or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village

6, avenue de Montmorency, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Bathroom Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Bathroom Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Buffet Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Garden Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant
Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Interior Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Norrizah N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Pleasant area to stay nearby airport

Sizable to fit family of 5, can even do simple cooking, cozy place with easy transport by the hotel to & for the airport
8.7
We have a wonderful stay especially its nearby the airport. Excellent if we have connecting flight the next day. The shuttle services is good.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Comfortable

Staff service, cleanliness and shuttle service provided
8.3
We stayed for a night before our flight back. We stayed in a 1-room apartment on the ground floor. First we got a unit on the second floor but when we realised that there was no elevators, we asked to change to the ground floor. The unit is spacious and clean. The kitchenette comes with complete cooking utensils so it is very convenient for cooking. The shuttle service to CDG airport is available every half and hour or so. There is free coffee/tea and croissants at the lobby/waiting area in front of the reception.
Alfred M. Couples Switzerland, September 3, 2014
Very Classy and very comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, Excellent Rooms with great facilities, Good Brerakfast
9.3
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Very clean and comfortable with good breakfast. The room had great Wifi, excellent bed, fridge, Microwave, kettle, etc. We will stay here again when we have a hight before the next flight.
Mohideen R. Solo travelers India, June 8, 2014
airport near by hotel

good for 1 night stay near airport
7
for a 3 star hotel asking price was cheap. Location was superb near by airport. staff were friendly and english speaking
Rhonda S. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2014
Great access to airport

Close to airport, kitchen, sleeps 4
8
We stayed at Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village because it was close to the airport. It was very convenient for that reason. The room was plenty big for our family of 4. The staff was friendly and helped us out with airport shuttle and directions into the village for groceries. I would recommend if you are needing a place close to the airport for a morning flight.
Zulkefli A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Quite and peacefully accommodation

Large bedroom, has kitchen with dining, jacuzzi & sauna
7
We come late and nobody entertain us. Only the room key and letter has been placed in front of the main hotel door. The hotel very quite and at first we lost because the key has the number but, not the room number. It's vey confusing for us.
Jan P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Hotel is good but slighly far from City.

freindly staff, good for value. transfport provided.
6.7
Richard S. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
Handy location good value

location, price, modern
7.7
Overall a good stay, room was fine, not big, but big for Paris. Only issue was that the door key is hard to use, overly complicated door key system. Staff were ok, the gardens are nice, makes you feel relaxed, and the neighbourhood is quite pretty even though its near an airport.
Mengling X. Groups China, June 16, 2013
suitable for traveling as a group

close to the CDG airport. clean and big.
7.7
Totally a worthy hotel for traveling as a group. each suite can contain at least four people, and there are bar table and a small well-equipped kitchen. The most important thing is the shuttle bus to the airport is very convenient and free to take a ride.
Yu H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, large bathroom, clean room
5.7
The staff was a bit unfriendly and curt. However I arrived late but I was still able to use the room. Unfortunately the cab the hotel booked for me was a bit expensive, but I should have known this. Location was hard to find and taxi driver took a long time to find it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village ParisSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BathroomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BathroomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - BuffetSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - GardenSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - InteriorSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01