My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sekar Nusa Villas

Jl. Nusa Dua Selatan, P.O.Box 177, Sawangan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Bathroom Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Bathroom Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Interior Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Arrival or Departure Lounge Bike Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Area Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - La Terrace Ocean View Restaurant Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - La Terrace Restaurant Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - La Terrace Restaurant Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Gazebo - Spa Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Giri Loka Spa
Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Library Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - The Wedding Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Garden Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Reception Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Pool Dinner Party Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Dinner At Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Interior Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Interior Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Margaret W. Couples New Zealand, June 07, 2014
Second stay at this lovely hotel, definitely will

Private villas, large pools, great staff
9
We had a fantastic time, could stay in our villa or lie at the big pool. Staff we're very friendly and eager to please. Very nice to be a short taxi ride from the major restaurants which all offer free transport back to Sekar Nusa Villas.
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Worse hotel, spoil my trip at bali.

Nothing
2.7
The Villa were badly maintenance and need for upgrade. Wifi was unable to connect, terrible breakfast. uncomfortable room. spoilt my holiday mood.
Maydina F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 06, 2014
The worst hotel in terms of service & maintenance

Big comfortable bed, calm environment around hotel,
3
We spent 5 nights in sekar nusa it was the Worst hotel in terms of service and maintenance. The breakfast is disgusting and not appropriate for hotel, nothing fresh i called it a street food since all of us got a diarhrea during our stay, we had to have breakfast and pay extra to have proper breakfast in other hotel nearby. Ridiculous price of small bottle of water in restaurant. Small mineral water is 30.000 for that kind of food and service. No maintenance of hotel, lots of humus in the wall, no maintenance of private pool or even main swimming pool. Hot water and internet often not working, most of the staff are not qualified for hotel service, housekeeping service is very bad, they dont know how to clean the room, they throw all dust after cleaning besides the private pool which they never clean. Front dest staff are friendly but they are not capable to do their job properly. It seems there is no manager to supervise and to have a standard on this hotel. This hotel have a serious problem and i wont suggest anyone to come!!
Makhmud D. Couples Russia, January 03, 2014
25 days of unforgettable joy!

friendly attentive staff, pool, quiet
10
We had a great time in sekar nusa villas. The hotel is very nice. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Surroundings are quiet.
Paul O. Families with young children New Zealand, December 29, 2013
Private jacuzzi was the Best

Private jacuzzi / Great Design / Great bath tub
7.3
We were so thrilled with the Jacuzzi we didn't even use the Pool. We stayed in two other Hotels in Bali and my family all agreed that this was the Best We will stay again next trip to Bali
Angela L. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2013
very relaxing, friendly staff

The staff, the size of the room, private pool villa
7.3
Keneth Y. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Nice & quite place, big villas room

Big villas, friendly staff, quite
6
I like the place but maybe need little bit improvement on shuttle bus to Kuta or nusa dua area and really need improvement on breakfast and please buy some kind a ottel/trolly for the bellboy to bring the guest belonging
Kian V. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
peaceful, quiet, private, romance, relax, natural

very friendly staff, summer scent feeling, high privacy
9
I feel great with the environment of this hotel. It is a superb place to stay for honeymooner. It is surrounded with flower and excellence Bali Style design. It is just perfect if more frequent maintainance can be done to they basic facilities such as the sliding door is a bit hard to move and the water tap less water come out. The bedroom is just perfect, nice design, comfortable, nice air flow, natural light and environment.
Ting H. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
large room and jaquzzie

garden,comfortable room and reception counter
3.3
poor breatfast , internet line was unavailavle,tv not signal,building was old,swimming poor was dirty until my foot was itch,restorance food was dirty coz inside fried rice got caterpillar,around the hotel was too dark like we stay in the grave.
Charles L. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Not bad

Nice pool, view and surroundings
6
It was a nice stay. Nice quiet surroundings and amazing pool. Eventhough breakfast wasn't that good due to lack of variety but at least you can fill your stomach before doing any activities throughout the day. Nice hotel but I won't be going there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sekar Nusa Villas BaliSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - BathroomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - BathroomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - InteriorSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Arrival or Departure Lounge BikeSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Children PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming Pool AreaSekar Nusa Villas Bali - La Terrace Ocean View RestaurantSekar Nusa Villas Bali - La Terrace RestaurantSekar Nusa Villas Bali - La Terrace RestaurantSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Gazebo - SpaSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Giri Loka SpaSekar Nusa Villas Bali - LibrarySekar Nusa Villas Bali - The WeddingSekar Nusa Villas Bali - GardenSekar Nusa Villas Bali - ReceptionSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Pool Dinner PartySekar Nusa Villas Bali - Dinner At PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - InteriorSekar Nusa Villas Bali - InteriorSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - BathroomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - BathroomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - BathroomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - InteriorSekar Nusa Villas Bali - BathroomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03