Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sekar Nusa Villas

Jl. Nusa Dua Selatan, P.O.Box 177, Sawangan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Garden Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Exterior Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children Pool & Garden Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Main Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children Pool & Garden Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Main Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children’s Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Nusa Suite Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Bathroom in Padma & Sekar Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children Pool’s and Garden Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Main Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children’s Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Nusa Suite’s Pool - Honeymoon Setup Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Restaurant Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Lobby Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Nusa Suite’s Pool
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 146 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Montira I. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2015
beautiful,large and clean

clean,large,beautiful
9.7
I love there so much, especially bathroom, the hotel is so quiet, nice room and nice staff
Report this review
Dilpreet B. Couples India, April 22, 2015
Nice villas but lack hospitality

interiors , spa and location
7.7
villa is located interior of nusa dua Villas are very beautiful but lack cleaniness... Room pool was verY small and in night it looks kind is scary Best part was our washroom ..big . Ballnese style
Report this review
Cong T. Groups Australia, March 31, 2015
Great service, O.K food. O.K Location. Great rooms

Pool, Room, Service
7.3
Report this review
Jenny V. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Don't order pizza from room servixe

Free upgrade, very friendly staff and accommodating
6.3
Had a Rocky start.. We ordered pizza from room service which was covered in mould on the underside... We were staying with 2 other couples. Hotel redeemed the self with a free upgrade to a bigger villa. Nice private pool in the upgraded room. Very clean. When I come to Bali again I would stay closer to the action in seminyak. It was 20-30 minute ride by taxi to town where the nice restaurants are... Ginger moon, potato head, mamasan are restaurant I would highly recommend.
Report this review
Zainab M. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

It has a very Balinese style, private jacuzzi and bed is very comfortable
6.3
Very good except for the food. Spa recommended was great.
Report this review
Thanasin P. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Great room and staff are very helpful

Room decoration, Staff friendly, Bathroom
8.3
I stay in this hotel villa 4 days during my business trip in Bali. The room decoration is very good. You got personal swimming pool, Jacuzzi and big bath room. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They give you a ride for shopping nearby market and department store. Breakfast is ok. Overall recommend for anyone who search for quiet place for vacation.
Report this review
Samuel W. Couples Ireland, September 21, 2014
SUPERB STAY IN A TERRIFIC PROPERTY

Room facilities, warmth of staff, comfort of bed
10
Fabulous property with warm, friendly staff. Bathroom was a real highlights. Overall, a lot of attention to detail provided with only very small aspects to consider for improvement including: more accessible plug sockets in main bedroom area, hot water in the outside jacuzzi and perhaps an menu detailing alcoholic beverages in the room along with the other menus. Overall, though, terrific.
Report this review
Kian Y. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Not that worthy hotel

Nothing much to rate this as a hotel
4.3
Not really worth for such an amount of villa in Bali, not really near the main streets. Have to get the counter get a taxi before you can get out of Nusa Dua. Not advisable for couples who want to get out for a walk around nearby street shop.
Report this review
Margaret W. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Second stay at this lovely hotel, definitely will

Private villas, large pools, great staff
9
We had a fantastic time, could stay in our villa or lie at the big pool. Staff we're very friendly and eager to please. Very nice to be a short taxi ride from the major restaurants which all offer free transport back to Sekar Nusa Villas.
Report this review
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Worse hotel, spoil my trip at bali.

Nothing
2.7
The Villa were badly maintenance and need for upgrade. Wifi was unable to connect, terrible breakfast. uncomfortable room. spoilt my holiday mood.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sekar Nusa Villas BaliSekar Nusa Villas Bali - GardenSekar Nusa Villas Bali - ExteriorSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children Pool & GardenSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Main PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children Pool & GardenSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Main PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children’s PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Nusa SuiteSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Bathroom in Padma & SekarSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children Pool’s and GardenSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Main PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children’s PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Nusa Suite’s Pool - Honeymoon SetupSekar Nusa Villas Bali - RestaurantSekar Nusa Villas Bali - LobbySekar Nusa Villas Bali - Nusa Suite’s Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01