or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & Restaurant Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gym Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - View Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Exterior Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Fong R. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Clean and tidy, a bit old stylish, surrounding not

Clean and tidy, a bit old stylish, surrounding not good
6
Charley S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
very bad..you should strike them from the 5 sta r

location is near the nice resto
3
The bed is infested with bed bugs, the staff is not friendly at all especially the receptionist
Young I. Families with older children South Korea, June 15, 2013
so so

clean room
8
this hotel was good.but the price was a little bit high.
Herry D. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2013
Fast internet

Spa / relaxation hotel, Fast internet
8
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak is relaxation hotel.Internet is fast
Herry D. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2013
comfortable hotel.nice servce

Friendly staff High speed internet Child friendly swimming pool
8
Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak is All-inclusive hotel,clean room ,nice pool
Nicole S. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2013
really great resort all aspects

pool, bar staff, rooms not to big! Kids club
8.7
the entire place exceeded my expectations rooms staff and all
Erin M. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2013
Hidden Gem,Friendly helpful staff ,great ambience

Good Restaurant/breakfast,Great Pool and neat little Gym,quiet and relaxed.
9.3
There for 8 nights, our second stay in 4 months but this time with our 3 boys 16,12 and 5, all loved it.
Shopping Tip: The Money Exchanger outside the Street Deli 20 metres from Semaras front entry "kept" 7 of my 20 50,000 rupiah notes but after I realised this back in my room and revisited the young man,he "found" the 7 notes.
Titin T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 15, 2013
great location

spacious room
7.3
Went with my husband, my 3 years old and a nanny. We were so glad that we choose this hotel. Room is very spacious with big balcony facing the swimming pool. a nice big sofa can be used for extra bed. unfortunately no direct access to the beach
Restaurant Tip: many restaurnat available in walking distance. potato head is right next door
Christine A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
hotel with a very nice kids club

kids club really nice
8.3
we're so happy with the hotel, the staffs are really nice, big kids club ( the reason we chose this hotel is because of the kids club) , big swimming pool. close to shopping and nice restaurant (biku, warisan, sardine, metis, etc). excellent spa also. too bad the breakfast is not included.
Dyani A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Charming hotel with helpful and friendly staff

Helpful and friendly staff, great location, nice and simple rooms
8.7
my daughter and i have enjoyed every minute of our stay at the semara resort & spa seminyak from august 19th through 23rd 2012 (4 nights). we stayed at room no. 305. we will certainly come back for our next holidays. a few minor flaws though : - the cold air blowing out of the aircondition hit directly on us (on the bed)so everytime we went to bed my daughter had to climb up first in order to shift upward the aircon windshields, using a hanger! - the shelves on either side of the sink (in the bathroom)were too small and narrow, leaving only very limited space to place our toiletries - the electric plugs should be reachable (located at a more convenient place). as it is, everytime we needed to charge our cellular phones we had to crawl under the table to reach the electric plugs - in the middle of the night between the 22nd and 23rd, while we were sound asleep, we were awaken with shock because somebody was trying to open our door and forcing the key into its keyhole. apparently it was a lady who mistook our room for hers! i guess the room numbers just have to be made bigger and easier to read, since all rooms are alike from the front side. otherwise all else was perfect! the hotel was extremely cozy, with a superbly well maintained garden and a nice pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak BaliSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Georgies Pool bar & RestaurantSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - GymSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ViewSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - BathroomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - ExteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - InteriorSemara Resort & Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Semara Resort & Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01