Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village

6, avenue de Montmorency, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Bathroom Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Bathroom Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Buffet Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Garden Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant
Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room
Area: Charles de Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Kevin S. Groups New Zealand, June 26, 2015
Disappointed

they have a shuttle to the airport.
5.7
Very disappointed with room set up as the third person (adult) in our group had to use the lounge part as their bedroom and go through the other bedroom to use the toilet. There was a jug provided but when I approached reception to advise that the maid had forgotten to leave the tea and coffee, I was advised that there is none of this in the room. Repairs required within the rooms and around the grounds. Would not stay here again!
Hemant J. Business travelers India, March 10, 2015
Good Location

Location, Cleanliness and Rooms
7.7
Good location. Value for Money. Spacious room.
Bernie C. Business travelers Ireland, February 24, 2015
Location of Hotel

Room was clean
7.3
Room was cold staff were unfriendly never advised that I should book shuttle bus for morning Too far away from airport shuttle service was only every 40 minutes from airport to hotel very small bus not enough room for all passengers some had to order taxis as nobody told us that you have to book the shuttle service the night before for early morning transfer driver of bus was so rude
Yannick B. Groups France, February 4, 2015
close to the airport

airport, free shuttlebus, clean
8
hotel 20 mins for cdg airport, free shuttle bus every 20-40 mins, very clean and cosy
Yannick B. Groups France, January 15, 2015
free shuttle bus every 40 mins

free shuttle bus, nice staffs, comfort room
8
we stayed in the room for 4 persons, very clean and comfortable place. one bedroom for 2 persons and the others sleep on the sofa bed in the living room but the room is big enough and quite good, also equipped with the kitchen
Norrizah N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Pleasant area to stay nearby airport

Sizable to fit family of 5, can even do simple cooking, cozy place with easy transport by the hotel to & for the airport
8.7
We have a wonderful stay especially its nearby the airport. Excellent if we have connecting flight the next day. The shuttle services is good.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Comfortable

Staff service, cleanliness and shuttle service provided
8.3
We stayed for a night before our flight back. We stayed in a 1-room apartment on the ground floor. First we got a unit on the second floor but when we realised that there was no elevators, we asked to change to the ground floor. The unit is spacious and clean. The kitchenette comes with complete cooking utensils so it is very convenient for cooking. The shuttle service to CDG airport is available every half and hour or so. There is free coffee/tea and croissants at the lobby/waiting area in front of the reception.
Alfred M. Couples Switzerland, September 3, 2014
Very Classy and very comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, Excellent Rooms with great facilities, Good Brerakfast
9.3
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Very clean and comfortable with good breakfast. The room had great Wifi, excellent bed, fridge, Microwave, kettle, etc. We will stay here again when we have a hight before the next flight.
Mohideen R. Solo travelers India, June 8, 2014
airport near by hotel

good for 1 night stay near airport
7
for a 3 star hotel asking price was cheap. Location was superb near by airport. staff were friendly and english speaking
Rhonda S. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2014
Great access to airport

Close to airport, kitchen, sleeps 4
8
We stayed at Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village because it was close to the airport. It was very convenient for that reason. The room was plenty big for our family of 4. The staff was friendly and helped us out with airport shuttle and directions into the village for groceries. I would recommend if you are needing a place close to the airport for a morning flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village ParisSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BathroomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BathroomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BuffetSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - GardenSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01