or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village

6, avenue de Montmorency, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Bathroom Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Bathroom Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Buffet Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Garden Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant
Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room
Area: Charles de Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Bernie C. Business travelers Ireland, February 24, 2015
Location of Hotel

Room was clean
7.3
Room was cold staff were unfriendly never advised that I should book shuttle bus for morning Too far away from airport shuttle service was only every 40 minutes from airport to hotel very small bus not enough room for all passengers some had to order taxis as nobody told us that you have to book the shuttle service the night before for early morning transfer driver of bus was so rude
Yannick B. Groups France, February 4, 2015
close to the airport

airport, free shuttlebus, clean
8
hotel 20 mins for cdg airport, free shuttle bus every 20-40 mins, very clean and cosy
Yannick B. Groups France, January 15, 2015
free shuttle bus every 40 mins

free shuttle bus, nice staffs, comfort room
8
we stayed in the room for 4 persons, very clean and comfortable place. one bedroom for 2 persons and the others sleep on the sofa bed in the living room but the room is big enough and quite good, also equipped with the kitchen
Norrizah N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Pleasant area to stay nearby airport

Sizable to fit family of 5, can even do simple cooking, cozy place with easy transport by the hotel to & for the airport
8.7
We have a wonderful stay especially its nearby the airport. Excellent if we have connecting flight the next day. The shuttle services is good.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Comfortable

Staff service, cleanliness and shuttle service provided
8.3
We stayed for a night before our flight back. We stayed in a 1-room apartment on the ground floor. First we got a unit on the second floor but when we realised that there was no elevators, we asked to change to the ground floor. The unit is spacious and clean. The kitchenette comes with complete cooking utensils so it is very convenient for cooking. The shuttle service to CDG airport is available every half and hour or so. There is free coffee/tea and croissants at the lobby/waiting area in front of the reception.
Alfred M. Couples Switzerland, September 3, 2014
Very Classy and very comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, Excellent Rooms with great facilities, Good Brerakfast
9.3
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Very clean and comfortable with good breakfast. The room had great Wifi, excellent bed, fridge, Microwave, kettle, etc. We will stay here again when we have a hight before the next flight.
Mohideen R. Solo travelers India, June 8, 2014
airport near by hotel

good for 1 night stay near airport
7
for a 3 star hotel asking price was cheap. Location was superb near by airport. staff were friendly and english speaking
Rhonda S. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2014
Great access to airport

Close to airport, kitchen, sleeps 4
8
We stayed at Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village because it was close to the airport. It was very convenient for that reason. The room was plenty big for our family of 4. The staff was friendly and helped us out with airport shuttle and directions into the village for groceries. I would recommend if you are needing a place close to the airport for a morning flight.
Zulkefli A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Quite and peacefully accommodation

Large bedroom, has kitchen with dining, jacuzzi & sauna
7
We come late and nobody entertain us. Only the room key and letter has been placed in front of the main hotel door. The hotel very quite and at first we lost because the key has the number but, not the room number. It's vey confusing for us.
Jan P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Hotel is good but slighly far from City.

freindly staff, good for value. transfport provided.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village ParisSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BathroomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BathroomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BuffetSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - GardenSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02