or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Gazebo Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Wedding Segara Village Hotel Bali - Children Playground Segara Village Hotel Bali - Segara at Village 2 Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Suite Room Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
438 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Marisa Q. Couples Australia, February 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and great locaction

the main pool
8.7
The hotel was wonderful and we thouroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was great and was within walking distance to great restaurants. The grounds were fantastic and our room was also great and clean. I thought it was lovely that the owner came around each morning to greet the guests, found this as a highlight and very personal touch. My favourite thing was the pool near the beach - it was absolutly amazing.
Restaurant Tip: Next door to Segara (beach end) there is a restaurant called toot sie, had great food and service as was benno's which was located further up.
Carl M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2011
Very friendly hotel great staff, beautiful grounds

Tranquil pool, beautiful pools, staff friendly.
9.7
we have stayed at this hotel on many occasions, and this certainly will not be our last. staff are so friendly and helpful, amazing grounds and facilities.
Restaurant Tip: Mona Lisa Resturant in Sanur is the best we have eaten at, and reasonable pricing.
Nizar K. Couples Pakistan, February 7, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Very great location
8.7
It was very safe, relexable and enjoyable peaceful stay
Roberto D. Couples Brazil, February 6, 2011
great spot nice rooms

location
7.7
Nice hotel just in front to the beach, shops all around lots of restaurants for all the tastes. The hotel restaurant serve very good food, the breakfast has lots of different styles of food. The rooms are very nice,
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2011
A good location with a friendly staff

Very nice pools, good service
8.3
stayed on a stop over to gili islands. very nice stay
Juliana H. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2011
Nice hotel with wonderful view but average room

the design & view, comfortable environment
8
the service was really good with friendly officers. we enjoyed staying there even for 1 day because we had to leave for another city the next day. staying there left deep impression that we thought we should have stayed there for more than 1 day. we planned to come back again next time.
Robert W. Couples Canada, February 1, 2011
Good value for the money

good variety of restaurants and shops nearby
7.7
the hotel was quite spread out with good access to the beach -the rooms were a little tired but quite clean - the staff were always friendly and the general service was good - the breakfast buffet had a good variety of western and asian food - that side of the island has far less in the way of waves so if you want some surf it would not be a good place to go - overall quite a satisfactory place.
Restaurant Tip: - a wide variety of restaurants all along the beach - they all offer about the same menu for the same price
Alan B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2011
Great Hotel, great staff

beautiful gardens, great pools, close to the beach
8
we stayed for 2 days, great hotel, super service, but rather small rooms..but the bed was a king size and so we all managed to sleep comfertably...the kids pool is under the cover of some trees so its not too hot , we loved this,... the buffet breakfast was ok and staff was very very helpful ... i would surely return to this hotel in future....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are travelling in a family, take a guide and car for the duration of your stay.... we had a great guide
Elaine R. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2011
Great hotel with beautiful gardens

gardens and direct access to the beach
8.7
Well presented hotel, 2 lovely swimming pools, beautiful gardens, good sized rooms, friendly and helpful staff and the afternoon tea is a lovely idea
Restaurant Tip: Pergola restaurant on Jalan Danau Toba 2, very stylish restaurant with imaginative menu mixing Asian with western food, very reasonably priced, best food on Bali and they have a good cellar of local Hatton wines, highly recommended
Robert E. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2011
Right on the Beach

Immediate access to beach, private loungers & umberellas
9.3
exceptional hotel, right on the beach. single restaurant, but reasonable menus, in any case plethora alternatives at much better prices within a stones through. rooms excellent (ours was a superior. beautiful grounds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Segara Village Hotel BaliSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - GazeboSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach WeddingSegara Village Hotel Bali - Children PlaygroundSegara Village Hotel Bali - Segara at Village 2 ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Suite RoomSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Amuse GueuleSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Amuse GueuleSegara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirates RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSegara Village Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSegara Village Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main entranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Segara Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Segara Village Hotel Bali - InteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach view


AS-AGWEB-3C03