My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Front Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Minami Japanese Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara Village Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach View Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Segara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Gazebo Segara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Jeevan R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2010
Nice hotel at great location

away from hustle and bustle, but still everything available that is needed
8.7
we had a really great time, hotel was nice and triple room relatively big. food was good and there was always some entertainment. Even live piano music for breakfast one day. location is lovely, nice promenade along the beach with couple of restaurants and little shops right around the hotel.
Arumugam L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2010
excellent hotel

the swimming pool
9
is the best hotel i have ever been in bali.i stayed there four five days and it was a vesy vice stay.ir i ga again to bali i will only stay in that hotel.i will also recommend my friends and family also to stay there
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2010
Lovely Hotel in superb grounds

Club 2 - very good accomodation and service
9.7
We both thoroughly enjoyed our stay, all the staff were excepionally pleasant and helpful. Food and drinks were good meanining it was not really necessary to go out for these as is so often the case elsewhere. We will definitely be returning in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss out on the white water rafting, great fun even for an old un like me!!!
Helen L. Couples Australia, November 30, 2010
Lovely, couldnt fault it

Nice hotel, nice rooms, beautiful swimming pools and gardens. Staff really friendly
9
Loved it so much have just booked again to take family in April. Cant wait
Restaurant Tip: Mona Lisa on Sanur main street, good food, good pricing
Karen M. Groups Australia, November 25, 2010
Friendly staff, beautifully kept grounds

Awesome swimming pools, easy walking to shops & restaurants
9.3
This is my second stay at Segara Village. Sanur is a quieter, slower paced area as opposed to the noise and activity in Kuta. Hotel facilities are excellent, with beautiful grounds and clean and enticing swimming pools. Breakfast has a limited amount of cooked choices, but the fresh omeletes were great Staff are friendly and efficient. Rooms were comfortable but perhaps a little jaded. However I would still stay there again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would highly recommend the Paon Bali cooking classes held in Ubud, www.paon-bali.com this was an excellent day out giving a better insight to the local culture, customs and food. Topped up with a delicious lunch that you have helped cook and the Balinese recipes to take home.
Inge B. Groups Germany, November 23, 2010
Beautiful tropical garden

location at the sea, the garden, the breakfast
8.7
We spent there two nights and loved the tropical garden with the different kind of fontains and sculptures. Great variety of plants. Very interesting is the illumination at night. Nice pool nearby the sea. Restaurant with view to the sea. Wide choice at breakfast buffet. Nearby the centre with many shops and restaurants.
Bryan D. Couples Australia, November 20, 2010
fantastic location, it is right on the beach

location, water sports at your door
7.7
fantastic location right on the beach, with all water sports at hand. the service is good and gardens are lovely.
Anita D. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2010
Charming hotel for a short getaway

Beautiful landscaping
7.7
I was impressed with the landscaping of the hotel, very beautiful. My partner and I enjoyed our short stay, nice place to relax and take it easy. Hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant. Our first room had construction sounds from the neighboring hotel and the staff were very helpful in giving us an upgrade and letting us choose the room! Good value for money however, not too impressed with the beach which is public, not very clean, spent most of the time by the pool.
Paul D. Couples Australia, November 14, 2010
Good location, opposite the beach

Lovely setting, beatiful grounds, great pools
4.7
OK place to stay. Staff not that friendly. We got put in the last room in the back corner facing a laneway. Not very pleasant.
Allan K. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2010
attractive and well groomed grounds

access to beach
8
All was nice & clean, however, a rather generic place with piped in music, also guests were allowed to claim pool lounge chairs for full days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Front RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Minami Japanese RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi barSegara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara Village Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach ViewSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - BeachSegara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerSegara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - GazeboSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - GardenSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - CottageSegara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara at Village 2Segara Village Hotel Bali - AmenitiesSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach WeddingSegara Village Hotel Bali - Children PlaygroundSegara Village Hotel Bali - Cottage ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Segara at Village 2 ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - GardenSegara Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara Village 2Segara Village Hotel Bali - GazeboSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Bar

Customer Reviews - Segara Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05