Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel

Jl. Dewi Saraswati III No. 4, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seminyak Lagoon Boutique Hotel
Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Breakfast Lounge Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper Lounge Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper Lounge Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper Lounge Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Breakfast Lounge Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Entrance Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Yeji L. Couples South Korea, November 28, 2014
good

quiet, good service, pool access was awesome
8.7
Room upgrade fee was reasonable, friendly staffs
Report this review
Bije S. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
amazing place, amazing hotel

clean, nice staff, big room, and many more A++
10
all is greatttt
Report this review
Fred P. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 17, 2014
awesome rooms great staff

location was ok rooms very good clean staff were fantastic
9.3
Defiantly come back to this hotel i stayed for 10 days in great location 5 dollar cabs to everythink o r hire a scooter either way good fun nice pool ok breakfast great rooms good aircon safe deposit box freindly staff recommend to familys couples and solos
Report this review
Siti M. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Peaceful place especially for honeymooers

Best view.. i love the lagoon suite site
8.7
Would love to come back! Really love the place...highly recommended to couples prefer privacy.. pls get a driver as the place is very ulu..
Report this review
Samantha C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
great stay

room layout, pool, serenity
7
Fantastic. Only thing letting it down is its distance from all the happening in seminyak. But if you like the serenity, great hotel.
Report this review
Zulina K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Nice and value for money

room at ground floor, pool and gym
9
I'm very happy to stay here and will came back. Room service staff is very helpful. Just regarding the white towel is not in the white colour.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Good Stay

comfort, good service, clean
8
Report this review
Marie N. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2014
Awesome stay!!

Swimming pool, facilities, ambiance
9
it was awesome! although the location was a bit far from the beach everything was great.
Report this review
Elzaphany W. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Money well spent

Room, staff and location
9
I had an incredibly pleasant stay at Seminyak Lagoon. At first it wasn't the easiest place to find, our airport taxi got a bit lost, but once you manage to locate the signs it isn't a problem. We stayed there for 4 days and 3 nights in the Superior Suite. It was amazing, the room was spacious and beautifully decorated. There was a kitchenette, with everything you needed (pots/plates/cutlery/mini fridge), closet, mosquito repellents, cable TV, safe and a spacious bathroom, with a big shower! The location was great, it's tucked away from the main road so you will need to call a taxi from the hotel (minimum charge will be 25,000 rp) but it is 10 minutes away (without traffic) to Seminyak Square and another 20 minutes to the main resort in the Seminyak area (Ku De Ta, Potato Head, etc). To Kuta Square it will take around 45 minutes and around the same time to get to the airport. The staff was super helpful and polite, they were able to advise us where we should go during our trip and were able to answer any questions we had. Our only regret was not booking Pool suites ;)
Report this review
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Nice new hotel

comfortable, quiet, pool
7
Nice, reasonably priced, newer hotel set away from busy roads, comfortable bed, nice pool just outside the (ground floor) room, reasonably fast wifi, decent (limited) breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel BaliSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Breakfast LoungeSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper LoungeSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper LoungeSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Upper LoungeSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Breakfast LoungeSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - EntranceSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - LobbySeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSeminyak Lagoon All Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08