or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Rae T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Surpassed expectations

Large rooms, great showers, location
9
Pleasantly surprised to find huge rooms, because rooms in Taipei are typically smaller. Or maybe because we booked a higher category of rooms. Great shower facilities - nice big space, rain shower head and a shower hose, good water pressure, water heats up fairly quickly. Beds comfortable and clean. Location is good, but if you are arriving from airport via public transport, do not take the underground walkway, which is rather long and involves one long flight of stairs up to street level. The Taipei Main Bus/Railway station is situated on Zhongxiao West Road, which is a mere 300 metres or so away from the hotel. Ximending is about 10 minutes walk away and Ningxia Night Market 15 minutes away, a walk you will welcome after binging on the famed Taiwan street eats.
Chin N. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Good location, near Taipei main station

Near Taipei main station, easy to access, the room is clean, fast check in and check out
9.3
The staff is kindly and friendly she let us early check in when we reach in the morning. She is patient and helpful when we have question. The room is nice and clean. There is a family mart just next door the hotel. Around the hotel we can easy to get food and shopping. We are very satisfied. We will come again if we visit Taipei in future.
Pik L. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Very well situated and comfortable

Great Location, good rates, clean and spacious
7.7
This was my second time staying here. I was a little disappointed with my room this time. Wifi speed was very slow and unstable. Air-conditioned/heating in our room stopped working, informed reception and they did fix it. Hotel was in a perfect location for you to easily access the transport routes and the shopping & dining precincts. Overall, it was ok!
Chan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
Clean and Tidy Room

Clean Convenient staff friendly
6.7
It's very close to taipei railway station, convenient to everywhere, the room is clean and tidy and the staff is nice.
Sher F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Good hotel with friendly staff.

Customer service, location and value for money
9.7
Pleasant stay with friendly staff. Easy to get to many attractions at Taipei city. A few restaurants nearby and the president palace iss close by too.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
good location, reasonable price, clean, quiet

good location, reasonable price, clean, quiet
7.7
Everything was good. It was already my second time to stay here. Will certainly come back again. Room is spacious. Location is convenient to anywhere. Price is good. The room is modern, clean and quiet. And provide free wifi. I have a good stay there in general.
Christine L. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
super good location

super big bathtub, spacious, clean
8.7
the bathtub is a bit too big and DEEP and the material of the bathub is made of ceramic and rough, so it is not comfortable as it can rub against the skin. Still prefer the porcelain ceramic normal type of bathtub.
Cheung J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Nice people, nice transport, nice food

Convenient, clean and tidy
9.7
excellent location, high standard quality of room, very clean and tidy. Shower is good and air con is adjustable and comfortable. Convenient store just next door.
Bobby F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
relaxing holiday

location, nice staff, clean room
6.7
it's nice, comfortable stay. the internet in the room wasn't very fast. the coupon given was for KFC and macdonald but the helping was small. not enough for breakfast. the price of room is reasonable.i will go back again.
Beng T. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Easy public Transport, Relaxing and nice weather

Comfortable, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is near to public transport station and the room is comfortable, cleanliness and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02