or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Yang W. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2013
Comfortable hotel with nice spa

spa, food,
9
I like the spacious room and the design is simple, comfy and yet sophisticated. The best feature is the spa. the bar and restaurant serves good food. Across the street there is a swimwear shop,Blue Glue Bikinis, do check it out. You won't be disappointed!
Telly T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
great big bed when you travel with kids

children club, good and reasonable price for food, good bed
7.3
Im very pleased and happy to recommend this hotel for fam with small children, Cubby Club (children club) are designed for 4 to 13 yo kids, there are cinema, gym, PS 2, tree house with lots of costume collections, computer game, lego, painting..etc. and its open until 11 pm with nanny companion smaller kids. The room next to pool is enough for the 3 of us, my kids are 10 yo and 6 yo, with a extra king bed we are sleep like a baby.
Dustin R. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Wish I stayed longer

Great location with big and clean rooms. Got upgraded.
9.3
Stephanie M. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
An amazing hotel, great location, friendly staff.

The food, the location, the pool
10
We had a fantastic time staying at Semara hotel, the staff go out of their way to accommodate the guests. The food in both restaurants is great. They have a very good value happy hour around the pool every day on cocktails 3 for $15. The pool is amazing and the room cleaning service is wonderful, clean sheets and towels regularly.
Amy S. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Amazing! Very relaxing & luxurious

Location, Food, Hygine & Hotel Cleanliness and the beds by the pool
10
It was amazing!! We would definitely stay there again. We only got back two weeks ago and we are already looking forward to our next stay. Being an the higher end of accommodation in Seminyak there was high expectations for the Semara Resort & Spa to be lovely... It delivered to all of our expectations and so much more. The food and variety was exceptional. Cocktails by the pool were delicious. Our room was cleaned to a very high standard every day. The bed is very comfortable (you certainly won't be short of pillows) and the staff are wonderful. Semara Resort & Spa boasts the best Spa I have seen on my travels... Very relaxing and luxurious!
Ellys N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
It's a friendly environment

Clean, good service, spacious room
9.7
Will return to this hotel again.
Charley S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
very bad..you should strike them from the 5 sta r

location is near the nice resto
3
The bed is infested with bed bugs, the staff is not friendly at all especially the receptionist
Kirsten M. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2013
Fantastic location and beautiful surrounds

The ambiance, surroundings, great facilities for kids and beautiful pools
9.7
Every aspect of our stay was great, the staff went above and beyond to assist, even making a booking at a popular restaurant that was booked out for weeks for us. The pools were amazing, with the advantage of a kid free pool if you wish. Also the spa was great and very well priced.
Mira W. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Good hotel, but need a friendlier receptionist.

Spacious room, comfortable bed and clean bathroom
7.3
We requested a late check out to 4 pm, which they charged us $60. Originally we were told $40, then later they called and said they made a mistake it should be $60. The only disappointment was not that we have to pay for late check out, but it was the staff who delivered the message was not friendly at all, her name is Ms. Puty, no smile on her face and she had a sour look talking to me. The rest of the hotel and restaurant staffs are nice and friendly. Semara should train ALL their front desk employees to be friendly that's what service industry is all about. I will not return to this hotel.
Marchella P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Resort Hotel

Location, upgrades, garden
7.3
The stay is superb. We were offered their exchange upgrade program to bigger rooms. Otherwise the pool view room was terribly small for the resort hotel. The food was great taste and surrounding hotels you can stroll and find good quality restaurants and bars. Kids club is great for my kids they enjoyed it so much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02