Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (44)
Sort by:
John S. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
staying in the hub of seminyak

location, spa treatments, food and drink
7.3
Marnie M. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2014
Relaxing

Team towards kids and kids club for younger kids. Facial - spa. Food variety for fussy kids
8
I recommend this resort for short stays. No beach access within the resort however for an extra fee you are able to go to a beach serviced for this resort. Value for money. Attentive team. Spa was refreshing and tranquil. A small resort/ spa location.
Andrew F. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2014
Nice, Easy & Comfortable.

Hotel good size (not too big). Great for families. Central.
7.7
We had a great short stay. Pleasant surprise. Rooms nice, clean & comfortable. Great facilities for kids, staff friendly and helpful. Centrally located in Seminyak. Hotel is a good size not too big, intimate feel. Dayspa is really nice.
Benedict H. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable stay

The spa is something that I go back for, the restaurants surrounding the hotel was magnificant and the surrounding plus daily morning yoga is something to die for
7.3
Totally enjoyed the daily yoga complimentary for all hotel guests The spa is something that I came back to this hotel for. The resturant in the hotel and surrounding the hotel was excellent wide range of choices... It was a great hotel and holiday especially with our baby on tow... Only issue we had was we found a dead lizard on the floor of the hotel when we checked in and cleaniness was not the best.
Steven B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Comfortable but uneventful stay, very average

Good location and large clean room, big balcony
6.7
Laura F. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2013
Perfect

Food, convenience, bath
10
Very pleasing, easy to communicate with staff, no issues, very happy, very welcoming
Tom M. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2013
Poolside rooms small and noisy.

Location, Deck Bar.
7
We had two poolside rooms which were far too small for a family, there is very little privacy as the front glass doors open straight onto pool area. We attempted to get a bigger room however hotel was full. The hotel from our perspective was very noisy, if you are seeking a relaxing peaceful time probably not the place. The walkway outside our room was used as a thoroughfare by staff and that coupled with the noise of screaming children by the pool by 7.30 am it isn't somewhere we would return. On the plus side the Deck Bar was great and we used it a lot, the hotel is centrally located near some great restaurants.
Himka M. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2013
Pool side room expensive for what you get

Comfortable bed and pillows, yoga every morning, kids club
6.7
I was expecting more from this accommodation. Travelling with a toddler, the pool side room I booked was not child-friendly. It is tiny. They provided a portercot however it was hard to move with the minimal space available. I asked for a quiet room - but they placed me next to a store room which was very noisy at 6am (cleaning the pool??). The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The television wasnt working the first night I stayed which was frustrating. I went to yoga each morning but was refused on one occasion and told to come again next day - but I was leaving! I think it had something to do with not having enough mats - but instructor never gave reason. It was rainy while I was there making the paving around the pool very slippery and dangerous with toddler. There is a children's pool which is good. The kids clubs is also cool but I expected this was part of the deal, instead I had to pay extra for this. Plus, breakfast wasnt included in my overly priced room rate which was disappointing (although breakfast was lovely and worth trying). I was also disappointed that they did not offer free airport shuttle service - instead having to pay an extra $17 aust. It all adds up!
Ellys N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
It's a friendly environment

Clean, good service, spacious room
9.7
Will return to this hotel again.
Kirsten M. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2013
Fantastic location and beautiful surrounds

The ambiance, surroundings, great facilities for kids and beautiful pools
9.7
Every aspect of our stay was great, the staff went above and beyond to assist, even making a booking at a popular restaurant that was booked out for weeks for us. The pools were amazing, with the advantage of a kid free pool if you wish. Also the spa was great and very well priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04