Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sen Viet Hotel

33 Cao Thang Street, District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 264 reviews

173 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Myoungjae L. Couples South Korea, March 23, 2016
Best solution for staying in Ho Chi Minh City
6.3
Room making is clean and Housekeeping is also good quality. Clerk's service attitude is kindly and helpful. Breakfast is healthy and tasty. Finally, I will repeat here once I visit Ho Chi Minh again. Thank you for your service and I pray success of Sen Viet Hotel!
Taemin K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 2, 2016
i want to go there again
6.3
staffs are very kind and there is so clean i wanted to extend my room but i cant because it was booked for someone and this hotel didn't have another room if you stay this hotel, you have to take a taxi when you want to go back your room because little far from main place(just you cant walk) but if i stay Ho chi minh again i should use this hotel my english skill is not good but i think that you can understand my feelling
Terry H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2016
Great stay at Sen Viet Hotel

.The Frienliness of the staff.....Breakfast Buffet was great....Room was very good!!
8.3
I stayed there for a total of 15 days, and thought it was a really nice friendly place, and would and will stay there again
Jake T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6.7
Nice Hotel
Ekhlas T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2015
Lovely place to relax and enjoy holiday !

Rooms space and comfort. All kind and lovely Stuff in the hotel. Cleaning & food.
9.7
Excellent and a big joy, it's one of the best hotel in Ho Chi Minh specially for the price value.
Anh L. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2015
Magnificent hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean. Very well managed and staff were friendly.
9
After a horrid stay at Mifuki Hotel in District 1 this was like heaven. It is very clean and hotel was very well managed. I highly recommend them over any 3 star hotel in saigon
Hieu N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
An average hotel

Three best things about Sen Viet are the location, affordable price and the staff.
7
Only stay for a night but my room was a little bit smelly since it's a wood floor. The AC is not as great as other hotels i stayed around Ben Thanh area. Over all, you get what you paid for and the location is near all attractions in Ho Chi Minh City.
Dr I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Overall Okay. But Poor Wifi

Location & Cleanliness
7.3
Overall okay. Wifi is very bad. Very slow connection to the internet.
Tom E. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Decent.

The hotel was clean and the rooms were nice and big. Room service visited everyday.
6.3
It was a little further than we had hoped to be from the main bar and restaurant area but it wasn't too bad as we did manage to walk to all the sights in one afternoon. This was with the terrible photocopy the hotel gave us, where you basically have to fill in the roads as you can't really tell what is what. We read in most travel guides to not get a cab or taxi out side Ben Thanh Market but when we asked the girl at the desk that is exactly where we were directed to (on the crappy map) We only had breakfast the once which wasn't great. The rooms were nice and clean and as we were only using the place to shower and sleep that is all that mattered. Probably wouldn't stay here again tho.
Hue N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 5, 2014
good location, but does not feel like to come back

location, business, normal rate
5
every thing seems normal. but staff performance are not as good as it should be.
1 - 10 of 173 reviews Next page
Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Meeting roomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05