or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sejong Hotel

145, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table Setting Sejong Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Sejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee Buffet Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Gallery Sejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Sejong Hotel Seoul - Business Center Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2014 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2014)
Sort by:
Ming W. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
good location

friendly staffs, good location and spacious
8
it was a pleasant stay. the staffs are helpful and friendly and the location is fantastic.
Alison T. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Thumbs up for Sejong

The location as it is very close to exit 10 of Myeondong station, many restaurants & walking distance to Myeodong streets shopping
9.3
The beds are hard & we love it as it will give you back ache. Hotel staff is helpful & helped us make coach reservation to Vivaldi Park.
Wesley H. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Everything's cool. The service excellent.

Service, location, cleanliness.
9.3
Service ftom the duty manager was excellent. A lil bit old hotel but with excellent location with access to myeong dong shops and friendly staffs.
Rohaya M. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good convenient location

Near subway, shopping and love the heated toilet seat in winter.
8
Nothing to complain
Koh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Close to Airport bus station

Close to Airport bus station, clean and close to myeongdong station
7
Good. Satisfied stay.
Koh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good location

close to airport bus station, myeongdong station and food street
6.7
Satisfied stay.
Hajime B. Business travelers Japan, December 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Toilet was washlet, that is so good. Very close to airport limusin bus.
8
Sow F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Great Location and Comfortable Room

Location, Spacious Room,Helpful Staffs
9
We checked in as a family with 3 children and we have booked the triple room. Upon check in, the staff of the hotel noticed that we have 3 young children, and decided straight away to give us a corner bigger room with same Triple room type. It was very spacious and that was fantastic feeling for the "upgrade" since the first encounter with the hotel. As the weather was very cold, the 3 kids walked into the room and jumped high happily because of the room size and the warmth feeling when stepped into the room. As adults, we liked it very much too. We had a 2 nite stay at Sejong and left for one nite ski at YongPyong, we came back to the same hotel for another 2 nite stays. Though the second leg of stay the staff did not give us the bigger unit, but a normal Triple room was also very comfortable to us. We will sure come back again next Winter to Sejong and for more skiing in Korea again and hope that we will get our corner unit next round, a total "HOME LIKE" stay!! Fantastic!
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
A old hotel with high standard

Great staffs, clean and comfortable rooms and well located
9.7
The staffs are professional, friendly and helpful. The rooms are well maintained and equiped. It is well located and convinent to move around seoul.
Nelly N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2014
amazing! good location and staffs, and clean rooms

Great Location, and polite staffs, and free wifi connection
9.7
Nice! it is really near to myeongdong and subway! The staffs greeted politely, and the rooms were tidy and clean. My family and I enjoy staying at Sejong Hotel, it was a really enjoyable trip^_^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sejong Hotel SeoulSejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table SettingSejong Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesSejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee BuffetSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - GallerySejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sejong Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02