or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite See You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2653 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2653)
Sort by:
Leong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 11, 2012
Suprise

The bath tube enough for a whole family!
9.3
I've got a unforgettable experience: During check out, receiption help to call a taxi as we would like to go to taipei by train. however there were no taxi available at that moment. Then I brought along with my 4 years old son, three big baggages to walk down to the street. when we step out to the street, there was a nice lady asked us where to go, and we said we would like to go train station. She took a look on us, said there were difficult for us to walk with kids together with 3 big cases. then she said she can drive us down to the beitu station, wow, such a good news to us. When we got on to her car, she asked us where to go, we said we would like to go to taipei station. Fortunately, she said she were going to taipei station too, and she was able to drive us for free !!!! within 45 mins drive, she introduced many travel tips for Taiwan for us, we had a joy journey and grossip! And finally she picked us to the hotel directly in Taipei, we discovered that she is the boss of the hotel. What a nice place, nice person and hotel. Thank you very much Miss Chen, I will come back to your hotel and recommond friends to come for sure!!!
Kai R. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2012
Great location, clean and cosy room

Comfortable, clean, spacious, good location
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at See You Hotel. The room was clean and well-lit, equipped with cable TV, fridge and a safe. The location was good. Only thing was that the breakfast for 3 days were all at KFC opposite the hotel.
Jared L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2012
Nice and cosy hotel with good service

Near to the main train station, plenty of food around the area
9.3
Excellent service, rooms are nicely renovated. The hotel is also really near to the night markets like SHilin, Xi Men Ting. For shopping, the more high end street fashion can be found at the sogo area(15mins train ride), just behind the club Luxy just opposite Zara. There are also some pretty nice restaurants around the area. It is walking distance to the taiwan main station, which branches out to the rest of taipei. Also, transport to the airport can found at Bus Terminal B.
Shopping Tip: Extremely near to all the night markets. about 5mins - 15 mins range to night markets like SHilin, Xi Men Ting. For shopping, the more high end street fashion can be found at the sogo area, just behind the club Luxy just opposite Zara. There are also some pretty nice restaurants around the area. It is walking distance to the taiwan main station, which branches out to the rest of taipei. Also, transport to the airport can found at Bus Terminal B. lkafajf;afl jfl;j fjfjaslkfhshfsahisah;ifdsaflksaj lkakfjskfjsa;lfjsa;sagig ;ihiew hew
Ho T. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2012
great location, reasonable room

centralised location to public transport
9
its a great and convenience place for those free and easy traveller. minutes away to the mrt, train and bus station.
Loy M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2012
Lovely Clean Good hotel

quiet and very comfy bed!
7.3
I'm v happy with this hotel.. really like it.. as the standard room is value for $.. and satisfactory.. with additional facilities, like dvd player, heater in the room!
Travel tip: can go to basement mrt shopping area to shop..
Low S. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
nice hotel with big tub

the BIG tub
9
the bed was soft and the ambiance is good with you staring at stars while you sleep, it is nice.
Shopping Tip: its very near Taipei station so very convienance
Loy M. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean, comes with heater and vcd player facilities...
7.3
Good hotel.. Clean, worth the price.. like 4 star hotel.. but considered cheap, considering the location.. has additional heater and vcd player facilities. Bed is comfy! Has biscuits provided.. generally good service!
Bok K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Great location.

Nice simple room
7.3
Great location - very near to bus station. Nice and simple room. Not much service personnel though.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 2, 2012
good location

good location, nearby Taipei Station
6.7
Selling Point is its location and tidy. nearby Taipei Station, can save more time, no matter go to airport or go to shopping mall are also convenient. Room is very small but tidy. no facilities.
Teo H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2012
Great location

clean & cosy
5.7
Great location near to bus and train stations. Room is not very big but is clean. Also there is free wi-fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02