or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Segara Village Hotel

Jl. Segara Ayu , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Front Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at Segara Segara Village Hotel Bali - Minami Japanese Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara Village Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach View Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Byrdhouse Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Beach
Segara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Segara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate Restaurant Segara Village Hotel Bali - Gazebo Segara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Bar Segara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Segara Village Hotel Bali - Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Main Entrance Segara Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Paul S. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Very relaxing

Beautiful gardens, lovely staff and great location
9.3
Very enjoyable , I'm a return visitor and would be happy to return again
Nicola B. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2014
Idyllic Beachside Garden Hotel

garden pools, friendly staff, beach
9.7
Excellent. We have been here several times and have never been disappointed. For us this is a little taste of Bali with the comforts of home and a family feel. Thank you to the family and staff of Segara.
Mark D. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Great holiday

Pools service shopping
9
Fantastic
Colleen S. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Very good but no tv for 2 1/2 days and no Dprovide

Location food staff
8.7
Stay was good but I think a DVD should be in rooms
John O. Couples Netherlands, March 25, 2014
Very nice hotel, nice pools and friendly staff

Location, garden and pools.
7.3
We liked it very much. Nice rooms, good pools and good location. Friendly staff and close to beach and restaurants. Drinks and food are a bit expensive, but there are good alternatives close by. What I don't like is this habbit of using prices on the menu without tax and servicecost. Just state the full price and avoid disappointment. I would come back to this hotel.
Sunhee H. Families with older children South Korea, February 5, 2014
The hotel is good for familys stay

Close to beach
7
For me i think is ok! I have stay in this hotel four times
Csaba V. Business travelers Hungary, February 2, 2014
Convenient , nice Hotel in relaxing garden

Tranquil, relaxing environment , nice pools, good location on the beach
7
Our stay was quite perfect,room is basic but very clean and large ,wifi a little bit slow,foods are good,beach is just in some meters , but I think that this Hotel overpriced.
Holly D. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2014
We loved our stay at the Segara

Beachfront , nice pools, beautiful setting and gardens
9
We loved our stay and would definately return. The hotel has beautiful gardens and pools, the infinity pool faces the beachfront. Walk out towards the beach and there is a boardwalk along the beach (to the right and left), with heaps of market stalls, cafes, coffee, money changers, etc within seconds from leaving hotel. Very convenient. Super friendly staff who couldnt do enough for us. Also good restaurants and shopping in the street running parallel to the beach front. Easy walking distance from Segara. There is water sports available (at cost) on the beachfront. Many cheap massage options on the beachfront as well.Suggest you hire a pushbike and ride the boardwalk and venture into the back streets. This hotel is very well positioned. Clientele seemed to be come from all over the place (not 100% Aussies like other places around).
Donald L. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
good intro to Bali

good beach (for Sanur), nice tropical grounds, traditional architecture
8
very pleasant--staff and grounds are wonderful. A bit expensive, though.
Kerri H. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2013
Will return, had everything we needed

On the Beach, Different Pools, Nice Rooms
10
Wonderful, fantastic pools and grounds. Great night time entertainment, great beach location.Great for families and couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Segara Village Hotel Bali - PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach Front RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Spa at SegaraSegara Village Hotel Bali - Minami Japanese RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi barSegara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara Village Segara Village Hotel Bali - Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach ViewSegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beachfront Byrdhouse BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - BeachSegara Village Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerSegara Village Hotel Bali - Le Pirate RestaurantSegara Village Hotel Bali - GazeboSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main EntranceSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi BarSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Main PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - LobbySegara Village Hotel Bali - GardenSegara Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - CottageSegara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara at Village 2Segara Village Hotel Bali - AmenitiesSegara Village Hotel Bali - Beach WeddingSegara Village Hotel Bali - Children PlaygroundSegara Village Hotel Bali - Cottage ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - Segara at Village 2 ExteriorSegara Village Hotel Bali - BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - GardenSegara Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom BungalowSegara Village Hotel Bali - The Segara Village 2Segara Village Hotel Bali - GazeboSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSegara Village Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Bar

Customer Reviews - Segara Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08