or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Gazebo Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Wedding Segara Village Hotel Bali - Children Playground Segara Village Hotel Bali - Segara at Village 2 Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Suite Room Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2011
Excellent facilites with easy access to beach

Lovely Garden setting, Balinese hospitality, shaded footpath along the beach, access to cheap and good restaurants
9.3
Rooms were spacious, clean, cool and mosquito free but the furnshishing was basic by Balinese standards. Would be my first choice again for the seaside leg of a Bali visit.....but the second leg must still be up in the Ubud area which is the best place for touring.
Restaurant Tip: The Bonsai Cafe about 200 metres down the beach path serves an excellent range of food as reasonable prices
Mathis H. Couples Switzerland, April 29, 2011
beautiful beachfront hotel with nice garden

beachfront location, garden
9.3
We stayed there for a few days after travelling in Java. Was a perfect location to relax and refill our batteries. The best thing of all is the absolute beachfront location with the private beach. Compared to Kuta there is plenty of silence and absolutely no hawkers. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Rogers K. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2011
An absolute place to stay

Large garden
8
The hotel has a beautiful garden and 3 swimming pools. The largest one is app. 50 meter from the beach which has an ocean view. What we like best from this hotel it has a path way along the beach front where one can still find traditional shops and restaurants but yet are clean and well organized. A must stay for those who like the tranquility and yet enjoy the traditional Bali.
Frits K. Couples Netherlands, April 28, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service with a smile

Best features of the hotel
8.7
we had a lovely vacation in this hotel segara village , most of all is that it is a safe and childfriendly hotel with a great service from the employe , clean as well. we are very satisfied , especially this hotel is recommended by our friend alice iskak .
Travel tip: Very recommended hotel .
Frits K. Families with young children Netherlands, April 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good features of the hotel is the green area
9.7
we had a wonderfull vacation at this hotel , it was great to stay at sanur's segara village.
Travel tip: We recommend families with children to this hotel with 3 swimmingpools and it is a very childfriendly hotel.
Bao K. Couples China, April 28, 2011
Nice resort with beach

Nice resort with beautiful environment and beach
7.7
Love the resort and nice environment and facilities but the room especially the bathroom was not up to expectation.
Fiona P. Couples Australia, April 28, 2011
best stay ever in sanur

fantastic staff , beautiful grounds, 3 great pools
9.7
this was our first stay at segara village hotel and it wont be our last LOVED this hotel , its in a great area close to plenty of resturants the staff where great and the grounds beautiful we stayed in 2 room types a cottage room then we extented our stay and booked a bungalow room. both where clean and well equipped the bungalow room was larger with a shower and a bath the 3 pools are lovely
Alan P. Couples Australia, April 27, 2011
Lovely hotel great location very friendly staff

Close to every thing very freiendly staff that remember you from a previous stay
10
We arrived after midnight and where welcome by very friendly staff they welcomed us and offered a drink and a refreshing towel. They informed us that were we going into a different room. We had booked a suspreme room and where giving a Garden Room with a balony which over looked the garden.
Nyoman S. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2011
Great for everyone.....

On beach side, beautiful garden, good for family vacation
7.7
Due the holiday season, they only have one superior room which is very old. But, we have no other choices. The garden and poll is very beautiful. Wifi connection only available in lobby and poll side. There are so many restaurants/cafe and shops near by.
Christina W. Couples Australia, April 26, 2011
Rooms nice and spacious, lovely grounds and beach

Manicured grounds, relaxing nooks
7
We found the hotel and grounds to be quite lovely and relaxing. The service was very good. The hotel was let down very badly by the food, Breakfasts had very little choice and was very badly prepared, Al a cart menu was quite extensive, but once again very badly prepared. For a hotel that advertises four stars, one would expect much better. To us this was very disapointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Segara Village Hotel BaliSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - GazeboSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach WeddingSegara Village Hotel Bali - Children PlaygroundSegara Village Hotel Bali - Segara at Village 2 ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Suite RoomSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Amuse GueuleSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Amuse GueuleSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirates RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main entranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Segara Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Segara Village Hotel Bali - InteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach view

Customer Reviews - Segara Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03