or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sejong Hotel

145, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table Setting Sejong Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Sejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee Buffet Sejong Hotel Seoul - Gallery Sejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Business Center Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant
Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2113 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2113)
Sort by:
Syafril H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Sejong Hotel

Location, fast internet access and good toilet (there is bided toilet)
8.7
The location not far away from Subway Train, Bus Station either city bus or Airport Bus. Also not far away from Myeondong, DongDaemon, Insadong and Namsan Tower which are favourite locations for tourist.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Good location and near airport transfer bus stop

Beside one of the Myeong Dong subway entrance/exit (No.10), very near to myeong dong shopping district and near to airport transfer bus stop (less than 5mins walk).
8
Hotel room is always clean & neat, free wifi in room. Staffs at lobby can speak fluent English, communications not an issue. The only bad thing is the mattress abit too hard for my liking.
Choong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Good location for shopping at Myeongdong

Good location, comfort room, helpful staffs
7.7
It was conveneient for family like us with elder members.
Choong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Good location for shopping at Myeongdong

Helpful staffs, comfortable room, good location
7.7
It is within walking distance to Myeongdong, very convenient for shopping and dining.
Yee L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
Family stay with Sejong Hotel

Convenient location; spacious room; friendly and helpful reception staff.
8
This is a 4-star hotel, for sure not a 5 star. My stay is fine except that they need to charge me for tooth paste and tooth brush. I did seriously request that should be free of charge, but the staff refused to provide. This really upset me. Nevertheless, this is still a value for money hotel!
Pui Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
very convenient

great location, spacious and cleanness room
8.3
Lai Y. Groups China, February 22, 2015
Good Location

location, staff, clean
8.3
Very good , especially the staff
Yuki F. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
a little overated i guess

1) bellboy service really good.. 2) location is near to myeongdong.. 3) nice view of Namsan tower
7
the room was quite dusty... other than that it was a pretty nice stay...
Sharon J. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Great Location, Courteous Staff

Great Location, Clean, Courteous Staff
8
Overall, we were pleased with our stay at The Sejong Hotel; the location was great and the staff were very obliging by voluntarily upgrading our room due to rowing neighbors. However, for the price, I feel that complimentary tea/coffee/toothpaste and toothbrush would not have gone a miss.
Chak S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Convenient location

Location, shopping, dining
9.7
Conveniently located above metro station. Shopping and dining areas are surrounding. The hotel is, however, situated at the quiet side of the nightly shopping district. Travel to or from the hotel would therefore not be caught by travel jam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sejong Hotel SeoulSejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table SettingSejong Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesSejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee BuffetSejong Hotel Seoul - GallerySejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sejong Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05