or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Ho H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
Clean and comfortable room with good location

Reasonable pirce
8
the hotel is easy to find. just next to the teipei train station underground street exit z10. it is also just five minutes walk to train station. the room is comfortable with enough room for people to place their baggage. breakfast coupon of kfc is offered. kfc is just a minute walk from the hotel.
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Cosy hotel, good facilities at a superb location

Superb location - 1 min walk to the nearest MRT station at exit Z10, a Family Mart at one side of the hotel, a Taiwanese bubble tea outlet at the other side. Easy access to eateries, Shinkong Mitsukoshi mall, Digital mall with Daiso and electronics outlets, and Taipei Main Station where you can get to the MRT, bus stations, THSR and normal train railway stations pretty easily within walking distance.
9
Stayed at See You Hotel for 8 nights. The room size was just nice for 2. There were ample spaces to put away our stuff, and there was a wardrobe with hangers located just beside the bathroom. The bathroom was very clean, equipped with rain shower, hand shower and a HUGE bathtub - great for relaxing away after a tired day out. Both hot and cold water were available. The bed was a king-sized bed with 4 pillows, it was quite comfortable to sleep in, clean too. Sound-proofing of the room was great. Being light sleepers who were easily disturbed by slight noises, we managed to sleep peacefully till morning for our entire 8-night duration. Soft voices could only be heard when someone was at the corridor just outside of our room, but this was okay as the same situation could be found in other 4/5-star hotels as well. 2 complimentary bottled water and 2 complimentary beverages (1 soft drink, 1 Oolong tea / 1 plum green tea) were provided in the mini fridge every day, so was a selection of instant coffee, flavoured teabags and biscuits too. However, for the hotel breakfast, we were only offered KFC vouchers but it was not bad as the KFC outlet was just diagonally opposite the hotel, with smooth-jazz music playing in the background. There was a total of 6 selections to choose from, so you may want to alternate your selection to ease the boredom of having the same food everyday. Service-wise, the staff was quite friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out processes were very fast and simple (thanks to Agoda), and our special request of getting a room at a higher floor was fulfilled too. We were pleasantly surprised that we could purchase the Guo Guang bus tickets to the Taoyuan Internation Airport at the hotel reception for NTD125 per person. This eliminated the hassle for us to go to the bus terminal and queue up to purchase the tickets. Overall, I would recommend See You hotel to everyone who is looking for a peaceful and convenient stay in Taipei.
Shopping Tip: Shinkong Mitsukoshi mall (with foodcourt at the basement), Daiso outlet in Digital Plaza, Taiwan bubble tea stalls (there are plenty of them!), Cosmed and Watsons shops scattered around Taipei Main Station area (Cosmed can be found in the Station Front Underground Metro Mall too).
Suet H. Couples China, April 5, 2012
good mini hotel

close to the Taipei station
6.7
overall the hotel facilities is good, however, i have a room with heavy smoking smell which this hotel is a non-smoking hotel. i request to change the room but in vain because the hotel was full. i need to open the window for a few hours but it is still heavy smoking smell and i need to sleep together with smoking smell for one night.
Restaurant Tip: there is a good beef noodles opposite to the hotel
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Look new

Comfortable
7
quite far from the taipei station. staffs are nice. rooms are clean. but breakfast is kfc. lcd tv provided. big bath room. water pressure too low. quite place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Can find a lot of food at the night.
Irene E. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2012
Clean, neat and convenient hotel

Clean . Friendly service
7.7
very considerate of the hotel as they not only provide drinking water, coffee and tea facility, they also provide bottled tea, canned drink and cookies and snack free of charge. the bed is also comfortable neither too soft nor too hard. very clean interior.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping malls and main train station
Shun W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Convenient location and clean room

Tidiness and convenience
9
Staff were polite and helpful. The room was small but very tidy. Drinks and biscuits were provided and there was free wifi available. Many department stores, restaurants, bookstores, and assessory shops were around. It was also convenient for every one to transfer to the sightseeing points from the Taipei main station by trains or long distance buses. The money I paid was worth what I had got by staying at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Taipei railway station is just located nearby and you can go to every sightseeing point by MRT, train, high speed train, bus or even on foot from there. Many shops and restaurants are located around, and it is also within easy access to Sai Mun Ting where a lot of youngsters gather there for fun.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Value for money

Modern, not entirely spacious but enough, clean
8
was quite happy with the experience. breakfast was a kfc voucher but it sure beats some less than edible in house breakfast menu. good location, walking with distance of taipei main station that connects via hsr, tra and local subway. receptionist from the first day looked like she had a bad day with no smiles but still managed to discharged her duties. good enough for me
Nathaniel N. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly service

location and convenience
8
the hotel was situated just 5 mins from the mrt. a major convenience especially luggage. convenience stores located just below with eateries just around the corner. we had a fabulous time, clean toilets and good prompt service. added pros include the bus station also 5 mins away, bus to airport tickets can be bought at the hotel itself.
Siew K. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice rooms

Clean and big bathtube, nice cozy room
7.3
Within walking distance to Taipei main station Free KFC breakfast Free drinks + biscuit in the room
Yoon F. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2012
Great location but poor internet signals

Great location
6
i was refused check-in even at 12 noon. they insisted we could only check in after 3 pm. this normally does not happen anywhere in mainland china as a comparison. the room is clean and quiet but being so dependend on internet to do some business, we were so frustrated that the internet signals were so poor we could hardly use it! the hotel staffs did not offer any assistance. they just push the blame to the overall poor signal around the area. we will definately not return to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04