or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III No. 4, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seminyak Lagoon Boutique Hotel
Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Breakfast Lounge Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper Lounge Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper Lounge Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper Lounge Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Entrance Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Eric C. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Good Value

Value for Money, Pool, room style
8
A mosquito net would make it perfect
Kaeley O. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Beautifully hotel

Location, comfort, size
6.7
It is located away from the main road offering tranquility yet near enough to access Seminyak beach (by walking) or the more happening Kuta is just 10 mins ride away on motorbike. However, what would make me think twice would be the staff. Though they are in no doubt friendly, the staff are not properly trained to be flexible with handling guest's requests nor do they have sufficient empowerment to make a guest's stay fabulous. It is frustrating to try and get answers to your enquiries. Many times even before I asked, I know the staff's answer would be either a 'No', 'extra charges (even for second helping of eggs at BF)' or 'I need to check (but no one ever follows up unless you asked again). Breakfast is just a simple fare consisting of 4 hot dishes but adequately filling. Just a word of caution though, if you do provide your flight details to the Hotel, it is assumed that you require an airport pickup and you would be charged 150,000 rupiah for that even if you do not require the service. If the management is reading this, please do provide your staff with more training. It would be a shame to have a beautiful property that is well located but with no "soul".
Izmil A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
awesome

the suites, the lagoon and the staff
8.3
Izmil A. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
peaceful.

the room, the bed, the staff
8.7
Peaceful, just like how i planned it to be.
Jia M. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Recommended Hotel for Quiet Retreats

Lagoon Suite with Pool Access, Kitchenette, Helpful Staff
8.7
We stayed in Lagoon Suite for 5 nights & it is 1 of the better hotels we have had in our travels. Room was clean & spacious with pool access & kitchenette. Hotel & staff are very thoughtful & helpful. The courtyard pool lacks sunlight & water too cold for our liking, made-to-order breakfast (pancakes & eggs) are really tasty but limited to 1 item per person, hotel location inaccessible but transport is easy enough to arrange. The hotel is away from the hustle & bustle so recommended for travelers looking for quiet retreats & do not mind making transport arrangements.
Nadiah R. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
Affordable, clean, beautiful concept

Beautiful pool, immaculately clean and spacious rooms
9
Great place to stay, affordable, big spacious rooms, central location and beautiful lap pool. Would definitely come back!
Matana T. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2014
new hotel, nice and clean, pool access

new hotel, nice and clean, pool access
8.7
the hotel is very nice and clean. also big room and pool access.
Jamie S. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Incredibly relaxing and lovely staff

Calmness and serenity of it, staff who go out their way to help you, general peacefulness
8.3
Excellent, exactly what we needed to relax for a week. Far enough away from seminyak to be calm and quiet though close enough to walk if needed though taxi for AUD equivalent $3 is better option. Staff are genuinely lovely, brekky and the pool both very nice and massage spa at end of the road one of the best. Would definitely go back
Olga K. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2014
So nice and quite!

Very clean, staff reacted immediately, quite location
9.7
Nice and relaxed stay, very quite location away from main roads ($2.50 for taxi to drive to the beach and shops). Small hotel with attitude to guests. Unusual swimming pool - you swim from your room. Very, very tidy and well looked after. No extra charges. Waiting time for example for a bucket of ice - 3 minutes after a call.
Chrisna D. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
I Love this kind of hotel

Big room, clean, and staff performance is good
7.3
I love the hotel room. It's big, very clean, have a terrace,quiet and the bathroom quite big and clean. The staffs also nice. We rent a car and every morning our the staff wash our car. I would love to stay at this hotel on my next trip to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel BaliSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Breakfast LoungeSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper LoungeSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper LoungeSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper LoungeSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - EntranceSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - LobbySeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05