Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village

6, avenue de Montmorency, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Bathroom Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Bathroom Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Buffet Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Garden Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant
Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Alfred M. Couples Switzerland, September 3, 2014
Very Classy and very comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, Excellent Rooms with great facilities, Good Brerakfast
9.3
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Very clean and comfortable with good breakfast. The room had great Wifi, excellent bed, fridge, Microwave, kettle, etc. We will stay here again when we have a hight before the next flight.
Rhonda S. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2014
Great access to airport

Close to airport, kitchen, sleeps 4
8
We stayed at Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village because it was close to the airport. It was very convenient for that reason. The room was plenty big for our family of 4. The staff was friendly and helped us out with airport shuttle and directions into the village for groceries. I would recommend if you are needing a place close to the airport for a morning flight.
Zulkefli A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Quite and peacefully accommodation

Large bedroom, has kitchen with dining, jacuzzi & sauna
7
We come late and nobody entertain us. Only the room key and letter has been placed in front of the main hotel door. The hotel very quite and at first we lost because the key has the number but, not the room number. It's vey confusing for us.
Jan P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Hotel is good but slighly far from City.

freindly staff, good for value. transfport provided.
6.7
Richard S. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
Handy location good value

location, price, modern
7.7
Overall a good stay, room was fine, not big, but big for Paris. Only issue was that the door key is hard to use, overly complicated door key system. Staff were ok, the gardens are nice, makes you feel relaxed, and the neighbourhood is quite pretty even though its near an airport.
Mengling X. Groups China, June 16, 2013
suitable for traveling as a group

close to the CDG airport. clean and big.
7.7
Totally a worthy hotel for traveling as a group. each suite can contain at least four people, and there are bar table and a small well-equipped kitchen. The most important thing is the shuttle bus to the airport is very convenient and free to take a ride.
Yu H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, large bathroom, clean room
5.7
The staff was a bit unfriendly and curt. However I arrived late but I was still able to use the room. Unfortunately the cab the hotel booked for me was a bit expensive, but I should have known this. Location was hard to find and taxi driver took a long time to find it.
Thiyaga R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Convenient, Comfortable and Value for Money

Big rooms with kitchen facilities, hall area with sofa and comfortable beds. Ideal for families.
8
Chun K. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Value for Money Near Airport

Near airport for decent value for money overnight stay.
7.7
Wan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2012
Near the airport

long traveling time
7.7
the rooms are not clean frequently. do not expect housekeeping to be done daily. traveling distance abit far from the city but near to the airport, which makes it convenient when you need to reach the airport after alot of shopping done. clean room with reasonable amenities. shuttle service provided but only for certain timing. so need to check with the counter properly. or check before you arrive at paris. direct train service available from airport to paris city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village ParisSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BathroomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BathroomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BuffetSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - GardenSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05