or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2588 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Pui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
convenient

near to taipei station, many restaurants around
8.3
nice staff. great customer service
Elicia T. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Hello

Bed was very comfy, hotel cleanliness, staffs were polite
7
Not bad!
Joyce K. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good value hotel

Location, comfort and price
8.7
3rd time stay, will be my choice of stay in Taipei considering all factors. Had tried other hotels near XMD but the room's really cold in Dec! No heater nor can we control the aircon temp. Bfast is Mac's coupon, KFC has closed down. But there are many better choices in Taipei so we forego the Bfast most of the time. Will def come back to this hotel next time since the rest we tried within similar price range, have been disappointing.
Yugni T. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Front desk service vary bad

location
5.3
The front desk service is very bad and not friendly at all. I couldn't understand that when we going out need to return the room key to front desk when we are back they never check for identity and just give you the key you were requested. I feel this is super unsecured. The only good thing I could say is the location was good.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good location

Good location, room clean and comfort
7.7
Good location, room clean and comfort..very near to train station..only bad point is the room doesn't have mirror except toilet
Lam S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
nice location, nice staff

clean room, nice staff, nice location
9.3
very nice experience, stay in this hotel everytime when go to Taiwan
Young-Min P. Solo travelers South Korea, December 10, 2014
very content with the hotel considering its price

service, location and provided breakfast
9.3
Very satisfied with the hotel. Despite its reasonable price, it provided us with breakfast (coupon for KFC). All staff performances were five stars and whenever I asked something, they cordially answered my questions. It was located near Taipei main station, so very comveient to sightsee for travellers. Calm and lovely sounds by xylophone came from through all buildling. I made precious memory with my mom. :) When I visit Taipei again, I will willingly stay there again. Highly recommended.
Ronald C. Families with older children Philippines, December 5, 2014
TERRIBLE Breakfast; No privacy in the toilet

Excellent Staff
6
I would say it's not good. Breakfast is at mcdonalds where you need to walk 2 corners away from the hotel; There's no privacy in the toilet. Toilet cannot be locked and it has holes at the side of the door making yourself visible while you take a shower or seat at the toilet. Also, there was no hot shower when we arrived and it's winter! Good thing is that the staffs are very friendly and helpful
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Great location, clean room and friendly staff

Great location, clena room and friendly staff
8.3
Great location with Taipei Main Station, Kua Kuang bus terminal, convenience stores and delicious food, all within walking distance.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Great location, clean rooms food within vicinity

Great location, clean room and friendly staff
8.7
This is our first time staying at this hotel recommended by my sister. Room are clean, friendly staff and great location nearby Kuo Kuang bus terminal and Taipei Main Station. 7-11 and Family mart are nearby too. Local mix rice and (Australia) beef noodle is delicious within walking distance. Shopping with walking distance. For Ladies, you can shop at Shin Kong Departmental. Took Kuo Kuang bus 1819 NT125 per person direct to Taoyuan International Airport for around 35mins direct.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06