or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Caroline N. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2012
Great location

Near to the station. Easy accessiblity
8.7
All in the minibar are for your consumption. Room is clean and comfortable.
Sook M. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2012
Hotel within 10 minutes walk to Main Station

Great Location, shower is good
8.7
See You Hotel is within 10 minutes walking distance to Taipei Main Station, very convenient. We stayed for six nights but aircondition stop working on our last night's stay around 4am! Quite disappointed with the maintenance. The staffs are very polite, help us to take pictures in the lobby before we left. Cheers!
Lew W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
Good location

Nice and clean.
7
great stay there. staffs are friendly, they allow us to leave our baggages in the hotel when we we to travel to our cities for 4 days.
Tiffany N. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean,
7.3
Great location but small rooms, clean inside and outside,
Christian C. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2012
Great location, value for money

location
8.7
My wife and friends stayed at this hotel last Feb. 20-23. Booked through Agoda, we got 2 deluxe rooms. Upon arrival, we were surprised, since we didn't expect the room would be very neat and modern in style. The bathroom was also very clean. The location is very accessible to the Taipei main station. Our daily breakfast at KFC was just okay. Overall, we are very much satisfied with our stay at See You Hotel. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to taipei.
Vinny H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.3
15 mins walk to xmd very convinence. room is normal size but no wardrobe and even a hanger, no slipper provide. the window is small. for the b'fast, they give me coupon of 肯德基. it is a burger and a cup of coffee.
Susan C. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2012
Great location!

Location
7.7
near to the main taipei station which is a great bonus. made our travelling much easier. pity about the kfc breakfast, because the choices of meals are limited by the restaurant. rooms are quite small, but clean. will come back to this hotel again for my next taipei trip
Susan C. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2012
Love the location!

Location
7.7
My favourite bookstore is just opposite the hotel, I could stroll to the store anytime (within the opening hours of course) to browse through the books or to marvel over the cutsey stationeries. Rooms are small, but bearable. Reception staff are efficient and friendly.
Bin L. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
Good enough, but expensive for it's category.

Very convenient, near bus and train terminals.
7
our stay was fine, convenient as it's very near bus and train terminals, going to and from airport is also very convenient. this is a small hotel, but the price is on the high side. breakfast was a joke as they give you coupons to take it at kfc! however, there are complimentary snacks and drinks. otherwise, this hotel is perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They have travel brochures that allows you to join tours, magazines and newspapers are also available at the lobby. Subway is a bit far as you have to enter the train station and walk quite a bit.
Lee S. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great centralize location
6.3
overall the stay was good except that the breakfast was at kfc next door. not sure who (kfc or the hotel) but we were not allowed to change our breakfast even though we offered to top-up the differences in value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01