or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Donny K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
i will visit here again for sure

breakfast, close to city, friendly staff
10
i am happy with staying in Semara. My kids love it so much we miss it by the time we checked out.
Young I. Families with older children South Korea, June 15, 2013
so so

clean room
8
this hotel was good.but the price was a little bit high.
Citra S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Very big room, comfortable for family stay.

Good location, good value for money, big room
7.3
Good location easy to find food ,shopping and night life
Lie L. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Just ordinary stay. Nothing special

Easy to access
4.7
Lie L. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Nothing spesial. Just like an ordinary room

Very quiet
4.7
Lypina L. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Just an ordinary hotel nothing special

Good location
4.7
Wesley B. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Great size bedrooms and bathrooms, good kids menu that wasn't expensive, nice hotel surroundings and facilities
8
Susywati S. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Friendly staff and great hotel

Massage, Staffs, Room
7.3
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Room size are good. Great spa and massage. Great pool, however, we have no time to enjoy.
Justin Y. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Fantastic Stay,

Huge Rooms, Attentive and Friendly Staff, Walking distance to Potato Head
7.7
Janice M. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Good Location in Seminyak

Location near restaurants beach clubs and seminyak shopping streets.
5.7
Boutique hotel is located to the north of Seminyak near to Potato Head club , the latest popular beach club.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07