still can find a lot of good food & nice things in there.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06