or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Janice M. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Good Location in Seminyak

Location near restaurants beach clubs and seminyak shopping streets.
5.7
Boutique hotel is located to the north of Seminyak near to Potato Head club , the latest popular beach club.
Fraser W. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Very impressive resort with everything you expect!

As soon as we arrived we were welcomed beautifully even though it was midnight. The resort was imacuatly clean and tidy with the relaxed yet exciting feel everyone wants. Rooms were amazing comfy
9
Amazing for how short our stay was! Was very impressed with everything. Was slightly expensive however
Worranuch A. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2013
Great location, only 5 minutes away from Kudeta!

The hotel has great location with efficient and friendly staff
6.7
We checked in quite late nd I forgot my scarft in the taxi. The hotel satff managed to trace the scarft back! I was very impressed with their efficiency. In addition, we planned to go to Kudeta, and it's only 5 min away by taxi. We were very happy to stayed in this hotel for a short one night.
Neni L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
It is very excellent hotel and worth for the price

Large room, clean bathroom and friendly staff
9.3
Lisa L. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Just perfect

The staff were so amazing, they looked after my partner and i and ensured we had everything we needed. The room was beautiful and the spa was fantastic!
10
I can't wait to go back! This was one of the highlights of our trip. The staff were just fabulous and truly looked after us during our stay.
Kylie C. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Easy, friendly staff and clean - enjoyed our stay

Rooms, pool and room service
10
We were upgraded to a beautiful room. Staff were great - loved our stay here. Would definitely come Back!!
Michelle K. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2013
Great Location. So so Hotel

Location, decent spa
6.7
Mitchell H. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Very average as far as hotels go.

Pool and very friendly staff
8
The stay itself was Okay. However, the staff (as friendly as they were) could not recommend good day trips to clients. we did not use the minibar and they were persistent in trying to charge us for its use. and after some time of arguing with housekeeping, we did not pay. this was an inconvenience. the hotel was very expensive for its location seeing there appeared to be no sights in or around seminyak, and the staff did not obligue to share if there was. we felt let down and as though we had been taken advantage of. especially with a guided tour that we booked through the hotel to uluwatu for the kecak dance and dinner at jimbaran bay. we were most defiantly taken advantage of.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
One of the best value hotels in Seminyak

Location, pool and bar
9
We've stayed in many places in Seminyak now and this is one of favourites. Certainly best value for money. We were slightly off season so got a good deal and the pool wasn't crowded. When it did pour with rain one evening we ended up having a great time having a drink and playing pool in the bar area. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Helen H. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Heaven!

The location of the room and the quality of the fitout. The friendly, helpful staff. Great location.
9.7
We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this resort to anyone. The service was second to none and the resort itself was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02