or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sejong Hotel

145, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table Setting Sejong Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Sejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee Buffet Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Gallery Sejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Sejong Hotel Seoul - Business Center Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Andy K. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
best location stay in seoul

location,cleanliness,english speaking friendly staff.
7.7
so far so good.
Mengchih Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 12, 2014
Nice hotel close to subway

Hotel was close to subway and Shopping stree!!!
10
We stay 5days at this hotel. Is was good experience !!! They upgrade us to the suite!!!the room was good and big!!! The ppl at hotel was nice and friendly
Sam S. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
good location, convienent to shopping area, subway

location, easy to access, shopping
7.7
Good, friendly
Yong K. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
good

1.all manager service is excellent,there solve my problems. 2. the location very good and convenient. 3. the bed material very comfortable
2
Dear sir, I m frequency flyer travel all over the world everytime I come back to seoul,sejong hotel is always my first prority hotel to stay unless is fully booked than I will book other hotel. Because it is a good location for dinning, shopping and hotel managers all very friendly. I will recommended my business partner to stay here.
Janet Y. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, location, location
7
Enjoyable!
Rodolfo J. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Great Location & Nice Hotel

it's a great location. many shops & restaurants just beside the hotel
9
Jenny L. Groups Taiwan, August 31, 2014
excellent location

location, convenience,reasonable accommodation
8
Cheng M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
NICE LOCATION

NICE PLACE, GOOD TRANSPORTATION, NICE STAFF
7
Tong W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
stay at Sejong Hotel

Transport is accessable, very near to shopping center, near to bus 6015
6.7
It was very good and pleasant.
Suet M. Families with older children China, August 28, 2014
Hotel with good location.

the family room is big enough and good. Location is excellent. The staff is nice and professional.
7.7
The hotel is old. Air-con is not sufficient enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sejong Hotel SeoulSejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table SettingSejong Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesSejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee BuffetSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - GallerySejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sejong Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A05