Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sejong Hotel

145, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table Setting Sejong Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Sejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee Buffet Sejong Hotel Seoul - Gallery Sejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Business Center Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant
Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary Twin Sejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary Package Amenities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversay Double Sejong Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 431 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (431)
Sort by:
Stella C. Groups Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Good location

Good location for shopping and metro. Staff are friendly
8
Room is spacious. Staff are nice. Good location and just fee min walk to shopping area, metro and airport shuttle.
Report this review
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
Finally get a larger hotel room in Seoul =)

Exact location outside airport bus station which is perfectly convenient.
9
Report this review
Ka L. Groups Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Super good hotel

Excellent location, services and convenient to from airport
8.3
One minor can improve is to renew the bath room towels
Report this review
Wan S. Groups Hong Kong, April 25, 2015
Hotel i will stay again

good location, comfortable room
7.7
2 minutes walk to metro,4 minutes walk to airport shuttle bus station, 6 minutes walk to shopping/dining area Room not small, tidy and comfortable staff can communicate with english
Report this review
Patsy C. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2015
gear location

location - outside exit of metro station, clean n big rooms
8.3
Room is clean and big. Location is great as the shopping street is just one lane behind the hoteL accessible to both food n shopping
Report this review
Ellena Y. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
Value for money, excellent location!

Excellent location, good value for money!
8
Room was big enough for 3 person (3 females).Love the spacious room. Housekeeping service was good and prompt whenever we need extra towels. I would like to compliment the excellent porter service when we were trying to make our way to the airport limousine bus stop. I did not manage to see his name but he was on duty on 13 April morning. When he saw us struggling with our luggage, he quickly took over from us and volunteered to push our luggage to the bus stop which was 100m away. He was very friendly and asked about our hotel stay in the most sincere and polite manner. Please convey our thanks to him.
Report this review
Naruphon S. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2015
Good location , nice room ,Clean

Good location , nice room ,Clean
7.3
Report this review
Choong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Good location for shopping at Myeongdong

Good location, comfort room, helpful staffs
7.7
It was conveneient for family like us with elder members.
Report this review
Choong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Good location for shopping at Myeongdong

Helpful staffs, comfortable room, good location
7.7
It is within walking distance to Myeongdong, very convenient for shopping and dining.
Report this review
Lai Y. Groups China, February 22, 2015
Good Location

location, staff, clean
8.3
Very good , especially the staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sejong Hotel SeoulSejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table SettingSejong Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesSejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee BuffetSejong Hotel Seoul - GallerySejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary TwinSejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary Package AmenitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversay DoubleSejong Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sejong Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02