Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sen Viet Hotel

33 Cao Thang Street, District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Meeting room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 3 Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
260 reviews

170 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Jake T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6.7
Nice Hotel
Report this review
Ekhlas T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2015
Lovely place to relax and enjoy holiday !

Rooms space and comfort. All kind and lovely Stuff in the hotel. Cleaning & food.
9.7
Excellent and a big joy, it's one of the best hotel in Ho Chi Minh specially for the price value.
Report this review
Anh L. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2015
Magnificent hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean. Very well managed and staff were friendly.
9
After a horrid stay at Mifuki Hotel in District 1 this was like heaven. It is very clean and hotel was very well managed. I highly recommend them over any 3 star hotel in saigon
Report this review
Hieu N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
An average hotel

Three best things about Sen Viet are the location, affordable price and the staff.
7
Only stay for a night but my room was a little bit smelly since it's a wood floor. The AC is not as great as other hotels i stayed around Ben Thanh area. Over all, you get what you paid for and the location is near all attractions in Ho Chi Minh City.
Report this review
Dr I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Overall Okay. But Poor Wifi

Location & Cleanliness
7.3
Overall okay. Wifi is very bad. Very slow connection to the internet.
Report this review
Tom E. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Decent.

The hotel was clean and the rooms were nice and big. Room service visited everyday.
6.3
It was a little further than we had hoped to be from the main bar and restaurant area but it wasn't too bad as we did manage to walk to all the sights in one afternoon. This was with the terrible photocopy the hotel gave us, where you basically have to fill in the roads as you can't really tell what is what. We read in most travel guides to not get a cab or taxi out side Ben Thanh Market but when we asked the girl at the desk that is exactly where we were directed to (on the crappy map) We only had breakfast the once which wasn't great. The rooms were nice and clean and as we were only using the place to shower and sleep that is all that mattered. Probably wouldn't stay here again tho.
Report this review
Hue N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 5, 2014
good location, but does not feel like to come back

location, business, normal rate
5
every thing seems normal. but staff performance are not as good as it should be.
Report this review
Dr I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Need To Fix Wifi In The Rooms

Location is good near restaurants and shops
7
Overall very good , but my only problem is the Wifi in the rooms was very bad. The wifi speed was very slow and at times you cannot get on to the internet. So if you are having some work to email or need to do a Skype conference you may have a challenge.
Report this review
Thi P. Couples Vietnam, July 23, 2014
good hotel

good location. decent room for a 3stars hotel. good service
10
Our stay was very comfortable and the staff was helpful
Report this review
Gregorio J. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Overall, it was a wonderfull experience.

Friendly & accomodating staff, good food, lots of restaurants nearby.
7
Enjoyed it, would definetely go back if on similar business trip.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 170 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Meeting roomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSen Viet Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02