or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Xuan X. Families with young children China, June 7, 2012
Location is excellent.

very close to Taipei Station, some parks and museums can be reach by foot.
8
it took times for me to find the hotel, because it is very complex for the beginner to understand the underground construction around Taipei station area.
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2012
good service and at right location

right location and comfortable
7.3
The hotel is generally very good. Right price / performance ratio. The location is right specially if you need travel around the MRT lines. The room is big (at this price point) and very comfortable. However, the hotel does not have dinning room at room. You need to go to the nearest KFC for breakfast which gives you a bit inconvenience. Overall, I recommend this hotel without any reservation.
Joaquin M. Couples Colombia, June 6, 2012
Great local dinning places

Great location
8.3
We only stay one nigh and we found the rooms clean and with good space. Although the hotel looks a little old the rooms are good for value. The breakfast indluded is a coupon for breakfast at KFC which was a little weird but a funny experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great small very local restaurants, if you are willing to try all just pick one with people inside
Yen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2012
Very Nice & Clean Hotel

Location is good/ Price is very reasonable/ Very clean.
9.3
the location of this hotel is good, just nearby the exit of taipei railway station mrt station. the room is very clean and confortable. it also provides internet service cable in room and breakfast. though the room is bit small, the space is fine for 1 or 2 people living in. it is a nice experience to live in this hotel and i do enjoy live here.
Ngai W. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2012
Good location but hotel is kinda old

Convenient location close to Taipei Main Station
6.3
As we booked quite late, only a few days before arrival date, we were pretty much out of options for hotels in our price range. Picked See You for its location near Taipei Station but our impression of the hotel is that it's a bit dated... for instance, they're still using a real KEY, which we found funny. Didn't really like the old carpet in the room, which made my friends feel itchy from bites? (!) Staff at the counter was really nice and they were quick in bringing us an extra blanket, as per our request (though I saw some stains on it...) The included breakfast is a coupon for KFC nearby but we didn't bother.
Laphatrada O. Couples Thailand, May 30, 2012
Good location, city center

city center, near main mrt
7.7
spooky bath tub,internet never works, terrible kfc breakfast. however, the room is clean and it's located near the main mrt station and near the shuttle bus to taoyuan ariport. excellent location.
Shopping Tip: underground shopping mrt station
Tam C. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Large room, big bathroom, very well located
8.3
we arrived in taipei via the high speed rail. the hotel is very close to the station, just about ten minutes walk after you manage to find the right exit from the station. hotel reception staff was very kind and helpful.it seemed difficult to control/set our air conditioner to the right speed, but it worked fine. the size and condition of the room was good for the price. clean and comfortable bed, very large bathroom with a bathtub the size of a small pool! the hotel is situated very well, close to local shops and restaurants, the station underground mall and a short comfortable walk away from xi men area. hotel staff are very kind and helpful. we only think that the bathroom could be more environmentally friendly, with no leaking shower heads and not to use aluminium or tin tubes for the bathroom accessories and there could be a few more places to hang towels or clothes. for breakfast there were only kfc vouchers, which is ok, but more choice/options with other places would be better. overall a great experience and would stay there again or recommend to others.
Yew K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Great location and cozy environment

near mrt and bus terminal
7.7
this is the 2nd time i stayed in this hotel. one thing i like about this hotel is its great location. very near to taipei main station where u can find the hsr, tra, mrt and the bus terminal. very convenient if you travel to and fro taoyuan airport by their bus services since its very near to the bus terminal. just mins away from the underground mall where you can find decent food and shopping. recommended for travellers who rely alot on taipei public transport to travel around.
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great hotel for a good price

Great location and friendly staff
7.3
See You hotel is of walking distance to Taipei Station. When i stayed there, I was attending a seminar at Taipei International Hospital Meeting Room. It is of great convenience for me because it is of 15 mins walking distance. Hence, I'm able to save a lot of transportation costs as there is Airport bus that can get me near the hotel and train stations to get me near many other places. See you hotel staff also provided many good advice on how to get around in Taipei and the accomodation condition is reasonable for the hotel price. It is also interesting to have breakfast vouchers that are KFC breakfast vouchers. So for KFC lovers, it might be a great thing.
Hong P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2012
Centralized

Location, cleanliness, comes with breakfast
4.7
Hotel is located in a centralized location. Accessible to train and bus , near shopping outlets, easy to get food room is quite small though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08