My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III No. 4, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seminyak Lagoon Boutique Hotel

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Toiletries Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Overview Superior Suite Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Superior Living Area Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Relaxed and serenity

Quiet surroundings, nice pool
8
Good. I wanted a relaxation trip so this hotel is good for me. Price is good for suite rooms.
Harikrishnan M. Couples India, March 10, 2014
best villa for relaxation and sight seeing around

swimming pool right from door step, kitchen in the room, nice staffs
9.3
Everything was nice and enjoyable, We stayed in lagoon suit at level 1 and the pool is accessible at just behind our living room's back door and shower room door. We had a kitchen in our suit which was very useful to cook some healthy food at times. the travel arrangement was very nice with good drivers.
Peter M. Groups Ireland, March 9, 2014
hotel room, pool are great.breakfast is fine.

pool room internet
9
Walk town looks tricky at first butis ok. Takes 10min
Wee H. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
A relaxing, quiet stay

Comfortable, quiet, long beautiful swimming pool
8.7
The hotel room is large and comfortable. With only 19 rooms, it is quiet and allowed us to relax while enjoying a swim in the beautiful pool. The location is off the main street so can be a hard to find initially but taxi services are cheap and easily accessible.
William B. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
a very pleasant place, I have often stayed here

room, pool, breakfast
8.3
I have always enjoyed my stay. One annoying part is that the last time I accidentally broke a glass and was charged $5.00 for a glass that only cost a few cents. Bad policy. Generally, I've enjoyed my stays very much.
William B. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Have often stayed here. It's a very nice place

room, pool, breakfast
8.3
I have always enjoyed this hotel. It is very pleasant, restful, quiet
Sherif A. Solo travelers Egypt, December 30, 2013
nice design hotel

pool, design, friendly staff
6
it was relaxing stay but the location is not really good in spite of most of the reviews I have read before booking mentioned the good location. not many rooms in the hotel so it is relaxing. it has nice pool. the staff is friendly. breakfast was basic but is enough
Ricky S. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
comfortable and clean

its small enough very attentive staff and always helpful
7
stay was very good very helpful staff clean buffet breakfast was good its a fairly new hotel in a developing area so take it for that
Scott P. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
Fantastic value and service

Elegant and functional rooms, relaxing pool, great value considering the quality, service, and location
9.3
It's my second stay in this hotel. The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel is quite new and well maintained. It's small so does not offer full resort amenities, but you get a spacious elegant functional room for very good value. You need to travel 4km to beach and 1km to restaurants, but overall the location is great for this cost. They offer bicycles and motor bikes $5usd per day, or taxi rides are $3usd each. It's worth it considering the room price savings. Breakfast buffet is sufficient with fresh watermelon juice and made-to-order eggs, western & Asian options, but limited due to relatively small size of the hotel.
Yong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Value for money, clean and comfortable

Clean, friendly staff and quiet stay
7.3
It is a bit far from the Seminyak shopping area and beach area. It makes it a quiet and comfortable place for staying.However,the hotel provides transport to Seminyak Square everyday 11am and 6pm. The room is clean and has very elegant design which I love it very much. Since it is a small hotel surrounding by villas, some driver can't find it.Suggest that the hotel management made their signs bigger and more obvious. It is near by to a famous Spa, Murano Spa, just 2 mins walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel BaliSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - ToiletriesSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Overview Superior Suite Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Superior Living Area Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08