or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite See You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2623)
Sort by:
Teow C. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Lovely hotel but small room

features of the hotel
8
overall is good to stay there, the location is near to taipei main station. we were easily to get anywhere by train. the features of the hotel are quite complete, the space of room is quite ok but then is quite expensive to me.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy mask or anything cheaper, you may book online first before you go to taiwan. Then you may get them from 7-eleven.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2011
“Good service, Good location”

“Good service, good location”
7.7
The hotel was eay to get to, just around the corner from the Main Rail Station and Bus station. The room was clean and there was water and free snacks in the fridge. The staff were friendly and efficient. The shower was magnificent.
Restaurant Tip: There was no breakfast but vouchers for KFC, which was close to the hotel. If you needed more there were plenty of eateries from street cafes and 7-11 to restaurants.
Harvey N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2011
Unbeatable value!

Value-for-money
8.7
see you is my go to hotel in taipei. i have stayed there for the last four times that i went taipei. the rooms are clean and tastefully designed. the bed is extremely comfortable too. free wifi is a big plus. the cable tv is great. plenty of channels for chinese viewers and quite a few for english viewers too!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask the hotel to book a ride to the airport when you are checking out. It costs only 1000 TWD!
Wai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2011
My choice at Taipei

Convenient location ... reasonable price
9.7
Within a few minutes walk, you can find MRT (metro), HSR (High Speed Rail), Railway, Intercity buses. You can also find different shops, restaurants, cafe nearby. The hotel has about 48 rooms. The room is clean and comfortable. It is roomier than others of similar priced in the area. Breakfast is provided (by coupon to nearby restaurant). Complimentary snack, hot and cold drinks are also provided.
Lui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
THE HOTEL IS NICE.

the hotel is near the stopping street.
8
i like this hotel. it is very near the shopping street. i like it very much.
Shopping Tip: THE HOTEL IS NEAR THE SHOPPING STREET.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2011
not too bad

very close to Taipei metro
6.7
the only good thing about this hotel is the location, Taipei Metro entrance just at the corner. the room is a little bit disappointed.
Leong K. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room is clean, spacious, comfortable and lovely. Location is safe and convenience.
9.3
room is very clean, comforatble, spacious and the decoration is modern and lovely. location of the hotel is safe and convenience, near to train/mrt station, 24 hours convenience store and eating places.
Wai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2011
My choice at Taipei

Convenient location at reasonable price
9.7
Within a few minutes walk, you can find MRT (metro), HSR (High Speed Rail), Railway, Intercity buses. You can also find different shops, restaurants, cafe nearby. The hotel has about 48 rooms. The room is clean and comfortable. It is roomier than others of similar priced in the area. Breakfast is provided (by coupon to nearby restaurant). Complimentary snack, hot and cold drinks are also provided.
Siau C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2011
Great location with clean rooms

Location is just too good; the price is fair.
8
i requested for three rooms of family of 5, and they managed to put us all in the same floor, next to one another. that's very considerate of them. although the rooms are a bit small, all facilitites in the rooms work fine, and we really enjoy our stay there.
Nicholas I. Couples Canada, December 22, 2011
Eonomical, good location but small rooms

Price, location
7.3
great price! good location within walking distance from taipei main station. lots of local food and shops around the area too. the rooms are small though and so is the bed (double bed, only 6 ft length). the room is well decorated and is clean. includes free breakfast which is actually kfc food coupons for a nearby kfc store. staff is ok, but not that polite.
Nightlife Tip: Love the night markets in Taipei. We went out til late at night and decided to wake up later than usual. We figured there isn't much opened in the daytime anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07