Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sejong Hotel

145, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table Setting Sejong Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Sejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee Buffet Sejong Hotel Seoul - Gallery Sejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Business Center Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant
Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary Twin Sejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary Package Amenities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversay Double
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2273 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2273)
Sort by:
Toshihide N. Business travelers Japan, May 20, 2015
One of the best hotels in that area. Convenient ,

Good location ans close to everything , transportation from to airport and metro and business district as well as shipping and measure of myeong Dong. Wish only they offer the breakfast to be int'l
8.3
For my business trip it was the right hotel. Amenities and good service
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2015
good location

Location
8
The subway station entrance just right in front of the hotel, so its very convenient for us. The myeongdong shopping place just a stroll away from the hotel. But this is not a 5 stars hotels for sure, its an old hotel but clean.
Roxanne F. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2015
This hotel is great!

great location, affordable, and friendly staff.
9.7
overall, it was excellent.
Seijiro S. Business travelers Japan, May 17, 2015
staying in the middle of Seoul

clean, free-wifi, Japanese speaking staff
9.3
Rudyanto L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Convenient Location

Convenient Location, Airport Bus
8.3
Pleasant
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
Finally get a larger hotel room in Seoul =)

Exact location outside airport bus station which is perfectly convenient.
9
Cindy S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Very good location and pleasant stay

Location, Cleaniness, Friendly Staff
9.7
This is my first time in Seoul, and I read positive review about Sejong Hotel so I gave it a go. And it's indeed the perfect hotel! Why? Because it's so convenient located right beside Exit10, I always go back to the hotel to put my loots (from myeondong & hongdae) and then back to shopping again :) it's just 2 stops away from Dongdaemun! Some of the days I even went back for a quick shower/rest before heading to other location. And the room is very clean, spacious and perfect for a good rest. I will definitely come back to Sejong again.
Amin S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
comfort, convenient, location

comfort, good view, next to myeongdong exit10
7.3
we stay in sejong hotel for 8 night, overall we are happy to stay there, we got room with seoul tower view :) not so much facilities in sejong, only gym and sauna. breakfast also not included so cant give much info about the food. facial tissue only given for the first 3 day, so need to ask for it if we need it. anyway, thanks for having us sejong hotel. We will consider sejong hotel to stay again if one day we are going to seoul!
Michelle H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Room cleanliness, near shopping area, great staff
8.7
The hotel upgraded us to deluxe and the room size is fantastic. Everything is great. Room comfortable, clean and near to main Myeongdong shopping area and train station. I would have rated it 5 star if the pillows were more comfortable. Now I will rate it 4 1/2 stars.
Chen C. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Gd location

Location ,reasonable rm rate and friendly staff
7
Not too bad ,just that the Internet is intermittent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sejong Hotel SeoulSejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table SettingSejong Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesSejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee BuffetSejong Hotel Seoul - GallerySejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary TwinSejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary Package AmenitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversay Double

Customer Reviews - Sejong Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06