or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seeka Boutique Resort

164 / 8 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Reception Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Reception Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Lobby Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bar Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Restaurant Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Living Area Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Lewis M. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2011
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
6.3
I arrrived at this hotel on thursday 24/01. The hotel is not in a good location as (what other people) have said. It is a down a road which is for the taxi not easy to find. The hotel is actually alot older than I expected. The staff were friendly and upgraded me to a deluxe room as all the standard rooms seemed to be full. I would not really recommend this hotel, as you can find alot better deals in the area with better view/swimming pool and location.
Restaurant Tip: If you like sea food, I would recoomend you to go to Patong beach of the back flip of the patong shopping mall. They have a great sea food restaurant called, Sea Catch Patong. Great lobster and not so expensive.
Edward H. Groups Australia, February 25, 2011
Absolutely terrible hotel - stell well clear!!!!!!

Checking out
2
Nightmare of a hotel, if that's what you can call it. Firstly, there is a construction zone across the road from the hotel, one diagnolly across from the hotel and the hotel spa in the middle of the hotel is being Demolkshed, renovated goodness knows what, but expect ridiculous amount of noise. It is far away from town lo ated on a street that gets many loud speedy motor bike riders at night. In front of hotel there are shops with girls calling out for massage and echoes in the rooms. Swimming pool is in middle of 2 buildings, no sun and noise from children echoes to most rooms. Bathroom so smelly you can't imagine. Drains blocked. Rooms infested with mosquitoes. Lights did not work. Air conditioner did not work. Beware if many dangerous stray dogs next to hotel.Towels stained with old blood. Thank you Seeka for destroying our last 2 days in Phuket!
Lita W. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2011
Nice & Cozy Hotel just feel in our home

Good interior & exterior, friendly staffs
7.7
i think it's a good experience to stay 3nights in this hotel because the interior and exterior makes us really comfort and feels like we're in our own country just like in bali. the staffs were being so helpful and always assist us nicely, the things that we can't forget was when we kept our luggage to the receptionist on the last day we stay and need to check out but we still want to enjoy and relaxing in patong beach before we went to the airport to catch the late flight to bangkok so they take a good care of our stuffs and after we came back from the beach to pick up our luggage they allow us to take a bath first before going to the airport. and the other thing that i like is the shuttle bus from hotel to the beach and jungceylon mall so we can enjoy our free time to go around with their shuttle transportation.
Brian Y. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2011
Nice budget hotel

budget hotel but yet they got swimming pool and free breakfast
6
Hotel is nice and worth the money.... room is ok.... but if go with a lot of friends this will be the best hotel for you
Nightlife Tip: bang la road rock
Nina B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2011
On the surface a nice hotel

The service was very good, staff were very helpful.
5.7
I stayed three nights. The location wasn't great as it wasn't close to either the shops or the beach. However, you can get moped taxi's easily for 50 baht to both places, or tuk tuk. The room itself was very dark and dingy with very little natural light and low wattage light bulbs so that I could barely see myself in the mirror. The worst thing about the room was the smell. It came from the dark wooden furniture and could be likened to very old/musty. It was totally overwhelming. Also, the single beds had tiny bugs on the top of the duvets. The restaurant was nice and service there was good.
Thomas A. Couples France, February 15, 2011
Lovely hotel but a bit far from main beach

Nice rooms
6.7
we had a very good stay at the hotel, the rooms are nice, and the hotel with the swimming pool is lovely. internet service is alright, not high speed though. the hotel is located a it further away but they have scheduled shuttle service. nice stay overall.
Hananraj C. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2011
nice location with great service

nice room
7.7
my two days stay was very nice and happy. the place also near to the beach, it was the happening place,
Nightlife Tip: for night life must go bangala road, very nice
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2011
Brand New with Pool

Nice pool, close to airport, nice private rooms
7.7
This place was a good deal. They have a shuttle bus to take you to the airport, which is important. I'd stay here again for the bargain we got it at.
Kyle M. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2011
Decent, not right by beach, nice bathroom

Nice pool, breakfast, not in the crazy part of Patong
8
We stayed here our first night in Phuket and later moved to a room for a similar price in the heart of Patong.
Shum Y. Families with young children January 30, 2011
the hotel room is small

there is a very good messsage shop in the hotel
4
we are a family of four adults and two little children. we booked two rooms, one is ok the good thing about the hotel is that they have a nice message shop and the service there is really good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seeka Boutique Resort PhuketSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard roomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - LobbySeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BarSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Living AreaSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior Room Garden ViewSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07