or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sekar Nusa Villas

Jl. Nusa Dua Selatan, P.O.Box 177, Sawangan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Garden Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Pool Dinner Party Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Exterior Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Interior Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Bathroom Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Bathroom Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Interior Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Bathroom Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Sekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Zainab M. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

It has a very Balinese style, private jacuzzi and bed is very comfortable
6.3
Very good except for the food. Spa recommended was great.
Thanasin P. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Great room and staff are very helpful

Room decoration, Staff friendly, Bathroom
8.3
I stay in this hotel villa 4 days during my business trip in Bali. The room decoration is very good. You got personal swimming pool, Jacuzzi and big bath room. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They give you a ride for shopping nearby market and department store. Breakfast is ok. Overall recommend for anyone who search for quiet place for vacation.
Samuel W. Couples Ireland, September 21, 2014
SUPERB STAY IN A TERRIFIC PROPERTY

Room facilities, warmth of staff, comfort of bed
10
Fabulous property with warm, friendly staff. Bathroom was a real highlights. Overall, a lot of attention to detail provided with only very small aspects to consider for improvement including: more accessible plug sockets in main bedroom area, hot water in the outside jacuzzi and perhaps an menu detailing alcoholic beverages in the room along with the other menus. Overall, though, terrific.
Kian Y. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Not that worthy hotel

Nothing much to rate this as a hotel
4.3
Not really worth for such an amount of villa in Bali, not really near the main streets. Have to get the counter get a taxi before you can get out of Nusa Dua. Not advisable for couples who want to get out for a walk around nearby street shop.
Margaret W. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Second stay at this lovely hotel, definitely will

Private villas, large pools, great staff
9
We had a fantastic time, could stay in our villa or lie at the big pool. Staff we're very friendly and eager to please. Very nice to be a short taxi ride from the major restaurants which all offer free transport back to Sekar Nusa Villas.
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Worse hotel, spoil my trip at bali.

Nothing
2.7
The Villa were badly maintenance and need for upgrade. Wifi was unable to connect, terrible breakfast. uncomfortable room. spoilt my holiday mood.
Maydina F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
The worst hotel in terms of service & maintenance

Big comfortable bed, calm environment around hotel,
3
We spent 5 nights in sekar nusa it was the Worst hotel in terms of service and maintenance. The breakfast is disgusting and not appropriate for hotel, nothing fresh i called it a street food since all of us got a diarhrea during our stay, we had to have breakfast and pay extra to have proper breakfast in other hotel nearby. Ridiculous price of small bottle of water in restaurant. Small mineral water is 30.000 for that kind of food and service. No maintenance of hotel, lots of humus in the wall, no maintenance of private pool or even main swimming pool. Hot water and internet often not working, most of the staff are not qualified for hotel service, housekeeping service is very bad, they dont know how to clean the room, they throw all dust after cleaning besides the private pool which they never clean. Front dest staff are friendly but they are not capable to do their job properly. It seems there is no manager to supervise and to have a standard on this hotel. This hotel have a serious problem and i wont suggest anyone to come!!
Makhmud D. Couples Russia, January 3, 2014
25 days of unforgettable joy!

friendly attentive staff, pool, quiet
10
We had a great time in sekar nusa villas. The hotel is very nice. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Surroundings are quiet.
Paul O. Families with young children New Zealand, December 29, 2013
Private jacuzzi was the Best

Private jacuzzi / Great Design / Great bath tub
7.3
We were so thrilled with the Jacuzzi we didn't even use the Pool. We stayed in two other Hotels in Bali and my family all agreed that this was the Best We will stay again next trip to Bali
Angela L. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2013
very relaxing, friendly staff

The staff, the size of the room, private pool villa
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sekar Nusa Villas BaliSekar Nusa Villas Bali - GardenSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Pool Dinner PartySekar Nusa Villas Bali - ExteriorSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - InteriorSekar Nusa Villas Bali - BathroomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - BathroomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - InteriorSekar Nusa Villas Bali - BathroomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest RoomSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Swimming PoolSekar Nusa Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01