Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seeka Boutique Resort

164 / 8 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
521 reviews

272 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Janet T. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2016
Great front desk service!

Best hotel service at front desk, working wifi and flexibility
7.3
Hotel rooms are tired and need refurbishment. But the only person who brightens your day is the service of Nancy at the front desk. Always helpful and she remembers return guests. We all love her great service!
Report this review
Janet T. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2016
Love Seeka Massage

Great massage, great front desk service and great wifi
7
Service at Seeka Maaasage was great and the front desk service associates are always in beautiful smiles especially Nancy. Her service has been excellent and always helpful!
Report this review
Janet T. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2016
Okay hotel

Great massage, cheap eateries and good wifi
6.7
The massage at Seeka was a great one! Walking distance of 1 minute to FUR restaurant which provides us very affordable dinner for 20 of us. Service desk at the hote with great staffs. They have been very helpful, sociable and friendly.
Report this review
Janet T. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2016
Quiet and budget hotel

Great massage, near eateries and minimart
6.7
Furniture in the room were dusty and they are old. But the staffs are friendly, helpful and sociable. Nancy has been very helpful during our stay and we love her service very much! Will be back in March!
Report this review
Janet T. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2016
Just ok only

Great staffs, near eateries and great quiet place
6.7
It's a quiet place to rest with minimum traffic. Easily find eateries around this area and it's cheap. The staffs are honest and they are always caring. We love the service Nancy provided as she has been taking great care of us for many years. Furnitures are getting old as we age.
Report this review
Janet T. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2016
Nice and bright room

Great working wifi, bright airy room
6.7
Our room located on third floor was great with strong working wifi. But the furniture are getting tired which need refurbishment. Near to minimart and eateries but walking discount to beach is about 12 minutes. Need to rent a bike to explore the area.
Report this review
Janet T. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2015
Food and massage is everywhere!

Food, People, Service
6.7
It was a great trip to be back to Seeka with a huge group this time. Everything is the same like before. Nice staff who remember me and had a heart to heart talk. Walking distance to Aussie Divers and food stalls are everywhere. Seeka massage was Awesome. Other massage services are available within steps across the road. Upon exiting the hotel, a thai food place provides nice and cheap thai/western food. Food was tasty and fulfilling. Will return again to this awesome place!
Report this review
Janet T. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2015
Great Staffs!

Service, Quiet & Convenient
7
Staffs are very willing to help. They are approachable, sociable and helpful. But the shower water pressure is low - a bit disappointed. Food and convenient store is everywhere. Love it.
Report this review
Janet T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Honest Staffs

People, Service, Friendly
6.7
This hotel has a group of honest staffs. I always return to stay with them and it was my 5th time. I do no find anything missing and my belongings are always placed nicely whenever i return to room, including my money or passport. Long serving staff recognise me and recalled my name. Whenever I need information or help, they are always willing to extend help with extra miles. The people are really great.
Report this review
Mohammed H. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Nice Place

Nightlife.Beach.Sightseeing
8
Nice hotel to stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 272 reviews Next page
Seeka Boutique Resort PhuketSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard roomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - LobbySeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BarSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Living AreaSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Superior Room Garden ViewSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionSeeka Boutique Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06