My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

See You Hotel

No. 18, Sec, 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Bathroom See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Exterior See You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room See You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2351 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
Lo C. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2014
Nice Stay

Friendly staff, comfortable, good wifi
8.3
It was nice. The hotel staff allowed us to leave our lugguage even we were out of Taipei for a few days. They are friendly. Clean hotel, comfortable beds, good stay, and this hotel is very accessible to airport transfer and train stations to other province.
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Near to Central Main train station

Located near the central main train station and easy access to all places
8.3
Was in Taipei for business and this hotel is within the walking distance of the main train station and access to places via train is very easy.
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Taipei

clean, good transportation, tidy
8.3
the hotel is located in a good location that is near the train the the underground, besides, the hotel is clean and tidy
Li L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Executive room is much better

central location, breakfast was nearby, near good food
7
Last night at See You was much better b'cos we paid more for the Executive room. Huge bath top and everything in the room was nicer than the one we stayed the night before. Staff allowed us to have a late check out which was good, but strangely, after we had stayed for 4 nights, the lady staff at the counter did not utter a word of goodbye or welcome to hotel another time. Either she was over worked or she was not trained properly as a service staff. Must try the beef noodle shop located diagonally across the hotel. Award winning chef (Chef Hung) opened that shop. The beef melts in your mouth and the soup is delicious.
Li L. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
close to Taipei Main Station and shopping centres

close to Taipei Main Station and shopping centres.
7
Staff was nice enough when we asked for a change of room from 8th floor to 11th floor. But it turned out the room #11-01 had poor air con control and the toilet flush was not very good. Avoid this room even if you have to pay more to change. One lady staff seemed very blurred and did not know whether we could buy a You you card from the Family Mart next door. She could have asked someone like her superior but she did not bother. Not very good service. Another lady staff looked like a senior staff. Unfriendly and not very courteous which was really not the norm in Taipei. Most service staff were very warm and friendly. We could leave our luggage in the hotel on 5 June before we went on our trip to the mountains at Taroko. It was safe to do so.
Yuanlong H. Couples China, June 11, 2014
Superior geographical conditions

Room facilities; convenient transportation and good price
9.7
Perfect
Chun F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Just better than backpacker hotel

Location, location, still location
5
Beng W. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
clean rooms and very courteous staff

reasonably priced and location is easy if u are going to use the train
10
We had a nice stay It will be great if a cafe can be in the hotel
Eunice T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Nice places to visit.

Easy access transportation,high speed rail, train and MRT. Easy to get food around the area.
6.3
Hotel is basic and simple but clean. Pity reception area is very small and not so presentable. Good thing is near Taipei Main Station which is very convenient for transportation and food.
Catherine C. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Small, Central, Comfortable .. a little noisy

Neat rooms, clean and comfortable, overlooking busy back street (motorbikes waiting at intersection) .. Breakfast is a KFC or Macdonalds coupon, has high speed wifi (not just LAN as stated on website)
7.7
It was fine, just an overnight stay while before flying back to China .. centrally located close to the HSR which I caught to the airport in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

See You Hotel TaipeiSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Executive Double RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteSee You Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - BathroomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSee You Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSee You Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - See You Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04