Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seeka Boutique Resort

164 / 8 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Reception Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Reception Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Lobby Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bar Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Restaurant Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Living Area Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 510 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Sven C. Couples Belgium, March 25, 2011
Cosy hotel and nice service

not too noisy, clean, close to shopping centre, not too far from disco
8
Seeka boutique is a cosy hotel situated in Patong. It is away from the area where the discotheques and the may bars are, so you don't have the noise of it in the hotel. For me, that's important. The noise of the elevator when it reaches its level can be annoying when you sleep close to it. The service is kind and good. It is close to the shopping centre Jung Ceylon. You hav really everything in there. ALso Bangla road is easy to reach. If you like walking it is doable by foot. It's about half an hour walking. There are may motor taxi's close to the hotel. Also bike rental is close to the hotel. About breakfast, there is not much choice, but what they offer is good. There was a good discount on the price, so compared to other hotels it was ver cheap. But then, Phuket is more expensive than other places in Thailand. The car park is very small. Only a few places.
Report this review
Eva C. Couples France, March 21, 2011
Nice Hotel in Phuket

Pool
5.7
overall our stay was quite pleasant. however when our suttle arrived from the airport we where a bit supprised with the location. ...we even ended up staying a couple extra days...the restaurant staff was pleasant,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a Scooter!
Report this review
Jason D. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2011
Lovely little hotel

clean, simple, and cheap
8
Not the best location in Patong but its clean, very nicely appointed in more traditional Thai shapes, color and decor. It has all the main things you find in a hotel including a very nice pool, great restaurant (which was a surprise) and very helpful staff.
Report this review
Shum P. Groups Hong Kong, March 14, 2011
good hotel but can be better

spacious room
5.7
stayed in G/F room, no view at all but it is spacious and tidy. the sink in toilet is too shallow to pour water into bottle, the hotel location a bit far from patong main area,it take around 10 mins by vehicle.the hotel provide free shuttle bus to patong main area but everyday only 4 times and the last one is 1630 from patong to hotel, it is too early.if u take tuk tuk it cost 200 bah per way
Restaurant Tip: the fuji japanese restaurant in patong shopping mall is cheap but taste delicious, it need to wait round half hr in dinner time
Report this review
Chu T. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2011
quiet and lovely hotel

peaceful and quiet at night for resting.
9.7
i must say that it is indeed a very comfortable and lovely hotel to stay in. very relaxing, peaceful and quiet place while resting at night or even during the day. rooms are spaceious enough and sure very clean. all the hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. near and easy access to major places in phuket. will definitly go back to stay in this hotel when i go back to phuket.
Report this review
Gabriel L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2011
Great Nice Little Hotel, Great service

Great Breakfast, Clean Rooms, Good Staff,
8.3
It was difficult initially to find the hotel, but once we found it, it was an excellent place to stay. Its further from the beach so transport is required,and there are free shuttle buses to the beach at scheduled times.
Nightlife Tip: Famous Nightclub is the only club worth going
Report this review
Preechaya D. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2011
good locations , good food ,clean room

no
8
To stay alone in four days and three nights. Q. What information do they tell all. What I want to provide. Maybe I secretly felt that I eh not much. But my staff here never complained cute smile all the accommodation is comfortable. To be not on the beach, but free shuttle.
Report this review
William K. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2011
Clean and simple

Clean, easy breakfast, close to many places to eat
10
Great find up on the hill, I have stayed at hotels all over the world and just prefer simple hotels that accomplish the basic needs of a traveler. Breakfast, clean bed, clean bathroom,plenty of towels.
Report this review
Edward H. Groups Australia, February 26, 2011
Absolute disaster. Construction everywhere!

Nothing
2
Noise noise noise. Noise at breakfast, noise when your resting, noise when you sleep. You can't escape it. We had cold showers for 3 days. Not even warm water. Bed lights did not work, mosquitoes everywhere as dirty canal nearby. You need 200+ baht to get into town and back as far away, although the place has free shuttle 4 times a day. Almost got bitten by the dangerous dogs roaming close to the hotel. Be very careful if you walk at night, hold a stick or take an umbrella. Bathroom was the worst bathroom ever experienced in a hotel, I can't even explain the bad smell. We had to change rooms and that one although less noisier from construction on street was next to hotel spa refurbishment, so noise again and new bathroom smelled worse. Stay well away, you have been warned!
Report this review
Lewis M. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2011
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
6.3
I arrrived at this hotel on thursday 24/01. The hotel is not in a good location as (what other people) have said. It is a down a road which is for the taxi not easy to find. The hotel is actually alot older than I expected. The staff were friendly and upgraded me to a deluxe room as all the standard rooms seemed to be full. I would not really recommend this hotel, as you can find alot better deals in the area with better view/swimming pool and location.
Restaurant Tip: If you like sea food, I would recoomend you to go to Patong beach of the back flip of the patong shopping mall. They have a great sea food restaurant called, Sea Catch Patong. Great lobster and not so expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seeka Boutique Resort PhuketSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard roomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - LobbySeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BarSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Living AreaSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior Room Garden ViewSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Seeka Boutique Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04