or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Geoffrey K. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
this is not a 5 star resort

gardens,quiet pool,size of room
5.7
the room was large and comfortable however basic issues arose during our stay.the bed sheets were not changed even though our stay was 8 nights,the pool towels were not only thin but on many occasions had rips,the room towels were also paper thin and stained.with the high rates charged by this resort it still is strange not to include breakfast even if only continental!the staff were very pleasant but when asked directions to local establishments they had no idea even if it turned out to be just down the road.the hotel info does state that beach access is a walk away,they dont say quite a walk and along the main road for much of it!the quiet pool was excellent for those without families.the location meant many taxi rides!all in all definitely not a 5 star resort!!!!
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
Well located in Seminyak area

Big room and clean
6
It's a family resort so expect bit noisy; hotel staff performance needs a big shake up, near non-existent!
Elayne S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Next door to Potato Head Resort, Many eateries!

Near to Potato Head, Big Room & near many eateries
9.3
Very comfortable stay, Famous "Must Go" Beach Resort Potato Head is just next door to this hotel. Hotel poolside is an experience. Hotel food is good and reasonably priced. Walking distance to many cafes and restaurants.
Johan S. Couples Sweden, October 2, 2013
Good service resort

Nice large pools with quiet area, food quality, Nice high qualiy SPA
7.7
Great greeting from friendly staff on arrival and during the whole stay. Nice with services provided by the resort in private car with driver rental for ok fees and good food quality. Pool view rooms of decent size and very clean with fairly large bathroom give a good stat also in the room.
Laura M. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Would Stay Again

Location, quiet pool area choice, beautiful room
9.3
We really enjoyed it here. The location to fabulous, close to beach and the fab restaurants and night spots in the Seminyak/Petitinget area. We loved the choice of the 'quiet' pool area - the other pool is great for families with children. The Deck is part of complex and the pour a great cocktail and cold beer and you can watch your favourite sport if that's your thing. The hotel is quiet despite being surrounded by chaos - keep in mind that all the surrounding street pathways are under construction as are many more hotels and shops, so it is a bit on the chaotic side, not for the faint hearted (the area, not the hotel!) We did try and book again for next year but was advised that they could be expanding, so things could change here, hopefully not for the worse.
Jan Y. Groups New Zealand, August 29, 2013
Very pleasant but more suitable for Families

Clean, modern and happy staff
7
Enjoyable, but a little noisy in the mornings because our Poolside room was close to the kitchen and restaurant.
Valerii V. Couples Russia, August 18, 2013
ok

spa, the pool, food was good. staff was supper nice
9.7
The hotel was very good. However, I'll never go to Bali again. I've never seen such dirty beaches in my life. Do not take any trips in the hotel because they are twice expensive. Go with children and stay in the hotel 24/7.
Zdravko B. Couples Canada, August 17, 2013
Excellent, very relaxing

Staff service was wonderful, 2 swimming pools, spa at the hotel and room was very comfortable
9.7
Our stay was a pleasure and was very relaxing. The breakfast was terrific with plenty of choices. Tha spa was a treat with great service. Staff at the resort were always smiling and greeting you at all times.
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
Fantastic! Felt so relaxed after only 2 nights!

Location, spa, comfort
9.7
It was great - we were upgraded on arrival :) The best location in Seminyak - right next door to Potato Head Bar.
Susana C. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Nice stay away from traffic.

Staff were efficient and friendly. Quite pool great.
8
Hotel was as expected. Other than the staff and the quiet pool by the spa it was nothing remarkable. Nice enough. We paid for an upgrade but got the money we paid credited to our room which paid for the breakfast and a couple of spa treatments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05