or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2351 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
Suet H. Couples China, April 5, 2012
good mini hotel

close to the Taipei station
6.7
overall the hotel facilities is good, however, i have a room with heavy smoking smell which this hotel is a non-smoking hotel. i request to change the room but in vain because the hotel was full. i need to open the window for a few hours but it is still heavy smoking smell and i need to sleep together with smoking smell for one night.
Restaurant Tip: there is a good beef noodles opposite to the hotel
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Look new

Comfortable
7
quite far from the taipei station. staffs are nice. rooms are clean. but breakfast is kfc. lcd tv provided. big bath room. water pressure too low. quite place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Can find a lot of food at the night.
Irene E. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2012
Clean, neat and convenient hotel

Clean . Friendly service
7.7
very considerate of the hotel as they not only provide drinking water, coffee and tea facility, they also provide bottled tea, canned drink and cookies and snack free of charge. the bed is also comfortable neither too soft nor too hard. very clean interior.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping malls and main train station
Shun W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Convenient location and clean room

Tidiness and convenience
9
Staff were polite and helpful. The room was small but very tidy. Drinks and biscuits were provided and there was free wifi available. Many department stores, restaurants, bookstores, and assessory shops were around. It was also convenient for every one to transfer to the sightseeing points from the Taipei main station by trains or long distance buses. The money I paid was worth what I had got by staying at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Taipei railway station is just located nearby and you can go to every sightseeing point by MRT, train, high speed train, bus or even on foot from there. Many shops and restaurants are located around, and it is also within easy access to Sai Mun Ting where a lot of youngsters gather there for fun.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Value for money

Modern, not entirely spacious but enough, clean
8
was quite happy with the experience. breakfast was a kfc voucher but it sure beats some less than edible in house breakfast menu. good location, walking with distance of taipei main station that connects via hsr, tra and local subway. receptionist from the first day looked like she had a bad day with no smiles but still managed to discharged her duties. good enough for me
Nathaniel N. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly service

location and convenience
8
the hotel was situated just 5 mins from the mrt. a major convenience especially luggage. convenience stores located just below with eateries just around the corner. we had a fabulous time, clean toilets and good prompt service. added pros include the bus station also 5 mins away, bus to airport tickets can be bought at the hotel itself.
Siew K. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice rooms

Clean and big bathtube, nice cozy room
7.3
Within walking distance to Taipei main station Free KFC breakfast Free drinks + biscuit in the room
Yoon F. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2012
Great location but poor internet signals

Great location
6
i was refused check-in even at 12 noon. they insisted we could only check in after 3 pm. this normally does not happen anywhere in mainland china as a comparison. the room is clean and quiet but being so dependend on internet to do some business, we were so frustrated that the internet signals were so poor we could hardly use it! the hotel staffs did not offer any assistance. they just push the blame to the overall poor signal around the area. we will definately not return to this hotel.
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2012
Good location and friendly

Good location near Taipei station
7.3
checkin at 2pm but got guest room at second floor. a bit noisy but acceptable. kfc breakfast ok. room size is samaller than other more expensive hotel.
Wong H. Couples China, March 27, 2012
位置優越但客房空間大

位置優越但客房空間大
8
This is my forth time visit Taipei. And this is one of the best hotel I lived. The room is very big, clean. Bath room is great, good location. Will book this hotel again next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast is in KFC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07