or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2490 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Dennis K. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2011
Convenient Location & Good Services

Location
7
This hotel is very near Taipei Main Station, the bus from the airport will actually drive u to the doorstep of the hotel. The room is nicely decorated whereby there are bleaming stars on the ceiling wall above the bed for a good sleep.
Gabriela W. Families with young children Taiwan, November 2, 2011
good hotel, but small rooms

location, close to main station
7.7
Great hotel if you travelling alone or as a couple. The past two times we stayed we enjoyed the location, the hotel. The price is really good for what you get. However this time we travelled with our one year old, definitely too small of a room to have a kid running around, even if you upgrade to the suites. The room we checked in at first smelled heavily like smoke and front desk quickly changed us to another room.
Yap L. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2011
Great location

Its walking distance from the Taipei Main Station. Great location with wet market nearby to eat breakfast. Room is clean.
9.3
Highly recommended for those first-timer to Taipei as the Hotel is located within walking distance from the Taipei Main Station. Room is clean and friendly staffs. There's a wet market nearby, as they sells local breakfast. I will definitely come back again.
Albert W. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2011
Nice clean hotel with helpful staffs

Good location: transport, food and some shopping. Hotel is near Taipei main station hence very convenience.
7.7
Reasonably good stay. Room clean and sufficient space. Bed was comfortable and very well big enough for 2 persons. Taipei main station 5-10 minutes away. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Free wi-fi in room. Free mini bar provided though with very limited options of just 3 drinks. Anyway, it's complimentary and no complaint. Washroom very clean. Overall, it's a good hotel @ a great location transportation wise. Will consider staying again in next visit to Taipei.
Chi O. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2011
Great location, comfortable room, but noisy.

Very convenient location near Taipei station. Nice and helpful staff.
8.3
The windows in our room is not noise-proof at all. We were waken up by the traffic every day at 6 in the morning. However our friends who stayed in other rooms said their rooms are very silent. Other than that, it was a great stay.
Shu H. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2011
great location, nice room

very near to taipei main station n xinmengding..within walking distance of 10 mins.. clean hotel, nice room
8.3
love this hotel! many shops along the street to shop and eat too... maybe first day a bit confuse of the location but its easy to locate soon! very near to taipei main station and also walking distance to xinmengding will consider this hotel for next visit ! :)
Kwok L. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
great location, value for money

location, free wifi in the room
8.7
The hotel is conveniently located near the Taipei subway station and bus terminal. There are lots of good local food/drinks stores nearby. Hotel room is clean and newly renovated( although very simple). Full set of toiletries are available at the bathroom. Free wifi available inside the room. Breakfast included but only a coupon at KFC across the hotel - better eat local food instead. The whole bathroom floor is always wet after shower. Afterall, it is value for money. If you only look for basic and clean accommodation which is close to subway station, this is a good place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Must try out the beef noodle shop located opposite to the hotel and next to "Fuzhou cake" shop.
Yee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2011
Great hotel and strategic location

The location
8.7
This hotel is very strategic as it is within walking distance from Taipei Main station. Thus, going every where within Taipei on its metro or bus was a breeze. In addition, the room was big enough for two adults and two children. The facilities in the room were more than good and sufficient. Although they served KFC breakfast, I have no complaint as my children loved the burgers and the porridge. Finally, getting to the hotel from Taoyuan airport and going back to Taoyuan airport after our stay was so easy as the Terminal A bus station is just a stone's throw from this hotel. Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. I would definitely stay in this hotel again in my next visit to Taipei.
Weiwen T. Couples October 28, 2011
Good hotel

Easy access
7
I have stay in this hotel every year I vist taipei, not willing to change even there are cheaper ones else where.
Wai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2011
Good location at reasonable price

convenient and comfortable
9.7
See You Hotel is my 1st choice when I have to stay near Taipei station. It is conveniently located where you can find High Speed Train, Railway, MRT and bus stations within a few minutes walk. There are lots of shopping places nearby. The rooms are clean and tidy and of reasonable size with windows with views to the business streets of Taipei city. (Note: many hotels of comparable price don't have window, or with windows but the views are building a few feet away)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08