or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double Room
Hotel Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
good location, easy acess to all areas

good location, clean hotel
8
good location, clean and comfy hotel
Ai F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, comfy room and free wifi
9
This is the 2nd time I used See You Hotel due to the convenient location (5 mins walk to Taipei Station). Comfy room with free WiFi and simple breakfast (choose either Kentucky or MacDonald nearby). Staff are friendly. Value for money!!
Christopher W. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Good and clean hotel which is centrally located

Centrally located, near shopping and public transportation hub
8
Good place for rest after travelling and shopping
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, March 27, 2014
location

location, easy to go everywhere
5.7
good location but service is very poor, food is not good.
Rae T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Surpassed expectations

Large rooms, great showers, location
9
Pleasantly surprised to find huge rooms, because rooms in Taipei are typically smaller. Or maybe because we booked a higher category of rooms. Great shower facilities - nice big space, rain shower head and a shower hose, good water pressure, water heats up fairly quickly. Beds comfortable and clean. Location is good, but if you are arriving from airport via public transport, do not take the underground walkway, which is rather long and involves one long flight of stairs up to street level. The Taipei Main Bus/Railway station is situated on Zhongxiao West Road, which is a mere 300 metres or so away from the hotel. Ximending is about 10 minutes walk away and Ningxia Night Market 15 minutes away, a walk you will welcome after binging on the famed Taiwan street eats.
Chin N. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Good location, near Taipei main station

Near Taipei main station, easy to access, the room is clean, fast check in and check out
9.3
The staff is kindly and friendly she let us early check in when we reach in the morning. She is patient and helpful when we have question. The room is nice and clean. There is a family mart just next door the hotel. Around the hotel we can easy to get food and shopping. We are very satisfied. We will come again if we visit Taipei in future.
Pik L. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Very well situated and comfortable

Great Location, good rates, clean and spacious
7.7
This was my second time staying here. I was a little disappointed with my room this time. Wifi speed was very slow and unstable. Air-conditioned/heating in our room stopped working, informed reception and they did fix it. Hotel was in a perfect location for you to easily access the transport routes and the shopping & dining precincts. Overall, it was ok!
Chan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
Clean and Tidy Room

Clean Convenient staff friendly
6.7
It's very close to taipei railway station, convenient to everywhere, the room is clean and tidy and the staff is nice.
Sher F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Good hotel with friendly staff.

Customer service, location and value for money
9.7
Pleasant stay with friendly staff. Easy to get to many attractions at Taipei city. A few restaurants nearby and the president palace iss close by too.
Christine L. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
super good location

super big bathtub, spacious, clean
8.7
the bathtub is a bit too big and DEEP and the material of the bathub is made of ceramic and rough, so it is not comfortable as it can rub against the skin. Still prefer the porcelain ceramic normal type of bathtub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07