Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Wenny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Spacious enough for Executive room

Yoga class everyday at 8 am, 2 pools (1 for adult only), terrace in Executive room
6.7
Get a Flash Deal from Agoda about $100/nite (70% discount) for Poolside Room and by the time we check in being offered to be upgraded by added $40 only to Executive Room. Good offer as the amount could be credited to spend in restaurant, in-room dining, cubby house, etc. We check in about 4 pm but the next day we were check out at 12.30 but hotel staffs keep calling to our room and come-and-go many times (different people) to remind us! God, plssss.... We knew the check out time! And we're not even requested to get late check out! But they act like they can not wait longer and expect us to GET OUT of your room ontime!!! They must learn about manner & treat guest well! Seems like we are the only local guest there but hey c'mon! You should respect us as well as your overseas tourist! I pay just like them!
Glenn B. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2014
Great overall

Food, Kids Club, Spa
8.3
Very good in all aspects.
John S. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
staying in the hub of seminyak

location, spa treatments, food and drink
7.3
Lim A. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
not bad

food ambience quiet
7.7
Mai V. Families with young children Japan, June 14, 2014
Relaxing stay indeed

Pool, Spa and Kids centre
7
Stayed there with our son, 15 months old. This is a family friendly resort yet it's small and cozy. Breakfast is average, I had a better deal at other hotels. However, the child center is great facility we could go out 2 nights for nice dinners as a couple and it was amazing. Very good restaurants near by.
Marnie M. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2014
Relaxing

Team towards kids and kids club for younger kids. Facial - spa. Food variety for fussy kids
8
I recommend this resort for short stays. No beach access within the resort however for an extra fee you are able to go to a beach serviced for this resort. Value for money. Attentive team. Spa was refreshing and tranquil. A small resort/ spa location.
Andrew F. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2014
Nice, Easy & Comfortable.

Hotel good size (not too big). Great for families. Central.
7.7
We had a great short stay. Pleasant surprise. Rooms nice, clean & comfortable. Great facilities for kids, staff friendly and helpful. Centrally located in Seminyak. Hotel is a good size not too big, intimate feel. Dayspa is really nice.
Benedict H. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable stay

The spa is something that I go back for, the restaurants surrounding the hotel was magnificant and the surrounding plus daily morning yoga is something to die for
7.3
Totally enjoyed the daily yoga complimentary for all hotel guests The spa is something that I came back to this hotel for. The resturant in the hotel and surrounding the hotel was excellent wide range of choices... It was a great hotel and holiday especially with our baby on tow... Only issue we had was we found a dead lizard on the floor of the hotel when we checked in and cleaniness was not the best.
Steven B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Comfortable but uneventful stay, very average

Good location and large clean room, big balcony
6.7
Laura F. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2013
Perfect

Food, convenience, bath
10
Very pleasing, easy to communicate with staff, no issues, very happy, very welcoming

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02