or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III No. 4, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seminyak Lagoon Boutique Hotel
Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Toiletries Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Overview Superior Suite Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Superior Living Area Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Pankaj K. Couples India, April 28, 2014
Lovely

pool,privacy & kitchen
7.3
While I was searching for hotels, Seminyak lagoon hotel came up as honeymoon hotel; for sure it offers privacy & peace but still I won't refer it as honeymoon hotel, It's more of a family hotel. Direct access to pool is amazing feature, staff is ever smiling, though language is a issue but they are ready to help.
Gemayel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Spacious Room, Comfy Bed, Good Facilities

Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed, Great Location
8
The hotel was really an all suites hotel, all the hotel room was spacious, very comfortable to be in, and it has all the equipments you will need. stove, wifi, tv that also works as a pc, and the swimming pool was nice too
Lucia S. Couples Slovakia, April 13, 2014
very very satisfied with all services

clearness, small hotel, pool
9.3
perfect, I will recommend it to my friends :)
Narelle H. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2014
enjoyable

value for money cleanliness helpful staff
6.3
Our stay was enjoyable and vale for money
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Chill and Relax

Comfort, Clean and Big
7.7
Room is big and clean. Pool is great. Overall the hotel is 80% perfect BUT it is not easy access as it is far way from the main road and town. Not easy to find this hotel cause of this the place is quiet. Another thing is limited choice for food and only available during dining time such as breakfast, lunch and dinner, other than that kitchen closed. At night there is no way that you can find anything like groceries shop or food near by.
Keith L. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2014
super satisfied

room, staff, swimming pool
10
I was overall super satisfied and never expect the hotel to be so good. It was way over what i actually expected untill i stepped in. Not only the staff was helpful, but the room itself was so awesome. With the price tag given, i never ever will expect everything was so good.
Yaoying H. Couples Taiwan, April 3, 2014
nice pool and brand new hotel

room facilities, long swimming pool, good breakfast
8.7
good staff nice swimming pool room is perfect. the only thing is that the hotel is a bit hiddden.
Welly S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
comfortable, wifi suitable with android tv, silent

good wifi connection, comfortable design, complete with kitchenette
8
we r satisfied to spent our silence day in this hotel.
Welly S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
comfortable room design, complete with kitchenette

nice design for access to pool d bathroom, complete with mini kitchenette in the room, tv android and gym,
8
we r satisfied to stayed in this hotel. the room r directly to d pool n good wi-fi connection.
Chuk W. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
this is nice and quite place having hoilady

quite, good privacy and nice staffs
8.7
I love the pool access room, which is having great privacy and it quite . I can fall into sleep easily at night and just jump into the pool after waking up. The hotel is a small one but having good staffs. However, it is located far from the main street of seminyak. Bad for guys who are looking for exciting night life's. But if you like quite and love to spend a relaxing holiday. This hotel is recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel BaliSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - ToiletriesSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Overview Superior Suite Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Superior Living Area Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08