or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Alain G. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Relaxed and recharged my batteries.

Comfortable, amenities, staff
8.7
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak is a beautiful resort nestled right in the centre of Seminyak. Excellent base for exploring this central location on the island and surrounds.
Linda T. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Awesome, great value, quiet, great pool and daybed

Tranquility, day beds, comfortable bed
10
Well situated and presented, great service , clean and comfortable
Sophie B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
nice pool, good wifi

pool, outdoor area, close to town
6
Stay was nice, close to lots of Fab restaurants, bed was a little uncomfy, great pool
Jane F. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Fantastic stay, room nice and big

Room, pools, spa, fitness centre, great staff
9.7
Great stay, would definitely stay again. Great location next to Potato Head and shops. Enjoyed the private adults only pool. Great fitness centre, great staff. Room was large and roomy, the bathroom fantastic.
Thomas S. Couples Switzerland, February 7, 2014
we had a great and comfortable stay. Thanks

Food, large cost free updated Room
9
Positive: Everything went very well we felt really comfortable, specially the food was excellent and very fresh tasty salads and fine dressings. Negative: For breakfast the variety is to small for a 5***** Hotel specially poor on fresh bread and no croissants. Also negative that breakfast willbe charged extra a la carte, to expensive sorry to say that
Efi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, spacious room, great food
9
The resort situated in perfect location, next door to Potato Head and only few minutes walk to KuDeTa, and prefect place if you are into shopping mood. My stay was fantastic! I booked pool view room but they gave me upper level room with balcony which is much better. Spacious clean room, separate shower and bathtub, very nice. I definitely with return!!!
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Adequate without being luxury

Nothing outstanding
6
The hotel was average. Whilst it was adequate and reasonable value on the discount rates obtained I certaintly would have been very unimpressed if I had of paid their standard rates.
Fong R. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Clean and tidy, a bit old stylish, surrounding not

Clean and tidy, a bit old stylish, surrounding not good
6
Jerry N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

Great service and big room
6.7
The surrounding area was peaceful and service was excellent, however the room was lack with amenities which is quite disappointed. No extra power point and in room slippers plus I need to called up to request for toothpaste and tooth brush.
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Great, comfortable, clean room

Centrally located, nice design, beautiful
8.3
The only let down is the spa close very early. Last call at 8pm for 1 hour massage. Didn't get the chance to try it at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04