Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel

Tekek Village, Tioman Horizon Condo, Kampung Tekek, Tioman Island, Malaysia 26820 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tioman Condotel
Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Single Bedroom Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Double Bed Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Double Bed Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Bathroom Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Bathroom Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Interior Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Dining Table Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - View from Living Room Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Living Hall Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Interior Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Interior Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Living Hall Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Living Hall Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Corridor Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Exterior Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Exterior
Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Pool Area Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - View Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - View Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - View Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - View Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - View Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - View Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - View from Balcony Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Kampung Tekek Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 267 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Kong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
worth for money but tansport problem to acces

clean spacious cheap
6.3
Report this review
Cho Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
nice for relax

budget apartment, quiet place for relax
5.3
Before i booked this hotel, i had read though all the review. But in the end, i'm very disappointed on that. When i arrive the jetty, i need to wait around 15 mins to get on the shuttle bus. Then after arrive the Berjaya hotel(6.15pm), the driver said have to wait for another bus(7pm) to go into the hotel. i planned to stay 3 days 2 nights for this holiday, but in the end, after 1 night, me and my family (12ppls) decided to back home early. Because we felt that this is waiting trip. Most of the time we spent is for waiting only.
Report this review
Majid E. Groups June 5, 2013
great place

clean, big rooms, sea view
8.7
Report this review
Hie L. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2013
spacious & nice surrounding. convenient transport.

spacious, good sight seeing, value for money
7
if would be excellent if wifi is provided, accessable in rooms. Keep rooms with nice fragrant to lighten up clients' stay.
Report this review
Christine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Excellent stay at a comfortable hotel

Nice pool that is big enough to get a proper swim in, beautiful view from apartment window, quiet surroundings
8
Report this review
Kendy T. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Pretty Good~~

Clean, dinner set and refrigerator
8
Pretty Good. We booked two condo bedroom. One of the shower room's door can not close. We can view the sea anytime. We like the hotel. The only weakpoint is they don't have restaurant. We have to take the shuttle service go out to search for restaurant.
Report this review
Suhaina S. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Satisfied

Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Chee T. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
budget apartment, is cheap and not bad for the sta

budget apartment
6
Report this review
Fuliang F. Groups China, May 20, 2013
fun to stay but not many activities

clean clear big and nice staff. not many people there. very quite
6
Report this review
Olivier B. Couples France, May 20, 2013
Great stay with private beach

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, large appartment
7.3
We stayed for a 3 days weekend at Selesa and could enjoy a very nice view from the living room and a private beach where we were alone. The shuttle is very helpful as the hotel is behind a big resort and it is a long walk to exit it. The nearby village is then a 15 min walk away, with a nice ocean view and some monkeys. The malay restaurant just outside the resort really was good value for money!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Selesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman IslandSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Single BedroomSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Double BedSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Double BedSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - BathroomSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - BathroomSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - InteriorSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Dining TableSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - View from Living RoomSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Living HallSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - InteriorSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - InteriorSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Living HallSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Living HallSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - CorridorSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - ExteriorSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - ExteriorSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Pool AreaSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - ViewSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - ViewSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - ViewSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - ViewSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - ViewSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - ViewSelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - View from BalconySelesa Tioman Apartment @ Tioman Horizon Condotel Tioman Island - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03