Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2435 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2435)
Sort by:
Nai K. Business travelers May 3, 2012
Good location

Ideal location for shopping and good food
6
Location was great as it is near Taipei High Speed Rail and Taipei Bus Station. Convenient store just next door as well as a passage of shops nearby. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was cleaned every day and refreshment replenised daily.
Chai F. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2012
Convenient location and clean room

Most accessible to all transportation modes- Railway, HSR, Bus and Train
7.3
This hotel is highly recommended by friend and I give is a try. I am plesaantly surprised with the room cleanliness and accessibility. Walking distance to XiMengDing district the underground shopping street must not be miss!
Shopping Tip: There is a pepper biscuit shop located diagonally across the street outside the hotel- Must Try! Also within walking distance from Shin Kong Mitsukoshi, you can find a bakery store (Yi Zhi Xuan) which sells freshly made mochi, delicious!
Yingying X. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2012
Spacious room with good location

Good location
7
Although many people mentioned that the hotel is near to Taipei main station, it's actually just near to one of the exits of the station. So from the main station, there is a 10-15 min walk to the exit. However, the hotel is really close to the bus station that has bus services back to taoyuan airport and it's near to Xin guang San yue! One not so good thing is that the room doesn't have a mirror! The only mirror in the room is in the toilet..
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2012
Great Location

Reasonable price with great location
7.7
i have been to this hotel few times. the location is good, near taipei train station, only 45 mins from airport by bus. it is the heart if you take underground to everywhere, very convenient. the room size not big but comfortable. clean, the shower is good. with this reasonable price, i will come again when i go to taipei.
Lii J. Business travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2012
great location around the center of the transporta

Location
4
Great location with reasonable rate. The room is very nice, clean and cozy. You can find all kinds of foods within the walking distance. No free breakfast is provided if you book the hotel from Agoda. Allow late check out time around 1:00pm which makes people feel more friendly. This could be one of the lodging options near Taipei station. Weakness is that no WIFI in the rooms.
Mark Y. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2012
Hidden gem near the Taipei Main station

Value for money accommodation, free wifi
8.3
stayed at see you for one night before the commencement of our round taiwan trip. quick, painless check-in after a couple of tiring flights. small, cozy rooms, and clean toilets at a very reasonable price. the rooms appear to be recently renovated, and the toilets are clean. the only minus point is that due to the small size of the hotel, there aren't any facilities to provide breakfast, but they have tied up with the kfc nearby to provide that important meal of the day. the hotel's proximity to the main train station does make commuting to other provinces in taiwan very easy, with access to the hsr and tra trains. and the metro for inter-city commuting. will definitely recommend to travelers needing to transit a night or two in taipei.
Hotel Feature Tip: If I didn't recall wrongly, the nearest underground train station exit is Z10. But you could also get out earlier and walk above ground to the hotel.
Kang S. Families with young children Singapore, April 24, 2012
nice location and clean room

so close to main station
9
this hotel let me easy access to taipei main station and xi men ding by short distance walking. will stay here again.
Abdul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Great location & nice room

Location
9.3
Love to stay at this hotel. The room was very nice and clean and will come back the next visit. Convenient transportation whether taxi or mrt which is a short walk from the hotel. The location is excellent and fantastic as it is like right next to the Taipei Main Station. Walking distance to all shop. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody coming to Taipei.
Koay S. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Great location and Value for money hotel

The location is great, room is pleasant, quite spacious and clean.
8.3
We consider this hotel real value for money and were most satisfied with the room size compared to another hotel that we stayed in a week later. Service is good enough and staff was able to advise us when we asked for directions to certain places of interest. Our Mandarin was not good, but the staff was patient in explaining to us. I would strongly recommend this hotel to friends and relatives. The only disatisfaction we had was the breakfast which was from KFC - choice of food was limited and portion was a bit small.
Jin Q. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Excellent Hotel with central access

Good location; Clean and new.
10
Its very clean and tidy. Excellent Hotel concierge services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07