or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (117)
Sort by:
Cheung H. Families with older children China, April 20, 2014
good

Convenient,
7.3
Ow S. Families with older children Singapore, April 16, 2014
Booked 3 days stay at See You Hotel

Location so so, value for money
7.3
It was not too bad, considering the cost, my room was quite clean, small but cosy, but my brother's room has a bit of smoking smell in the room, I was glad I didn't get that room as I couldn't stand that kind of smell. Although it's just a mild smell, not too strong. Other than the breakfast, this hotel is really value for money! The walk to Taipei mrt wasn't too near, has to walk a long tunnel to the mrt, about 10-15mins walk I guess!
Rae T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Surpassed expectations

Large rooms, great showers, location
9
Pleasantly surprised to find huge rooms, because rooms in Taipei are typically smaller. Or maybe because we booked a higher category of rooms. Great shower facilities - nice big space, rain shower head and a shower hose, good water pressure, water heats up fairly quickly. Beds comfortable and clean. Location is good, but if you are arriving from airport via public transport, do not take the underground walkway, which is rather long and involves one long flight of stairs up to street level. The Taipei Main Bus/Railway station is situated on Zhongxiao West Road, which is a mere 300 metres or so away from the hotel. Ximending is about 10 minutes walk away and Ningxia Night Market 15 minutes away, a walk you will welcome after binging on the famed Taiwan street eats.
Lucas C. Families with older children Singapore, December 09, 2013
Decent Hotel that is centrally located

Location, Clean and near transport
6.3
I travelled with my family of 2 adult and 2 older children. We booked 2 rooms as this hotel do not provide qua-sharing rooms. We like the central location of the hotel with respect to the shopping belts and subway. Nearby amenities is within 3-10mins walk away which is very convenient. The breakfast provided is a voucher to KFC or McDonald's which is average. But we stayed for 10 days and the breakfast menu may become a bit too monotonous to our liking. Room for improvement: 1. Staff attitude can be improved upon as the first 2 days we tried to ask for some information but staff are not so forthcoming. Also, when we asked for 2 additional pillows in each room, the staff were a bit not friendly; in my opinion they could have explained properly. 2. Breakfast could have been better and more varieties. But luckily there some good eateries around but we have to pay ourselves.
Mui L. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2013
comfortable, relax and clean room

good, excellent, clean room
8
comfortable, relax and clean room, easy access to public transport. Friendly staff.
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 05, 2013
convenience location for comfortable stay

Strategy locqtion,
9
Yunika S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 07, 2013
Dissapointing

ONLY ok room, bad staff attitude and not too good location
4
Bad staff attitude and Money minded. This is what this hotel has left us with. Very disappointing experience, definely will not come back.
Lau H. Families with older children Singapore, September 30, 2013
Cosy and Clean room

Easy access to the railway, public buses, high speed rail
7
See you Hotel seems to be a budget hotel from the outside, overall my 6 nights stay was pleasant. Nearby was a family Mart and a 7 eleven. Very convenient to get any snacks & drinks. It was quiet at night, but was quite a safe place to stay. my family was quite impressed with the room, it was clean, cosy and the bed was really comfortable. No doubt it was a bit far from Taipei main station, maybe about 10 mins walk, but it was a good location cos it was near the major transport system. The receptionist was not very friendly though so we did not ask a lot of questions about Taipei. I would love to stay in this hotel again.
See S. Families with older children Singapore, September 02, 2013
Good place to stay easy to walk around

Comfortable
9
Good located many good food to eat near to public transport n easy access Around many shopping to go
Shibnta J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Good location and helpful staff

1 minute to taipei main station, many shops and restaurant, helpful staff
7.3
Just 1 minute walk to taipei main station, when you go down to the station,so many shops and restaurant there. The staff's very helpful and very kind to us because they gave us the superior room with big size bed and help me to lift up my luggages into the cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01