or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Kristen M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Very good stay

The pool, the bathroom and the patio off the rooom
6.7
The stay was fine. There were some hiccups around service and the food. The buffet breakfast was poorly stocked and not very good food and getting a food and drink whilst at the pool was more difficult than it should be (the waiters don't come around very frequently, don't pay attention to being flagged, forgot the order once it was taken). But the pool is lovely as is the gym.
John S. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
staying in the hub of seminyak

location, spa treatments, food and drink
7.3
Delys H. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2014
Delightful

Quiet gazebo pool, location, spa
8.7
Juan C. Couples Switzerland, September 10, 2014
a chilling place

no kids pool, friendly stuff, comfortable bed
8.3
all good, can't complain about anything at all. for sure would book it again
Taauta A. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Very nice

the room, the service, the bar
9.3
Heidi C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
Almost worth the expense

Free morning yoga. Choice of two pools, one without children. Size of room.
8
I enjoyed my stay at Semara Spa. The free morning yoga was great. The pools were also really good. After about 5:30 the bigger pool had no one around so I could swim laps. The amenities in the room were good although the body lotion smells a bit funny. My only complaint would be the breakfast buffet. Not a great standard or choice and the butter tasted funny too. Staff were excellent and there are lots of kids facilities.
Nicholas A. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Great for potato head

Close to potato head, lovely pool and amazing bed
8.3
We loved our stay at this resort. We didn't use many if the features but it was walking distance to most ofthe best restaurants in Bali seminyak. Is also next door to potato head which is a must!
Bianca D. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Great bit if luxury to finish off!

The staff we're amazing. Extremely helpful in every respect! The bathroom is lovely a great shower and rooms big with heaps or room to sit and a huge balcony
9.7
After a weeks yoga retreat in Ubud we decided to spoil ourselves with a little luxury before heading home. There's nothing I didn't enjoy at Semara. The staff we're ALL extremely polite, helpful and they all made the stay perfect. We had a late flight so the staff kindly offered to hold our bags but also allowed us to use the pool showers before we left. Any traveller knows this is priceless! A hot shower before getting on a plane - so good! They organized transport, recommended restaurants, helped with a map of the area - the whole thing was wonderful. Ps we had laundry done (picked up at 5.30pm) and returned at 9am the next day! Perfect
Tj C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Really comfortable, close to good shops and food

The bed is so comfortable, the rooms are huge and the location is very central
7.7
Very good, we really enjoyed the location and size of the room. Breakfast was ok however I think u are better to go out.
Scott B. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Fantastic, will return

Quality, value, location
9.7
This is a quality hotel, with great facilities for a great price. Great location with entertainment and shopping within walking distance, or you can stay in with great pool, massage, bar with pool tables and Sport on TV (we were here during Rugby Tests, State of Origin Rugby League, Soccer World Cup, Wimbledon and Tour de France and saw them all). I've been to Bali a few times and stayed at different places but I'll be coming back here next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06