Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sen Viet Hotel

33 Cao Thang Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Meeting room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Dr I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Overall Okay. But Poor Wifi

Location & Cleanliness
7.3
Overall okay. Wifi is very bad. Very slow connection to the internet.
Tom E. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Decent.

The hotel was clean and the rooms were nice and big. Room service visited everyday.
6.3
It was a little further than we had hoped to be from the main bar and restaurant area but it wasn't too bad as we did manage to walk to all the sights in one afternoon. This was with the terrible photocopy the hotel gave us, where you basically have to fill in the roads as you can't really tell what is what. We read in most travel guides to not get a cab or taxi out side Ben Thanh Market but when we asked the girl at the desk that is exactly where we were directed to (on the crappy map) We only had breakfast the once which wasn't great. The rooms were nice and clean and as we were only using the place to shower and sleep that is all that mattered. Probably wouldn't stay here again tho.
Hue N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 5, 2014
good location, but does not feel like to come back

location, business, normal rate
5
every thing seems normal. but staff performance are not as good as it should be.
Dr I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Need To Fix Wifi In The Rooms

Location is good near restaurants and shops
7
Overall very good , but my only problem is the Wifi in the rooms was very bad. The wifi speed was very slow and at times you cannot get on to the internet. So if you are having some work to email or need to do a Skype conference you may have a challenge.
Thi P. Couples Vietnam, July 23, 2014
good hotel

good location. decent room for a 3stars hotel. good service
10
Our stay was very comfortable and the staff was helpful
Gregorio J. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Overall, it was a wonderfull experience.

Friendly & accomodating staff, good food, lots of restaurants nearby.
7
Enjoyed it, would definetely go back if on similar business trip.
Thu T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 21, 2014
Noisy, takes too much money for taxi to the hotel

I do not have good experience here
5.7
Qian L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
it was a pleasant stay.

cleanliness, friendly staffs, good location
6.3
it was pleasant.
Gerard L. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Not worth the money

Nothing in particular stands out
4.3
Had asked for connecting rooms because of children but was only informed when we checked in that none was available. This should have been made known to us as our children are very young. We were eventually given a slightly larger room with 2 roll away beds but charged for 2 rooms anyway.
Gerard L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Adequate

close to shopping area
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Meeting roomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02