or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Ebony M. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Location & pool are the best aspects

Location, pool, service
8
Glenn B. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2014
Great overall

Food, Kids Club, Spa
8.3
Very good in all aspects.
Lechelle P. Families with older children Australia, December 2, 2014
We'd stay here again

staff, pool, location
8
great location, nice staff, good size and clean room, pool was nice and day spa was great.
Naoki S. Solo travelers Japan, November 30, 2014
Small room but reasonable

Clean, Low rental fee for a motorcycle, within a walking distance to Potato Head
9
I would like to book this hotel again when I visit Seminyak.
Cristiana B. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Great value for money

Well looked after, great service, location
9.3
Nicola S. Groups Australia, November 27, 2014
Beautiful resort, great location!

The grounds itself, serenity and staff
9
Oliver M. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
fantastic hotel with great location

customer service, pool and location!
9.7
I thought the resort was amazing with great customer service, its location is perfect from Seminyak...Potato head next door and W hotel just down the road ....shops and restaurants 5 minutes walk away. We had the superior poolside rooms which I think are the best. Even used the gym everyday (didnt expect to do that!) I would recommend it to anyone.
Katherine M. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Amazing Rooms

The pool, comfy bed and modern facilities
9.7
Cheetah F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Good

Location
9
Patricia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Great hotel in a strategic location

Location, value, spa
7
Had a good stay at the Semara. Really enjoyed the location, easy to get to the main spots in Seminyak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01