or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite See You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2662 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2662)
Sort by:
Janice K. Groups Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Suitable for staying one night

Cleanliness
6.7
The room is a little bit small, and the bed is very short. It you have 1.7m tall, then I believe your legs will be laid outside the bed. Although it takes only 3 mins to the exit of 地下街, you have to spend at least 10 mins to walk from the hotel to Tai Pei Station, or even more to 15 mins. The breakfast is McDonald's that you need to walk 5-10 mins to the restaurant for exchanging a burger and drink. Overall, the room is quite clean, and if you only want to stay here for one night, then you can consider this hotel.
Eekim K. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
great

location food ppl
10
great place to stay. easy to find. gives mcd breakfast vouchers! room clean, not too small with international channel.
Hisashi S. Couples Japan, September 8, 2014
Hotel locates in the center of Taipei City

Location, Cleanliness, Staff performance,
8
It was very pleasure to stay this hotel during my trip to Taiwan and would love to come back again for my next trip. The room was very clean and near Taipei railway station only 5 min walk as well as bus terminal where you can take the bus to/from the airport.
Hisashi S. Couples Japan, September 6, 2014
One of the best hotels in Taipei

Location, price, and staff performance
8
It's been many times as I stayed this hotel and I still like it, none of the hotels nearby would be able to beyond my rating except this. The location is just in front of the Taipei main station and you also can access to subway only 5-10 mins walk from the hotel entrance. The staff is very kind all the time and room facilities are enough for us to spend few days. Not too luxury but in convenient.
Hisashi S. Couples Japan, September 4, 2014
One of my favorite hotels at Taipei

Location, staff performance, and the price
8.3
I don't see much better hotel with a reasonable price in Taiwan, specially in Taipei, but this hotel is one of the best hotel for you to stay. The location is just near the Taipei main station where you can access to anywhere during your trip and the staff was very friendly. I would come back again for my next trip.
Kam W. Groups Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
poor breakfast

mcdonald breakfast, poor
6.3
If it's not McDonald breakfast, I'll give better rating.
Laura L. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Good Stay!

Friendly and warm staff, great location and clean
9.3
Peter C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
Location

Location,
6.7
Ok
J P. Couples France, August 18, 2014
Very friendly staff and nice location

location; convenient to air port; freindly staff
8
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
good location

good location, no matter what you want to go, it is easy to get subway and bus to everywhere.
7.7
Room size is reasonable. Nice staff. Perfect location. Reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07