or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite See You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2618 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2618)
Sort by:
Neville W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
A comfortable hotel with helpful staff

Very close to the main station (and transport) in Taipei
9.3
very nice clean room with all facilities that were in good working order. internet free in business centre. (not available in the room). access to food and transport were easy.
Travel tip: Get an 'Easy Card' from the main station and you have access to all transport and some shops. It's easy to 'top up'
Amy S. Groups Canada, September 16, 2012
Courteous staff & convenient location

conveniently located to subway station & shopping
7.7
I have previously stayed in this hotel and there definitely is a reason why I chose to book it again. It is very conveniently located on the "Book Store" street. It is within walking distance to the subway station and other shopping.
Baoxian H. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2012
Good Hotel and service by staff

near to metro station - taipei main station
8
It is convenient as it is near to taipei main station so it is easy to travel to the other lines for the metro. Recommend to walk the underground mall to the exit to make the walk 'easier' as there are shops there for a mini shopping. rooms are comfortable and comes with a granite suken bathtub. staff are friendly and helpful.
Yu H. Families with young children China, September 11, 2012
Great Place to stay

Near the station
9.7
Overall See You hotel can provide a nice environment to my family and I. We had three with a 10 year-old child. They gave us a big room with upgrade without any notice.They were really helpful. Next time when I go to TW, I must go back to See You again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lots of nice book shop near the Hotel.
Xiaohe G. Couples China, September 4, 2012
small hotel but very good location

location
7.3
The hotel service is good.location is fantastic, near taipei main station.
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Great Location

Reasonable price at a good location
7.3
Hotel locates closely to the biggest train station, Taipei Station in Taipei. Take one of the airport buses from Taipei airport to the Taipei Station and the hotel is just a 15 minutes walk from the bus stop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Things are cheaper at Taipei Station 地下街
Desmond Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Clean Modern Rooms at Good Location

Rooms and Location
7.3
Small hotel with minimal facilities. No eateries in hotel and breakfast is at KFC nearby. However the KFC breakfast is quite nice. Rooms are nice, clean, modern and well maintained. Good bathrooms and amenities. Location is good 5 min walk from Taipei Main Station (MRT and HSR). Friendly and english speaking staff.
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
Great Location

Close to Taipei Train Station, good stopover for those who are traveling to other parts of Taiwan
7.3
I stayed in See You Hotel for 5 nights. Overall my room was spacious and clean. The front desk staffs were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Restaurant Tip: There is a very good beef noodles nearby 良品牛肉麵!
Chun F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Bad bath room

Close to the Taipei Station (West)
7.3
The location of the hotel is very good since it is very close to the Taipei Station, as well as the major airport bus station nearby. However, during our stay, the water leaked from the floor of the bath room, it flooded large area of the rest room. We need to place the towels into the floor to absorb the water.
Hock C. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2012
Good locations nearby main train station

Accessible and near to main train station
7.3
easy access to the main station,via underground mall(z), is a big plus since i am travelling to other parts of taipei and taichung using mrt, train and hsr, and coming back at night to taipei nightmarket. hotel is nearby xmd with a short 7 min walk to the xmd-mrt, or even exploring the backlane of xmd. room is big and clean, and there is family mart downstairs for food and drinks, or even mac and 7-11 nearby for travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07