or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III No. 4, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seminyak Lagoon Boutique Hotel
Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Toiletries Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Overview Superior Suite Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Superior Living Area Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Matana T. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2014
new hotel, nice and clean, pool access

new hotel, nice and clean, pool access
8.7
the hotel is very nice and clean. also big room and pool access.
Jamie S. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Incredibly relaxing and lovely staff

Calmness and serenity of it, staff who go out their way to help you, general peacefulness
8.3
Excellent, exactly what we needed to relax for a week. Far enough away from seminyak to be calm and quiet though close enough to walk if needed though taxi for AUD equivalent $3 is better option. Staff are genuinely lovely, brekky and the pool both very nice and massage spa at end of the road one of the best. Would definitely go back
Olga K. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2014
So nice and quite!

Very clean, staff reacted immediately, quite location
9.7
Nice and relaxed stay, very quite location away from main roads ($2.50 for taxi to drive to the beach and shops). Small hotel with attitude to guests. Unusual swimming pool - you swim from your room. Very, very tidy and well looked after. No extra charges. Waiting time for example for a bucket of ice - 3 minutes after a call.
Chrisna D. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
I Love this kind of hotel

Big room, clean, and staff performance is good
7.3
I love the hotel room. It's big, very clean, have a terrace,quiet and the bathroom quite big and clean. The staffs also nice. We rent a car and every morning our the staff wash our car. I would love to stay at this hotel on my next trip to Bali.
Ivana V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
lovely suite

lovely bedroom, free wifi and hifi at room and great sanitary
7.3
I will be back soon and recommanded this hotel to my friends
Tukul D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Big Room

Room, Pool
7.7
Pool in front of room, having access to bathroom Not too crowded..
Jonathan A. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Wonderful

Room. Pool. Breakfast.
10
Everything at this hotel exceeded our expectations and the place is such a bargain! Rooms are just the perfect size with a few neat gadgets, such as an iPod docking radio player. There is a full functioning kitchen as well if you fancied cooking yourself. The breakfast was spot on! It seems many people don't make use of the pool which is great if you wanted to get a few laps in. It is perfect for that! All the nice restaurants in Seminyak are about 15 minutes walk away and the beach might be a 30 minute walk. Might be an issue for some people, but for us it was ideal.
Rachel D. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Very good in all but one respect

Service, Atmosphere, Quiet
9.3
The hotel was beautiful and had lovely staff who were very helpful. The room was excellent, except the mattress was much too hard- my partner and I had trouble sleeping. If this were not the case we would definitely stay at Seminyak Lagoon again if we were to return to Bali. The hotel was in a very quiet area, which was to our liking. If you are hoping to walk to restaurants and shopping areas this probably isn't the hotel for you, but if you want a quiet place to stay at excellent value, I would recommend it.
Jedah R. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
Relax and Romantic

attentive staff, nice rooms and quite location
8
Our stay in this hotel is quite good. We are happy about our room. We took the with pool access. The only downside to this hotel are the mosquitoes but over all the hotel is great.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
lovely enjoyable

staff friendly ,easier going, clean and tidy
8.3
Also nice , clean and friendly Staff willing to help at all times

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel BaliSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - ToiletriesSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Overview Superior Suite Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Superior Living Area Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07