or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Helen W. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2014
great location, close to lots of great cafes

Location, location, location
6.7
Location is fantastic, but the receptionist at the spa requires more coaching on how to be a receptionist. The plus thing is still they provide yoga in the morning
Sheri T. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
Close to everything and well maintained.

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, close to good food.
8
We are returning guests: we always enjoy the Semara staff and comfortable rooms. The spa is well run. The front pool is too noisy if you don't have children. The back pool is quieter and it is kept as an adults or quiet area. That is the only pool area that is relaxing to us.
Valerie O. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Just okay

Nice location, restaurants around, close by to interesting hangout places
6.7
Was expecting something more from Semara and a bit dissapointed but location is awesome. Owh, super early checkout time. Late checkout time is noon.
Marnie M. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2014
Relaxing

Team towards kids and kids club for younger kids. Facial - spa. Food variety for fussy kids
8
I recommend this resort for short stays. No beach access within the resort however for an extra fee you are able to go to a beach serviced for this resort. Value for money. Attentive team. Spa was refreshing and tranquil. A small resort/ spa location.
Andrew F. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2014
Nice, Easy & Comfortable.

Hotel good size (not too big). Great for families. Central.
7.7
We had a great short stay. Pleasant surprise. Rooms nice, clean & comfortable. Great facilities for kids, staff friendly and helpful. Centrally located in Seminyak. Hotel is a good size not too big, intimate feel. Dayspa is really nice.
Gabrielle C. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2014
Staff were very friendly and helpful but

Swimming Pool, Service, Location
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay as we wanted to relax. Was it value for money? Probably.Would we go back? We would certainly look at other options first.
Stacey G. Groups Australia, April 1, 2014
Relaxation and recuperation

Quiet, Friendly staff and clean
9.7
Amazing, Would highly recommend to others and will return.
Aleksandra B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

convenient location, good swimming pool and friendly staff
8.3
Really pleasant stay with friendly staff. We mainly used the swimming pool but not the spa, as there are much cheaper options very close by. Overall great value for money. Close to all restaurants & shops in Seminyak. The only downside was that I requested to be picked up at the airport but no one was there to welcome me. Luckily grabbing a taxi at the airport is really easy.
Rajat K. Couples India, March 30, 2014
excellent stay ....surprising value for money

room size, amenities, location
9
quite enjoyable,were not expecting it to be so luxurious
Caroline A. Groups Australia, March 19, 2014
Something for everyone

Spacious rooms, great location,nothing too much trouble
10
I stayed at Semara for the second time.It never disappoints.upgraded to executive suite which was great when sharing with a friend.Best lication, walking distance to Everything.Quiet,clean, best service from all friendly staff.i will stay at Semara every holiday in Bali.Thankyou to all the staff at Semara for making my 50th birthday very special!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01