or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Gazebo Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Wedding Segara Village Hotel Bali - Children Playground Segara Village Hotel Bali - Segara at Village 2 Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Suite Room Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Robert E. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2011
Right on the Beach

Immediate access to beach, private loungers & umberellas
9.3
exceptional hotel, right on the beach. single restaurant, but reasonable menus, in any case plethora alternatives at much better prices within a stones through. rooms excellent (ours was a superior. beautiful grounds.
Burin T. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2011
nice decorated, relax hotel but unqualified rooms

next to beach, quiet place to relax, great pool
6.3
terrific decoration in bali style in the reception and facilities. but room is small and not qualified for 4 stars. staff need to be more trained.
Elaine R. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2011
Lovely, friendly hotel with beautiful gardens

the gardens are lovely, 2 great pools & good position by beach
9.3
This hotel was a great place to stay, a very calm and peaceful spot & the staff were all so friendly and helpful
Benjamin H. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2011
Great hotel with very friendly staff

nice pool, good food with good prices
8.7
it was a nice place to stay if you aren't interested in big waves at the beach. rooms were nice and very clean.
Denys S. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2011
we will stay here again

location,ambience,pool
9.7
value for money. clean. friendly staff. amazing gardens.
Nick K. Couples Australia, January 8, 2011
great location

beach front
6.3
returning to our room the door lock actually breaks-5 staff arrive 30 mins later.the time is 10.30pm-the hammering of bolts awakes all our neighbours-the noise is startling at this time!!!!they continue to prise any window off its hinges-no luck.2 hours later we are given another room-no clothes/no toiletries/no drinks.hammering starts at 7am-at 7.30 we can have our room back!!!!no discount no really we are very sorry no upgrade for next night no no nothing!!!!!!!!very poor
Thelma M. Groups Australia, January 8, 2011
good location, quiet

Lovely pools, good restaurant service and choices for breakfast and dinner
7
Great location at Sanur Beach, nice hotel, clean and quiet. Lovely pool areas. Only downfall was the staff in admin, and around the complex - pool, cleaning, porters etc. Very bossy, uncompromising (unless you were in Segara Village 2 - then they could not do enough for you) ie: would not loan out umbrella in downpour, Got told off cos the pool towels not returned before 7pm on the day of booking them. Asked to upgrade to SV 2 and we said yes then we had to wait and wait for our room to be ready when they said we could have moved the day before. Porter/concierge very grumpy, uncompromising, and extremely bossy - we learnt to avoid him at all costs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely modern, clean, right on promenade. Great pool. If you can afford the extra cost upgrade to Segara Village 2 otherwise known as the Pool Club.
Jeevan R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2010
Nice hotel at great location

away from hustle and bustle, but still everything available that is needed
8.7
we had a really great time, hotel was nice and triple room relatively big. food was good and there was always some entertainment. Even live piano music for breakfast one day. location is lovely, nice promenade along the beach with couple of restaurants and little shops right around the hotel.
Arumugam L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2010
excellent hotel

the swimming pool
9
is the best hotel i have ever been in bali.i stayed there four five days and it was a vesy vice stay.ir i ga again to bali i will only stay in that hotel.i will also recommend my friends and family also to stay there
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2010
Lovely Hotel in superb grounds

Club 2 - very good accomodation and service
9.7
We both thoroughly enjoyed our stay, all the staff were excepionally pleasant and helpful. Food and drinks were good meanining it was not really necessary to go out for these as is so often the case elsewhere. We will definitely be returning in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss out on the white water rafting, great fun even for an old un like me!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Segara Village Hotel BaliSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - GazeboSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach WeddingSegara Village Hotel Bali - Children PlaygroundSegara Village Hotel Bali - Segara at Village 2 ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Suite RoomSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirates RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main entranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Segara Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Segara Village Hotel Bali - InteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach view

Customer Reviews - Segara Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01