or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Front Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Minami Japanese Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara Village Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach View Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Segara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Gazebo Segara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Faisal R. Families with young children Canada, April 25, 2011
Nice place for relaxation

Swimming pool, easy excess to beach, friendly staff
9.3
Stay was more than our expectation, great place and great price
Johan V. Couples Netherlands, April 23, 2011
Lovely stay in a quality comfortable suite

Relaxed, quality, clean and peaceful location on the beaches opf Ameds coastline
9
lovely and clean suites, spacious and quite. genuine and good service staff. good breakfast and restaurant service at the pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a motorbike and go snorking at the coral gardens
Marina C. Couples Argentina, April 23, 2011
Great hotel i've been there 3 times

great location and service
7.3
great service love the staff, i've been there twice and i sent my parents in law there, they dont speak english so the staff helped them a lot.
Shopping Tip: remember to burgain!
Alan G. Couples Australia, April 21, 2011
Good location and friendly staff

Segara village 2 (free cocktails between 5 and 7)
8
We had a very nice stay here but would definitely only stay in segara village 2 suites, as you have your own secluded area and own lap pool. The rooms are big enough and free cocktails in the afternoon is a big bonus. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Very nice grounds as well.
Helen L. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2011
Great hotel, great staff, great service

Rooms clean but a bit tired, staff extremely helpful, pools lovely
7
2nd stay at the Segara Village and will be booking again for a return trip in November.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mona Lisa in Sanur, also Cave Aladin, nice food and good prices. Tootsie bar on beach in front of hotel also good. Also Bali Dolphin experience amazing.
Kai M. Families with older children Germany, April 15, 2011
beautyful place

very friendly staff, perfect location
8.7
very tasty and beautiful hotel with lovely garden, we stayed at superior rooms which was ok. rooms are big enough for 3 persons, only bathroom was a bit smelly. good breakfast buffet. restaurant a bit pricy, we always went to the restaurants around. the beach is just perfect, benches sand and sea! i really liked the location some shops and restaurants around but not too much.
Carl M. Couples Australia, April 15, 2011
Very friendly hotel great staff, beautiful grounds

Very beautifully maintained grounds which are well spread out. Staff very helpful.
9.3
we have stayed at this hotel many times and find it to be one of the best for our needs. we were there in feb 2011, and have found that the breakfast has dropped in quantity since that stay, a bit dissapointed with that, but everything else is excellent about this hotel, would highly recomend to anyone thinking of staying in the sanur area. excellent location on the beach and very near to many resturants. hardy's supermarket is not too far away so you can get anything you may wish for there. we will be back in the near future.
Restaurant Tip: Mona Lisa Resturant is a must to visit. Also the Night Market in Sanur for a different experience.
Karen M. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2011
On the most crowded section of beach

Clean rooms, nice hotel grounds, lots of activities on the hotel grounds
7
Coming here directly from Amed was a bit of a shock - we didn't expect a large resort hotel, though of course that's precisely what the Segara is. So, it wasn't what we wanted. However, if you're looking for a large hotel right on the beach with two pools, volleyball, a small playground for kids, a pool bar, a lounge, and on-sight restaurant, and right in the busiest part of the beach, this is the place for you. The rooms were clean and well maintained, though the bathroom a little out of date. The refrigerator and hot pot, the two appliances we always use, were there and functioning well.
Nola M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2011
Pick of the bunch along the shoreline

Beautiful gardens Friendly staff Close to restuarants and markets
7.3
Loved the hotel grounds which were beautifully maintained.After walking a long way each side of the hotel Segara was much nicer than all that we observed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a push-bike from the hotel or local vendors and explore.
Margareta O. Families with older children Sweden, April 7, 2011
Good hotel with not too service minded staff

Good, clean pools
7.7
We were out of water and electricity one afternoon/evening and had to ask for compensation!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Front RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Minami Japanese RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi barSegara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara Village Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach ViewSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - BeachSegara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerSegara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - GazeboSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - GardenSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - CottageSegara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara at Village 2Segara Village Hotel Bali - AmenitiesSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach WeddingSegara Village Hotel Bali - Children PlaygroundSegara Village Hotel Bali - Cottage ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Segara at Village 2 ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - GardenSegara Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara Village 2Segara Village Hotel Bali - GazeboSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Bar

Customer Reviews - Segara Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03