or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sejong Hotel

145, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table Setting Sejong Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Sejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee Buffet Sejong Hotel Seoul - Gallery Sejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - Lobby Sejong Hotel Seoul - Business Center Sejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian Restaurant
Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Facilities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Exterior Sejong Hotel Seoul - Entrance Sejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary Twin Sejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary Package Amenities Sejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversay Double
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Ng L. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2015
Will come back again.

Ideal location!
8
Sim S. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2015
short holidays

cleanliness,convenientand awesome staff
9.7
very comfortable , the staff very helpful with queries. loaction of the hotel is the main factor for my choice of stay this time as I'm travelling with my sister whose mobility is limited ,also Korea weather is unpredictable,the room is warm and cosy for her..my rate for it 9
Kam K. Couples Macau, March 23, 2015
Value for money

Great location, helpful staff, big room
7.7
I had ever tried 3 hotels in Myeong-dong area. This was the best i ever stayed. Great location that really easy to go shopping area and near airport bus station. Room is quite good enough but they dont switch on air conditioner so i just can open the window. I think it likes 4 star more than 5 star hotel. Their shampoo, conditioner and body wash are good quality, value for money and worth to stay again.
Dina Z. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
sejong hotel

2 min from train 2 min from airport bus 5 min from food and shopping
8
We stayed 5 nights didnot eat at tje hotel went out every night to the shopping area plenty food options and shoping
Kwan F. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
Elegant hotel

Good transport, cozy and nice hotel
3.7
We enjoy the stay in the hotel very much
Kwan F. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
Convenenient for transport

Cozy, convenient and nice hotel
8.3
We enjoyed very much in this elegant hotel.
Diana C. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2015
Great hotel

Good location, clean, good service
7.7
It was a good one
Lu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2015
good location

good
7.3
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Great and comfort

1. Nice and helpful staff, 2. Good location, 3. Tidy and neat room
8.7
Wonderful
Chan T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
good location, prefect service

good location, helpful staff, good english
7.7
staff is helpful, as business traveller, the coffee shop is a good place for discussion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sejong Hotel SeoulSejong Hotel Seoul - Huanggong RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Huang Gong-Table SettingSejong Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesSejong Hotel Seoul - Elysee BuffetSejong Hotel Seoul - GallerySejong Hotel Seoul - Round Table Sejong Hotel Seoul - LobbySejong Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSejong Hotel Seoul - Verdi Italian RestaurantSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSejong Hotel Seoul - EntranceSejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary TwinSejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversary Package AmenitiesSejong Hotel Seoul - Anniversay Double

Customer Reviews - Sejong Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04