or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2354 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Wai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2011
Convenient location, reasonable price

Convenient location
9
The hotel is a few blocks from the MRT station, Train and High Speed train stations. It is just next to bus station to airport and other major taipei cities. There are a lot of restaurant, shopping places nearby. Very convenient. The room is spacious compared to hotels of similar price nearby. Breakfast is also provided (restaurant in the same area, not in the hotel)
Esther H. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2011
Great Location, Service was Good too! Kudos!

Good Location, Good Service, Nice and clean room, Facilities were in good working condition
10
this is the second time we have travelled to taipei in this year. we stayed at lilai (relite) the first time we came in jan 11. however, the distance was too far from the taipei main station (esp. when we walked back at night in the cold winter season). hence, on our way we noticed this nicely furnished and attention-captivating see you hotel near starbucks area. it is also directly located opposite our favour local snack stall (yang cong bing). as such, my partner and i promised to stay in this see you hotel the next time we travel to taipei! there we were at see you hotel in sept 2011 again and we were very pleased with the location! what's more! see you provides yummy kfc morning breakfasts! i tell you... their kfc is much tastier than the kfc in singapore! the price of this hotel is also very affordable especially couples who want to save money on accomodation and do not wish to compromise the quality of the room at the same time, this hotel is highly recommended!
Tan H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2011
Great room and location

Spacious room with window, bathtub, shower head, wardrobe and safety box, within walking distance to nearby attractions!
9.7
I enjoyed my recent stay at See You Hotel! Though the exterior and lobby aren't anything to shout about nor is there any facilities like swimming pool/ gym, the room which I was given was a pleasant surprise for me! What's more, I arrived at 12.30pm and was happy that the room is ready and staff allowed me an early check-in! I was on the 9th level, only 5 rooms on that level and it wasn't noisy at all :). Plenty of lights in the room and if it's too bright, I can dim/ off certain bulbs. Daily replenish of toiletaries (full set as in any other 4-star hotel) and snack bar. Wonderful!
Phebe Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2011
Simple but nice room

accessible, walking distance to thsr & mrt
9.7
Love staying here. It's my 4th time staying with them.
Lisa L. Couples September 11, 2011
Value for money hotel in the heart of taipei

Great location, clean room, good rates
9
the hotel is great. this is the second time i'm staying here i came taiwan. it is really a good experience,given the price, location n quality of the room. the last time i came, they collaborated with a nearby cafe for bf, this time round, they collaborated with kfc! haha..good stuff! the only con this time round is the govt was doing the road outside into the wee hours , disturbing our sleep for 2 nights.
Luanne L. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2011
Small but Cosy

Large Room
6
this being our our first visit to taipei, were were quite clueless with regards to where is the best place to stay during our short trip. our friends had suggested that the best location to stay would be somewhere near the taipei main station. we looked around and decided to try see you hotel for it's convenient location and reasonable price. well we certainly were not disappointed. the rooms are clean and large and it comes with free breakfast (at a nearby kfc restuarant across the street and free internet. the only set back was that the room assigned to us has a window with no view, it faces a back alley. on the whole it was still nice to stay.
Chan K. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2011
See You Hotel

near to shopping area,Taipei main station,
7
Relatively good service. But the hotel only provides free KFC vouchers for breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: There is a very nice beef noodle shop nearby, ask the hotel staff for recommendation.
Goh Y. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Nice Hotel and Good Location

It is near to main station
8.7
hotel is near to taipei main station and mrt just 5 min walk only. surrounding has rmany shop and not worry about food. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful and room is clean and decant. that is no good idea to leave room key at the counter when we leave the hotel. breakfast is kfc.
Travel tip: underground subway entrace is conviniently located about 3 mins walk from hotel.
Wai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2011
A good choice near Taipei main station

Convenient location; breakfast included
9
the hotel is near to taipei main station and mrt. if you are a commuter using the public transport such as railway and mrt, this would be very convenient. nearby has lots of shopping places, restaurants, convenient stores etc. the room is clean and tidy and the staff are helpful. another plus is that the hotel provides breakfast - in the form of coupon (kfc or other restaurant)
Shyan W. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2011
Great Hotel!

It doesn't has its own restaurant so breakfast was KFC voucher. But taiwan has full of food/snacks everywhere!
8.3
Excellent hotel for the price. The hotel is larger than expected. Amenities as well as location is excellent. Getting from the airport to the hotel is easy as well. Overall will recommend it to everyone. I have no problems with the room as well as the staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05