or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seeka Boutique Resort

164 / 8 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Reception Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Reception Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Lobby Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Bar Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Restaurant Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Living Area Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Shower at swimming pool Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Thomas A. Couples France, February 15, 2011
Lovely hotel but a bit far from main beach

Nice rooms
6.7
we had a very good stay at the hotel, the rooms are nice, and the hotel with the swimming pool is lovely. internet service is alright, not high speed though. the hotel is located a it further away but they have scheduled shuttle service. nice stay overall.
Hananraj C. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2011
nice location with great service

nice room
7.7
my two days stay was very nice and happy. the place also near to the beach, it was the happening place,
Nightlife Tip: for night life must go bangala road, very nice
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2011
Brand New with Pool

Nice pool, close to airport, nice private rooms
7.7
This place was a good deal. They have a shuttle bus to take you to the airport, which is important. I'd stay here again for the bargain we got it at.
Kyle M. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2011
Decent, not right by beach, nice bathroom

Nice pool, breakfast, not in the crazy part of Patong
8
We stayed here our first night in Phuket and later moved to a room for a similar price in the heart of Patong.
Shum Y. Families with young children January 30, 2011
the hotel room is small

there is a very good messsage shop in the hotel
4
we are a family of four adults and two little children. we booked two rooms, one is ok the good thing about the hotel is that they have a nice message shop and the service there is really good.
Julio D. Couples Panama, January 30, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

friendly and helpful staff
7.3
the staff was really friendly, but we stayed in a standard room and the bathroom smell was really disgusting for the 2 days... its a little bit far from patong beach, walking around 20 to 25 mins.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island tour is a must!
Gary W. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2011
Excellent Service and Great Rooms

staff very friendly , nice decorative item , thai style
9.7
the best hotel in phuket. everything is first class , food, service, room and atmospher. are all great. if you want to spend a relaxed , quality time, in a cozy hotel ,we love everything here. we definitely will go back there next year for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island , Jame bond Island
Roger M. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2011
Excellence Service, Clean and Comfy

very friendly staff and very nice room
10
We found the staff very, very friendly and quite willing to serve in any way. The room was spacious & clean..marble floors & granite counters with an outdoor deck overlooking the hillside. Dining area is lovely with cool breezes flowing through large open windows. Wonderful and fresh native foods! The three pools nestled on the hillside in the center of the hotel drew us there day and night. Having the location off the beach met our needs quite well - we appreciated the quietness. Easy to use the complimentary shuttle service to get to other attractions nearby. We took a great trip to Phi Phi Islands with the assistance of the staff...would highly recommend this excursion.
Nightlife Tip: Bang-la Road , Phuket Fantasia
Alice K. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2011
Nice Hotel but........

Rude receptionist and Manager. HAte that
6
The first day we arrived to the hotel a rude lady said our booking is not in the system and we have to stay out in their partners hotel. WHY??? its because we booked from AGoda and its not in the system. What the heck? but my money was taken. Really lousy. Never ever book your rooms from agoda. This is wat was said by the hotel receptionist. We had a tough time. But hotel was not bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong Beach and Bangla road was just few km away.u just
Stefan W. Solo travelers Finland, January 26, 2011
nice rooms

staff
8.3
this is an very nice hotell whit an really friendly staff,and helpfull whit anything you ever need!location is perfekt in my opinion!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seeka Boutique Resort PhuketSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard roomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - LobbySeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BarSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Living AreaSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Shower at swimming pool Seeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior Room Garden ViewSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Seeka Boutique Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02