or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sejong Hotel

145, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table Setting Sejong Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Sejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee Buffet Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Gallery Sejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Sejong Hotel Seoul - Business Center Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (234)
Sort by:
Sophia O. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
great stay

airport bus, metro and shopping
7.7
its my first trip to korea. i enjoyed my stay with Sejong Hotel. Sejong Hotel is a great location as in, its just 5mins walk to the metro and airport bus (bus stop). and behind the street its the famous shopping are for mask myeongdong street. which allow me to find a lots of yummy food and shopping items.
Hajime B. Business travelers Japan, December 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Toilet was washlet, that is so good. Very close to airport limusin bus.
8
Hector A. Business travelers Mexico, December 11, 2014
:-)

:-)
6.3
:-)
Vinod R. Business travelers India, December 7, 2014
Excellent

Location, shopping, food, comfortable
7.7
Very comfortable.
Sok H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
strategic location + helpful hotel staff

(1)location, (2)helpful hotel staff (3)reasonable price
7.7
Overall it is good business hotel esp in the middle of Seoul. Taxi n subway are easy accessible due to strategic location. A thumbs up to the receptionist n concierge staffs due to their extraordinary help to translate all my korean customers contacts in korean language, it was hassle free getting to my customers' destination. I will stay in this hotel again on my next visit. But, food n dining need improvement. I would rate it as 4 star hotel overall.
Anthony N. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Staff unfriendly

Front desk receptionist stuck up look down
4.3
Will not stay again!
Natchapa S. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2014
good location and convenient

good location, convenient, but lousy bedroom
8.3
good location, convenient, but lousy bedroom
Natchapa S. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
good location, convenient, and comfortable bedroom

good location, convenient, and comfortable bedroom
8.3
good location, convenient, and comfortable bedroom
Ken L. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Marketing

Location
8.7
Good.
Ada S. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
good location

good location, reasonable price, spacious room
7.3
Close to where I want to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sejong Hotel SeoulSejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table SettingSejong Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesSejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee BuffetSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - GallerySejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sejong Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06