or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sen Viet Hotel

33 Cao Thang Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hotel Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
David Z. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2011
Nice hotel

lovely rooms
6.3
have stayed here before, but since last time new restaurant has opened nearby & is now very noisy. so would not stay again. also terrible wifi - kept failing
Restaurant Tip: lovely bakery next door
Kok T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2011
Lovely hotel

Massage facilities, coffee garden
8
for the room, i love the jacuzzi bath tub. i expected a sofa like in the photo but there's only 2 chairs instead. i love the massage facilities, it's cozy and the quality is good. the location is great with cinema and supermarket within walking distance. i also love the fact that it had a gym but i didn't have the chance to check it out.
Hotel Feature Tip: massage facilities!
Steven K. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2011
Godd hotel at a convenient location

Spacious and clean rooms with good shower
8.7
I stayed at the hotel ever since its opening. It's a fairly new hotel with good amenities and clean room. For the price with breakfast its a great place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. It is also conveniently located and takes only 10 mins by Taxi to get to the city centre.
Travel tip: Must try
Hilary S. Couples Australia, October 13, 2011
Lovely hotel with good service

Very helpful staff, good sized cleanrooms.
8.7
to the firsttime traveller to vietnam this is a very busy area and quite overwelming.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of shops available, but not geared to bigger sized women.
Vidya B. Couples India, October 10, 2011
best in budget class

well behaved and co-operative staff
9
good budget hotel.good breakfast,it should contain vegetarian menu too. staff polite and co-operative.nice complimentaries. tv should have indian stuff as we found in hanoi,cambodia and manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mekong delta puppet show
Stanley C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2011
No fuss hotel with great location

clean sheets and ample food options nearby
7.7
the hotel was plesant and the fact that it is set into a long driveway and further back from the road was a big plus. the room allocated was quiet and sheets were clean. overall value for the price charged. however, if you are looking at the more tourist locations like dong khoi street, this place is about a 10 min taxi ride into town.
Anh P. Business travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2011
Semi-satisfied

Location, outlooking
6.7
I had been waiting for 30 mins for check in even it was 9pm. They do not have hot water in bathroom and did not clean the room everyday. Somehow, it has great location and sparkling outlooking.
Bojan P. Couples Australia, September 1, 2011
Great hotel, but funny smell

the hotel is a good location and for the price it is nice
8
The hotel was pretty good for the price we paid, my gf and i thought there was a strange smell around. we didnt really have time to point out to staff, but if that was not around, it would have been a much better stay. recommend this place as it is a good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helped us organise a same day tour to Cu Chi tunnels.
Lixin C. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2011
Cosy and clean hotel

Nice breakfast, rooms are clean and spacious
8
Enjoyed my stay there. The room is spacious if there are only 2 people staying. Breakfast spread was good, but the food has already turned cold by 9plus in the morning. Hotel staff were friendly and could speak English well too.
Restaurant Tip: There are several local eateries with tasty food just along the same stretch of street as the hotel.
Takahiro K. Groups Japan, August 19, 2011
Very clean room

friendly staff
9.3
staffs are friendly. We stayed many hotels around vietnam, but staffs here are very nice. The room was very clean and large enough for the price. Only negative was there was a clothing store in front of the hotel. maybe because of closing sale, they played loud music all day. I was fed up with it. other than that, I like this hotel very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Professional TeamSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03